Cove Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

1009 West Highway 190 Suite 108

Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful
Love how they get you on your appointment time. Very friendly staff an very professional. Love how they could answer all my questions So would recommend them to anyone.
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Caring, Professional Staff!
Friendly and professional staff who listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions with kindness and respect! We were seen promptly and even though they were busy no one acted stressed or rushed. Highly recommend!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality Service
We loved our first visit at Cove Pediatric Dentistry and will definitely continue our care here. The kids loved it and all the attention they received. All the staff was very energetic, friendly and educational in a fun way. It was very inviting and the kids felt safe and cared for.
A
1 month ago
Best EVER!! Excellent team and service
Been taking my kiddos here for about 3 yrs and we absolutely love them!!! Have had nothing but excellent service and care from everyone, but still a little partial to Chelsea and Michelle ❤️ Thanks for treating my kids the way yall do!!! Recommend you guys to everyone I know thats has kids!
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Great place and people, very patient with my kids
E
1 month ago
Absolutely wonderful!
Wonderful staff and Dr. Havard was amazing!
C
2 months ago
Absolutly love them
My kids have a hard time at the dentist but at this detist they take there time and work with the kids to make there experience the best it can be i absolutely love them!!
O
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
My daughter and I came here for a second opinion on some “major” work she needed done. The previous dentist left me unsure, worried, and quite frankly uninformed on what needed to be done. Not to mention they left my daughter scared to see a dentist again. They staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and most importantly understanding of my concerns and my daughter’s fears. After an hour consultation, mhm daughter is excited to get her teeth fixed and I am reassured that this is the best course of action. I highly reccomend!
T
2 months ago
Very friendly
I love that they talk to the kids not just parent!
T
2 months ago
High Quality service
All of the staff taking care of both my children are amazing and punctual. I love bringing my girls there and getting fast, professional, and friendly service.