Cove Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

1009 West Highway 190 Suite 108

Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Friendly, professional, and just a pleasant experience
Every person was so professional and so nice and they took such good care of my son. We will be back and I am so glad we chose to go with this company when it comes to taking care of my son because you guys are amazing
K
3 days ago
Awesome staff and office
We enjoyed our visit at Cove Pediatric Dentistry. The doc, hygienist, assistant Hillary and front desk were all very genuine and professional. Can’t wait to start ortho there possibly.
K
3 days ago
High quality service
Cove Pediatric Dentistry welcomes you with a smile and cares about your children's dental health. They have been patient with my children in these first years of dental appointments and are sensitive when my children seem uneasy yet also get the job done!
T
1 month ago
Outstanding
The staff is so accommodating and patient. I highly recommend taking your children here. They are kind and make sure you understand everything they are telling you.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I had my toddler and newborn there for my toddlers appointment, they were really fast, thorough, and helpful with him, and made him feel comfortable. They also helped with my upset baby and trying to promptly finish our appointment for me so I could get everyone home! All staff was very friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone with kids.
K
3 months ago
Friendly & professional
My 3.5yr old doesn't love teeth brushing & we struggle daily to keep her teeth clean. I'm incredibly grateful for the staff here as they work with us & my dd to do the best check ups possible for her. Despite my dd's protests. Hopefully she gets better with age. Regardless, thank you for helping us take care of our baby girls teeth.
M
3 months ago
Awesome experience
We use both the dental and orthodontist. The kids have never had a bad experience. Everyone is extremely polite and dedicated to the services they provide. The cleanliness is beyond compare.
C
3 months ago
Best Experience Ever at Pediatric Dentist
My children were very well taken care of from the front desk receptionist to the end consultation to discuss further care. I was very impressed.
G
3 months ago
Good children dental Office
Very good service good with the children
A
3 months ago
Awesome with my child!
I've been to other dentist that act impatient with children & no sensitivity being that its a child. But my daughter did great with them. She had her moments of being a little scared but they made sure to make her feel comfortable & nothing to be scared of. And to top it off her teeth were great too. Both dentist & assistant was very impressed with her teeth 😊 made a happy Momma.