Courtesy Office Cleaning

Janitorial Service

Bradenton, FL 34205

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

janitorialservicebradentonfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Great quality service
Always consistent and always willing to do extra if needed. This company has trained their staff well.
Response from Courtesy Office Cleaning
Thank you for choosing us to be of your service. We hope to exceed your expectations. - John W.
A
2 years ago
Excellent service!
We have used Courtesy Office Cleaning at our office for several years now. They are very thorough and reliable. We highly recommend them.
Response from Courtesy Office Cleaning
Thank you for choosing us to do your cleaning. We hope to exceed your expectations. - John W.
S
2 years ago
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS
After expanding & remodeling our office and showroom space we decided to contract with a professional cleaning service. We wanted to keep everything looking new. It feels so good to come to work on Monday after they have cleaned. Everything looks great and smells clean. They have been very consistent. I most definitely would recommend them.
Response from Courtesy Office Cleaning
Thank you for choosing us as your cleaning company. We hope to always keep you satisfied. - John W.
S
2 years ago
Amazing service, great communication and friendly people!
We recently changed our cleaning company and we are by far amazed! They clean everything spotless and it looks brand new when we come in Monday morning! They really take the time to get every detail. They are also quick to respond if we have questions or need extra little things done! We are very pleased with this service and definitely recommend it!
J
2 years ago
Excellent Cleaning and Professional Service
After going through 4 cleaning companies, we hired Courtesy Office Cleaning about 2 years ago. They are by far the absolute best out there! They go above and beyond the duties we had given them. It is a great relief knowing there is still a cleaning company around that understands the meaning of cleanliness.
M
2 years ago
Very professional company
John and his crew did an awesome job on our floors. They met and exceeded our expectations - will use them again and would highly recommend them to others!!
Response from Courtesy Office Cleaning
Thank you for choosing us as your cleaning service. We hope to keep you satisfied and exceed your expectations! - John W.
T
2 years ago
Friendly and helpful Cleaning Service
Our church has used Courtesy Office Cleaning for the past several years. John, the owner is always willing to work around our events and clean extra if needed. They are always very friendly and hard working. All at a good price too. We also have large floors that need stripping and waxing a couple times a year. John and his assistant always take care of removing the furniture (a big job that the co. we used to hire did not do) and they do a great job on making the floors look nice & shiny at a great price!
L
2 years ago
We have used Courtesy Office Cleaning services for several years and have been very satisfied with their service and quality of work. John the owner of Courtesy Office Cleaning is very easy to work with and always follows through to the end. Courtesy Office Cleaning does a large area waxing job for us each year involving several rooms and large open areas. John and his crew take great care when moving the furniture out of the rooms and room setup when the job is complete. Work has always been completed on time. When finished the floors are waxed, polished and look great. I would highly recommend this company.
Response from Courtesy Office Cleaning
Thank you for choosing us to be you cleaning company. We hope go keep you satisfied and exceed your expectations. - John W.
J
2 years ago
Great Cleaning Company
We have our Palmetto office (Kitchen w/wood flooring stainless steel appliances , 16 offices with tile hallways) cleaned by Courtesy Cleaning and John is excellent to deal with. The cleaning crew is very efficient and if there is ever anything extra you need done just ask and they are happy to so. You cant beat the price and to get great service on top of that, awesome and I would refer Courtesy Cleaning to everyone.
M
2 years ago
Thank you for coming out to our home on such short notice. We know you are a commercial cleaning company but you fit us in for a deep clean on our home! My husband & I couldn't be more pleased!
Response from Courtesy Office Cleaning
We are pleased to do anything you need. We hope you think of us in the future if you ever need anything else done. - John W.