Courtyard Dental - Dr. Ronald Tye Smith, DDS

Dentist

3651 N 100 E STE 175

PROVO, UT 84604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
High quality service
I'm super happy that I can count on courtyard dental to take care of my teeth and work with me on setting appointments that are within both of our availability.
G
1 month ago
Great service as usual
Very happy with our visit today. Thanks for helping my husband and myself to know how to improve our dental health for many, many years. Gloria Harrison
S
2 months ago
Great service!
Dr Smith and his team are wonderful! Gentle and accommodating. Trust his advice and always honest types of treatment.
E
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Friendly and professional
D
4 months ago
Superb work. Good price.
Dr. Smith and his staff did an excellent job. He answered my questions thoroughly after the exam.
R
4 months ago
Excellent work, fair price.
I have been going to Dr. Smith for over 35 years. I have never once been disappointed. He does quality work for a fair price.
G
5 months ago
High quality service in comfortable atmosphere
I have been going to Dr. Smith for years. Dr. Smith and his staff always makes me feel comfortable and important to them. When a problem is discovered, he explains the options and we mutually decide what needs to be done. Dr. Smith, with help from a very competent staff, then does the work agreed to. Thank you!!
G
6 months ago
Superb service as I have come to expect
Dr. Smith is a consummate professional. His dental service is personal and efficient.
L
9 months ago
High Quality Service
Always love my experiences with Dr. Ron Smith and his staff. Friendly, thorough, sensitive, kind and gentle.
B
10 months ago
Best dentist ever
We love Dr Smith and his staff!!