Courtyard Dental - Dr. Ronald Tye Smith, DDS

Dentist

3651 N 100 E STE 175

PROVO, UT 84604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service as Usual
We just had our family checkup and Dr. Smith & staff were as friendly and efficient as ever.
S
2 months ago
Great Service by Doctor and staff
Dr. Smith has been my dentist for over 20 years and is very good. Gentle, honest, personable and his staff is very friendly and helpful.
D
3 months ago
Thanks for all you do!
I love coming to see everyone. You all are so kind and helpful. Thanks for all you do! Dr. Smith is always so gentle. I appreciate him taking care of all my random dental needs.
E
3 months ago
Always a great experience
Always warmly greeted & a comfortable atmosphere. Procedures are always explained well & they are great accommodating our schedule.
A
3 months ago
I feel confident in Dr Smith. I love the feel of the office. There is always a good feel in your office.
L
5 months ago
Dr. Smith and his staff are great! Always pleasant and friendly.
L
5 months ago
Friendly and helpful
Thank you for referring me to get the jaw pain stopped, finally!
L
6 months ago
Promptly started on time. Each segment of the treatment was explained before proceeding. Staff and Dr. Smith were congenial and professional.
R
6 months ago
Personal and Professional Perfection
Everyone at Dr. Smith’s office treats me well, with friendliness and expertise. Always a pleasure to be helped... excepting a few moments of inevitable but necessary minor pain.
R
7 months ago
High quality service
I'm super happy that I can count on courtyard dental to take care of my teeth and work with me on setting appointments that are within both of our availability.