Cove Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

1009 West Highway 190 Suite 108

Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
So friendly
They did so well with my 2 year old, got him to take an X-ray calm and everything. Loved the staff! 100 percent recommend!
D
4 weeks ago
High quiality service
My kids love to go to the dentist.
A
1 month ago
Great service
Great
M
1 month ago
As always everyone is great with my grandkids. Not in my network but it’s worth the cost for the services they provide.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Welcome Back service
After being gone from the area for about 5 years, we were welcomed with opened arms back to Cove Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics. The services and staff were amazing to my 12 year old. Ms. Tara was awesome in her services and care. She was super patient and kind to my kiddo. I couldn’t have asked for a better way for my kiddo to be “welcomed home”. Thank You Cove PD&O. Excited to continue my kiddos dentistry and orthodontics care here. <3
D
2 months ago
They are ao nice and very informative. I love going to this dentist. My kids love the atmosphere and tube staff. Thank you for all you do!
K
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, and just a pleasant experience
Every person was so professional and so nice and they took such good care of my son. We will be back and I am so glad we chose to go with this company when it comes to taking care of my son because you guys are amazing
K
2 months ago
Awesome staff and office
We enjoyed our visit at Cove Pediatric Dentistry. The doc, hygienist, assistant Hillary and front desk were all very genuine and professional. Can’t wait to start ortho there possibly.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Cove Pediatric Dentistry welcomes you with a smile and cares about your children's dental health. They have been patient with my children in these first years of dental appointments and are sensitive when my children seem uneasy yet also get the job done!
T
3 months ago
Outstanding
The staff is so accommodating and patient. I highly recommend taking your children here. They are kind and make sure you understand everything they are telling you.