Courtyard Dental - Dr. Ronald Tye Smith, DDS

Dentist

3651 N 100 E STE 175

PROVO, UT 84604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
High quality service
My 5 year old hates Dentist and he loves Dr Smith
G
1 month ago
Great treatment
Dr Smith is always positive as he does a great job taking care of my teeth for over 18 years. His staff is great. His hygienist is also very skilled.
D
2 months ago
Every one did a great job
T
2 months ago
Friendly and profesional
I was pleased with the visit and felt well taken care of.
N
3 months ago
Excellent service and no wait
Excellent service, no wait.
N
5 months ago
Dr. Smith is always congenial and competent. He has been our family dentist for years. We are very happy with his care. His new hygienist is very thorough, careful, and also competent. He took extra time to clean stubborn staining and tartar.
J
5 months ago
Kind, careful people
This place is great! It was my first time here and everyone took really good care of me. You can tell that they care about you and your teeth, and are willing to help in any way possible.
A
5 months ago
Great experience!
Very nice staff! I only waited 5 min before they took me back and they were very professional and make you feel at ease. I was told everything that they were going to do before they did it and they always checked to make sure if I was in pain or not. Very good experience and would recommend to anyone.
B
5 months ago
Friendly and Honest
They have always been great to get us right in, no waiting. They are so friendly and honest in their evaluations and treatments. An excellent dentist and staff!!!
L
6 months ago
The best dentist I have ever been to!
Dr. Smith is the first dentist in my entire life (I'm 69) with whom I felt completely at ease. He filled a small place on the side of my tooth and told me about the filling material he was using. I had just read an article about the different kinds of fillings and everything he told me was exactly what the article said. I am so happy to finally find this excellent dentist!