Cove Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

1009 West Highway 190 Suite 108

Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
You guys are so nice you really worry about the patient.
D
2 weeks ago
You guys are so nice you really worry about the patient.
K
2 weeks ago
Overall satisfied with children's care, the dentist is great!
Overall I am very satisfied with my children's experience here. They explain everything to them and my kids were really at ease. We haven't had a long wait at all and everything was done timely. I really like the dentist very much. One of the hygienists did tell me I needed to night wean my son, and I felt this was overstepping as that is a decision between me and my child's pediatrician. Otherwise I have been very happy with our experience and we will continue as patients.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff is always welcoming and catering to our special needs. I couldn’t think of taking our kids anywhere else.
K
3 weeks ago
Nice staff but need a constant face up front
I liked the staff they were nice but there was only one person up front when we came in and she was helping someone else and I had paperwork needed. I feel like there should be a back up. I don’t like using a dry erase marker for my paperwork because it was hard writing with it nice enough to make it legible with the condition the marker was in. After I was done with the paper work I went to give it back but the lady at the front disappeared so I had to wait for someone to come out from the back room and take it. Then while we were waiting my daughter needed to use the bathroom but no one was upfront for me to find out where it was. I stood there a good minute before someone came up from the back room. I feel like at all times there should be someone visible upfront, not hidden in a side room.
L
3 weeks ago
Linda Brown
Happy with their service and they are very professional with their service, there’s no long waiting time to be seen. I have been with this Dentist for 8 years, I will not be changing. The worker are very professional and polite at all times, love ❤️ them.
N
4 weeks ago
Long time in between
I haven't been in Cove a year yet.. came to this dental office for the first time (2 weeks in town) for an emergency. Long story short 6 months later they remembered my baby and treated him like the big 4 year old that he is. Everyone so kind and humble. For being in the military and moving 3 times in the past 3 years by far this was the best visit to the Dentist... my poor teenagers wish they could go here cuz they did not like their new Dentist, nor did I....
R
4 weeks ago
Always been a great experience!
They were able to see my son and my daughter same appt. time. They always great with my kids and care about the stress that the treatment may cause them. My son had a cavity and they were able to fill it the same day. due to a cancellation all in all great service always.
M
1 month ago
Professional and caring
I’ve been bringing my 2 grandchildren since the clinic opened. My granddaughter would not let dentists touch her without a fight. Since coming to Cove Pediatric she has had nothing but pleasant experiences. She has had a lot of work done and the staff is so good with her. My grandson has gotten braces and his experience has been awesome as well. Definitely recommend to everyone.
I
1 month ago
High Quality of Service
Absolutely amazing!!!! The staff here is so patient and understanding. I have a 3 and 4 year old; the staff takes the time to explain each procedure to my little ones and gives them each individualized attention. I cannot recommend this office enough. The experience is great from the moment you enter to the moment you leave.