Courtyard Dental - Dr. Ronald Tye Smith, DDS

Dentist

3651 N 100 E STE 175

PROVO, UT 84604

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Friendly and professional
D
2 months ago
Superb work. Good price.
Dr. Smith and his staff did an excellent job. He answered my questions thoroughly after the exam.
R
2 months ago
Excellent work, fair price.
I have been going to Dr. Smith for over 35 years. I have never once been disappointed. He does quality work for a fair price.
G
3 months ago
High quality service in comfortable atmosphere
I have been going to Dr. Smith for years. Dr. Smith and his staff always makes me feel comfortable and important to them. When a problem is discovered, he explains the options and we mutually decide what needs to be done. Dr. Smith, with help from a very competent staff, then does the work agreed to. Thank you!!
G
4 months ago
Superb service as I have come to expect
Dr. Smith is a consummate professional. His dental service is personal and efficient.
L
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Always love my experiences with Dr. Ron Smith and his staff. Friendly, thorough, sensitive, kind and gentle.
B
8 months ago
Best dentist ever
We love Dr Smith and his staff!!
D
8 months ago
Best dentist
My son had an accident and chipped a large part of his tooth. They were able to get him in quick to get it checked out and fix it. Dr. Smith is so nice and gentle. My family loves going to him!
C
9 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
We had an emergency and were able to be seen last minute. Dr. Smith gave a thorough exam and we appreciated the time he took with us.
R
11 months ago
Always great to see Dr. Smith. The change in my appointment did get me out of there late enough that I did hit bad traffic going home to Kaysville. There were several accidents so that did make the traffic bad a little earlier. It is still worth it to come to your office. I will be sure and make a morning appointment next time.