Cove Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

1009 West Highway 190 Suite 108

Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Awesome employees!
They did a wonderful job with my son on his first dental appointment! I was very skeptical on how a one year old would be able to go to the dentist but they were so great with him and he actually enjoyed it!
A
1 week ago
Great people
My son is very nervous in the beginning of every dental appointment but they were very patient with him and very nice. Great at explaining everything and answering questions. Calm, positive experience.
M
1 week ago
Very friendly and helpful
My kids and I both love going to this clinic. They are always friendly and welcoming. They have been fast with getting us in for appointments. They always explain everything they are doing to my child before they do anything. They also explain all the work that needs to be done and go over the price with me. The whole staff is patients with my crazy 3 year-old. They go above and beyond to help make you fell comfortable and to explain everything! I highly recommend them.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality Service, professional and friendly
I absolutely LOVE taking Clark to this clinic! The people are awesome and they not only make Clark feel comfortable, but I'm made to feel comfortable also. I totally trust and respect the doctors and assistants and ALL the employees at this clinic. Thank you so much for the wonderful care that is given to my son.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and helpful
My son had an amazing experience and they were patient with him answering all his questions and explaining everything to him
K
1 month ago
Wonderful experience for toddlers
We experienced exceptional service during our appointment for twin toddlers. We believe it essential to start their dental care early and the dentist and hygienist were very patient and made the experience very pleasant.
K
1 month ago
Great experience
This was my children’s first time at the dentist and it was a great experience. The staff is very friendly, welcoming, and personable.
K
1 month ago
Always Friendly
The staff is always friendly and helpful. My kids love going to the dentist!
J
2 months ago
As always, you all are the best.
N
2 months ago
My kids love them
I'll be switching my kids over to this dentist full time. My kids feel comfortable with the staff and I feel confident with them being treated here. My son didnt even want me to come with him when he got his x- rays (he could see me) My 1 y/o and 4 y/o went wth the dental assistant to get balloons while I spoke with our Dr about my son's treatment plan and they were were happy and comfortable.