Cove Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

1009 West Highway 190 Suite 108

Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Best quality service!
My daughter is on the high end of anxious wen it comes to all doctors. Ma. Tara and Dr. Kenny were fantastic with her. They made her feel as comfortable as possible and worked around her, never once reactions poorly to her difficult behavior. Everything was explained very clearly and thoroughly. I left with no questions about her upcoming procedure.
H
3 months ago
Excellent service
This is the best children’s dentist in the Ft. Hood area.
Z
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
I bring my oldest son here and he is autistic as well as my youngest. But my oldest gets seen here and I could not be happier with the service. The staff is so nice just super friendly and the dentist is amazing as well. They go above and beyond to make sure my oldest son feels comfortable and they know how to treat him even when he starts to get uneasy and overwhelmed. So a big thank you! Im so grateful my I found this place close to home! I recommend this place to anyone with kids! especially specials needs kiddos! :)
E
3 months ago
My kids loved it.
Nice clean facility. Every employee, from front desk to dentist, were extremely kind and patient with my children. We were seen at our appointment time and my 3 children were seen together. The waiting between procedures and was very minimal. I would definitely recommend this place.
S
4 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
This was my sons first ever visit to the dentist and they were all very good with him! The dentist made it as quick and painless as possible and provided me with a lot of great advice to take care of his teeth!
A
4 months ago
Great friendly atmosphere
Brought my 7 yr old here. And the staff members were great. I would’ve loved to come here as a kid. They were thorough with giving information on what’s going with my kid. I would recommend this place to others.
D
4 months ago
Friendly Staff
Excellent experience
K
4 months ago
Ortho consult
We had a great visit today for my sons orthodontist consultation. Phase one braces here we come!
M
4 months ago
Amazing service
Wonderful staff my daughter was anxious about her check up but after shortly being their the dental assistants made her feel so safe and let them do her cleaning and xrays without a fight. These wonderful people were so patient and understanding with any fear my daughter would bring up. They were focused on her and reassured her the whole appointment. She can not wait to go back!!!
K
4 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
The people at Cove Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics are AMAZING! They treat us like we are part of a family. They care for the dental health of my children and always ask what our concerns are and address them. My girls love this place!