Countryside Landscape Solutions, LLC

Landscaper

8601 South Old State Road 3

Muncie, IN 47302

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

landscapingmuncie.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
11 months ago
Friendly,easy to work with, good service and ideas
This summer I updated my landscaping. I wanted a bubble rock and price checked with other local landscapers. I am glad I did although I had to wait longer than I wanted. Countryside was professional and so very helpful with suggestions. I had trouble with the pump after 30 or so days. Countryside came out the morning after I called and the pump was replaced that day! I am very glad I choose countryside LandscapešŸ‘
S
1 year ago
Great work on landscape for home.
Your guys rocked! I am very happy with the new landscape. They worked all day putting paver's around our home, making sure they were straight and perfect - plus they cleaned up the mess. They even gave us simple suggestions on repairing our cracked sidewalk in the future that we would have never thought of. We will definitely use your company again.
V
1 year ago
Beautiful bubble rock
The work was completed in a reasonable time and in a professional manner. Workers very helpful knowledgeable friendly and considerate. The landscape is just what I wanted and the bubble rock is perfect. I will call them again when I need landscaping help.
A
1 year ago
Very good work. Nice people. Very professional.
C
1 year ago
Great experience
From initial call requesting an estimate to planning final details, staff was prompt, friendly, & skillful. Our patio with fire pit turned out exactly as we planned & expected. Once the plans were confirmed the team completed the entire project in 2 days. Planning other projects with this Countryside Landscape & look forward to seeing & sharing those results as well. Great job to Mike & his team!
M
2 years ago
Professional, Dependable, Exceptional!
We have been using Countryside Landscaping for a couple of years now and we could not be happier. They have transformed the front of our business and it has never looked better. They not only have made incredible improvements to the landscaping design, but they have maintained it with dependable service and maintenance. The lawn is looking wonderful after just two full summers. We also had them tear out a concrete sidewalk that was falling apart. They replaced it with pavers and it looks beautiful. We are very happy with our relationship with Countryside Landscaping and highly recommend them for your home or business.
R
2 years ago
Great Company for Landscaping
Worked with this company since day 1. I keep going back to get quality service and results.
Response from Countryside Landscape Solutions, LLC
Thanks Ron, We've worked for you for years and appreciate you very much.
J
2 years ago
Mike, I believe that the residents of Carrington Place are well pleased with your services during the past year, and we look forward to our continued association with your company. I particularly appreciate times when members of your staff have knocked on doors to ask residents about issues pertaining to their home landscapes. This personal contact is greatly appreciated. Most comments that I have received are very positive. The appearance of the community throughout the seasons in generally very good. Thank you.
R
2 years ago
Professional, friendly &
Mike and his guys at Countryside Landscape Solutions helped turn a wooded area on our property into a perfect outdoor rustic wedding venue for our daughter. They built a custom Pergola, which we used as the alter for her ceremony, as well as laid a beautiful blue stone pathway leading up to the pergola. On the morning of the ceremony, a Saturday, we noticed that we had accidentally moved some of the stones the night before while bringing in tables and chairs for the reception. There were also a few areas where the fill material between the stones had settled due to the rain a couple days earlier. I called Mike to see if I could stop by to pick up some more fill material so I could make the repairs myself. Mike said he would take care of it. About an hour later, Mike and one of his guys showed up and reset the stones we had moved and filled in all of the areas where the fill material had settled. We couldn't have been happier with the prompt service and beautiful workmanship. Thanks guys!!! Our family & friends will be able to enjoy the area for a long time to come.
T
2 years ago
We enjoyed working with Countryside on our new landscape. All our plant choices and concerns were addressed.