Countryside Dental Group

Dentist

6335 Joliet Rd

Suite 200

Countryside, IL 60525

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
High quality service
My retainer fell out unexpectedly and they were able to fit me in on a Saturday. In and out in a few minutes. Great service
S
2 years ago
Efficient, friendly staff. Always feel welcome and have a high level of confidence when I come in for an appointment. Dr. Leila is very concerned about your comfort and does a great job explaining the process and steps of the treatment.
L
2 years ago
Excellent service, beautiful office, friendly staff!
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Leila and her staff! Dr. Leila is a true professional who takes pride in her work and also cares deeply about the comfort and satisfaction of her patients. Although, I have never in the past felt comfortable in a dental chair, I always feel VERY comfortable with Dr. Leila. She takes the time to listen, offers options, gives her personal opinion when asked and does everything possible to ensure that her patients leave happy, comfortable and healthy. I am going to need quite a bit of work done to my teeth (b/c I fearfully avoided dentists for over 10 years) (hence I am in the situation I am in with a lot of work to be done) and Dr. Leila has me feeling very comfortable about the path we will take to get me to dental health, ensuring my comfort and satisfaction the entire time. For the first time in ages, I am actually excited to see the dentist, b/c I know it is Dr. Leila and I am in expert, caring hands. She is absolutely lovely !!! Go see her; you will NOT be disappointed!
L
2 years ago
Very comforting and professional
I appreciate the staff and Dr Leila. Everyone is extremely patient and patient and everything is explained in detail. This is not your typical scary dentist office. It's very welcoming and comforting and that includes the dental work.
L
2 years ago
AWESOME experience at Countryside Dental Group!
I had not been to see a dentist 6-8 years, when my tooth cracked in half Saturday night while out to dinner with my family. I contacted Dr. Shahbandar on Sunday and was in the dental chair by 10 a.m. Monday morning! I had an extreme fear of dental work, simply because I had not been in so long and I was so worried about what repairing a cracked tooth might entail. Dr. Shahbandar and her staff IMMEDIATELY set me at ease. Everybody there was so very kind and so very empathetic to my "fears". My tooth was repaired with NO pain! My visit to Countryside Dental Group was a very pleasant experience. I will be heading back to Countryside Dental Group in 3 weeks for a (long overdue!) cleaning and x-rays and I look forward to a lifetime of optimal dental health working with Dr. Shahbandar and her team! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Shahbandar and Countryside Dental Group!
R
2 years ago
Professional Dr and Staff
Same day appointment for a toothache, explained my options, Dr and staff were professional and courteous. Very neat and clean office Would highly recommend
R
2 years ago
Excellent, as always!
Came in for cleaning and a check-up. Everyone was friendly, highly professional and very considerate.
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly office
Great dentist and staff!
D
2 years ago
Great experience
Great staff and a wonderful doctor, professional and fast service! Everyone wears a smile, and is happy to accommodate client's needs!
H
2 years ago
Awesome experience
Dr. Leila and her sraff was very professional and listened to all my concerns. She explained all possoble options for my teeth treatment and did all the best to take care of my bad teeth!