Courtyard Dental - Dr. Ronald Tye Smith, DDS

Dentist

3651 N 100 E STE 175

PROVO, UT 84604

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Always love my experiences with Dr. Ron Smith and his staff. Friendly, thorough, sensitive, kind and gentle.
B
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
We love Dr Smith and his staff!!
D
2 months ago
Best dentist
My son had an accident and chipped a large part of his tooth. They were able to get him in quick to get it checked out and fix it. Dr. Smith is so nice and gentle. My family loves going to him!
C
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
We had an emergency and were able to be seen last minute. Dr. Smith gave a thorough exam and we appreciated the time he took with us.
R
6 months ago
Always great to see Dr. Smith. The change in my appointment did get me out of there late enough that I did hit bad traffic going home to Kaysville. There were several accidents so that did make the traffic bad a little earlier. It is still worth it to come to your office. I will be sure and make a morning appointment next time.
R
6 months ago
Professional
Dr. Ronald was perfect doing his job. Told me about a tooth that would need to be checked up on, during the next visit. The only issue was the lady cleaning my teeth. She seemed very new and at times looked like she wasn't confident doing her job. It made me feel a tad bit worried when she was working on my teeth. Other than that, it was a perfect visit to the dentist. ;)
V
6 months ago
Dr. Smith pays careful attention to details and further need of care. A great man.
K
7 months ago
High quality service
My 5 year old hates Dentist and he loves Dr Smith
G
7 months ago
Great treatment
Dr Smith is always positive as he does a great job taking care of my teeth for over 18 years. His staff is great. His hygienist is also very skilled.
D
8 months ago
Every one did a great job