Countryside Garage Doors

Garage Door Contractor

430 Main St

Oxford, MA 01540

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

oxfordgaragedoorcompanies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Timely, professional, great service!
Called and spoke to Steve when our garage opener started opening and closing all on its own. Taking it as a sign that we should finally try to replace the original heavy wooden door and ancient lift-master on springs, he promptly arranged to come out and see the garage. He was very fair in letting me know what he would and wouldn't recommend for our set up. Never once was he pushy or did he try to oversell me. The quoted price was extremely fair, and the turn around time from quote to install was two weeks! The guys did a great job on the install, in and out in a couple of hours. They showed me how the new system worked and I had my receipt texted over in under an hour. We are extremely happy with how the whole process went. I LOVE the new (oh so very quiet) door. Highly recommended.
A
3 months ago
Great work at a great price
I've been a customer of Countryside for quite a while now and have always been happy with their work. However, they outdid themselves on a recent project that required 8 overhead doors. They arrived on site on time and finished on time. The work product is excellent and their price was solid. I highly recommend Countryside Garage Doors!
M
8 months ago
Awesome Job!!
They were very prompt and professional. High quality work, and willing to do all they can to keep you up and running. We were afraid we would have to wait, costing us money, but instead they repaired our door and got us up and running, saving our bottom line. Good Stuff Highly Recommended.
J
9 months ago
Old Fashion service
Old time service is what we had from Country Side Doors . Mark and Steve made it easy for us and there team is great , on time on budget , got just what we asked for , no problems . Keep it guys , I am telling all my freind , thank you ,
D
9 months ago
Nothing but the Best!
Steve was fantastic to deal with right from the start. He came out an measured for the doors; then we placed the order and scheduled the install. Steve thought there might be a slight delay due to parts being on back order but he was able to work with the vendor to come up with a solution and complete the install exactly when they said they would! not only do the doors look great but Steve and everyone else involved certainly went above and beyond the call of duty to get the job done. I couldnt have asked for anything better!
J
1 year ago
These guys are the best
Steve and Mark came out to our home on time as promised . They took down our old door replaced it with the new one we picked out everything was just as they said it would be . Cost was just as they said and in no time we had a new door , they cleaned up after the job . And made sure we were satisfied with the work they did . They made sure we new how to work our new garage door with the remote as this was new to us , we had an old button on the wall .
J
1 year ago
Great Company to deal with
I called and talked to Steve at Countryside Garage Doors told him I hit my door he came out when he said and looked at it it needed 3 sections he said the best way was to replace it he gave me a price he said it would be about two weeks 3 days latter the guys ( Jarred / Tyler ) came out to install they did there job in a timely manner and left the garage cleaner than when they got there I would defiantly recommend them great company and group of guys to work with THANKYOU Countryside Garage Doors
B
1 year ago
Steve was great. He met with me, looked over the garage and we selected the best door for my situation. They showed up when scheduled and did a great job installing the door. I was happy with the pricing, service and communication.
L
1 year ago
Timely, Professional Installation
Needed to replace a garage door and opener that was over 30 years old. We had been opening it by hand for many years, but the main spring on one side broke and we could not even do that anymore, the door was stuck..luckily in the down position. I called Countryside for an estimate and Steve made an appointment quickly at my convenience. The following Friday the door was installed (because of my schedule or it would have been done sooner), and everything was in working order. I did have a question after we used it over the weekend. I called Steve on Monday morning, and by early afternoon he had a couple of his guys stop by to check the door and answer my questions. I would feel comfortable to call back any time should an issue come up.
R
1 year ago
Great response time on quote, installation on time, High quality and very professional,
The owner was very quick responding to my call and providing me with options and prices. Door was ordered and recieved on date promised. Installation was scheduled and the installer was on time and did a great job, he was very professional and cleaned up after he was done. The new door looks great and will definitely add value to the home. I would recommed Countryside Overhead Door without hestitation.