Cove Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

1009 West Highway 190 Suite 108

Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Awesome experience
We use both the dental and orthodontist. The kids have never had a bad experience. Everyone is extremely polite and dedicated to the services they provide. The cleanliness is beyond compare.
C
6 days ago
Best Experience Ever at Pediatric Dentist
My children were very well taken care of from the front desk receptionist to the end consultation to discuss further care. I was very impressed.
G
1 week ago
Good children dental Office
Very good service good with the children
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome with my child!
I've been to other dentist that act impatient with children & no sensitivity being that its a child. But my daughter did great with them. She had her moments of being a little scared but they made sure to make her feel comfortable & nothing to be scared of. And to top it off her teeth were great too. Both dentist & assistant was very impressed with her teeth 😊 made a happy Momma.
?
3 weeks ago
👍
👍
Z
2 months ago
Very children friendly
Staff really cares about the children that go there, and you can tell.
C
2 months ago
Absolutely amazing dentistry and staff!!
I could not ask for a better place to take my children to the dentist! My children have gone over ten years now and every single visit is stress free, friendly, kind, welcoming, family oriented, and just deep down great people!!! I highly recommend this place!!!
K
3 months ago
I recently brought my daughter here for her routine cleaning and every one was really nice My daughter have been coming here since she was born, she will soon be 2 yrs old. Each time it is a pleasant and friendly atmosphere.
M
4 months ago
High quality pediatric dental staff
Always takes their time with my girls and willingly will answer all questions to my full understanding.
M
4 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Everyone is so nice. The dentist take their time going over everything they find and how to take care of any issues. They also go into detail on prevention. My daughter looks forward to seeing the dentist.