Cove Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

1009 West Highway 190 Suite 108

Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent service and clean
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff and care
Everyone at the office is friendly and professional. They take pride in their care for each patient. They do a great job every time. We trust our kids to Cove Pediatric Dentistry!
C
3 weeks ago
Soooo Friendly and Kind
I've been in the dental for years and I know that pedo dental is HARD STUFF! This office has it down pat! From scheduling to the doctor, you won't find a better pediatric dental office! Thanks for taking such great care of my great nephew!
S
1 month ago
Incredible
Our little miss is a talker and most people brush her off as a chatty kid. But the staff took the time to listen to her. It was incredible! We have zero complaints!
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Love them they always treat us as family there an amazing group of people
D
2 months ago
Amazing staff and outstanding service
My kids love coming to the dentist, especially my girls. From walking in the door, to treatment and beyond service is excellent. Great with kids. Keep being amazing!!
A
2 months ago
Top notch
I’ve been taking my kids here for the last 4-5 years and we LOVE the place!!! Everyone there is super friendly and professional and go out of their way to make the kids feel comfortable and not afraid!! Even though we really like everyone there, we do have a few favorites over all this time...from Chelsea, to Michelle and then to Dr. Havard, they are the best ⭐️ ❤️ They listen to any concerns you may have and explain what’s going on and/or what needs to be done, plus the want to get to know you as a person and not just a patient! We really miss them if they happen to not be there!! Would definitely recommend bringing your kiddos here!!!! Keep up the great work Cove Pediatric Dentistry
C
2 months ago
New Patients
Today I took my two boys, 6 & 7 for their first visit. The staff was very welcoming, and went above and beyond to keep us safe. All of the hygeniests and techs were amazing and patient with my very apprehensive little one. Dr. Havad was amazing and thorough. We will be back!
Y
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
All staff at CPD were professional and friendly. My kids felt very at ease. Dr Hidelbrand we was patient and explained everything he was doing and his recommendation. We'll definitely be staying at CPD for all dental needs.
S
3 months ago
Fabulous customer service as always!
Today was our last official day in ortho due to our second daughter getting her braces off. We’ve had an AMAZING 2.5 year experience with everyone! Both of our girls have always been cared for like family, scheduling appointments was always easy (even the handful of emergencies we had dealing with a broken wire or detached brackets) and we’ve made lifelong friends. Thank you Cove Pediatric for such wonderful customer service and BEAUTIFUL smiles on our girls!