Cove Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

1009 West Highway 190 Suite 108

Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
9 hours ago
Very child friendly.
All the assistants and hygienists were very friendly. They treated my daughter and son perfect. Dentist were very friendly , and included me in the discussion about my children's teeth. We have already booked our follow ups with cove Pediatric.
S
6 days ago
Great team!
They helped my autistic son feel totally comfortable! They ladies were amazing from front office to hygiene and they know exactly how to handle with patience.My son has never been this excited to go back.
S
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, knowledgeable and fun!
We always have a wonderful experience at our ortho appts. The entire staff is friendly and fun, and Dr. White is phenomenal!
S
3 weeks ago
Staff is very kind and patient. They really care about the kids they see.
J
1 month ago
Superb!
I took my daughter Emory for her appointment this morning. Being she has Autism, she can be trying on anyone's patience. Both Tatiana and Michelle were super. They kept cool and professional and didn't show a hint of aggravation. They were thorough and explained everything they were doing with every step. When the doctor came in, he was friendly and professional as well. The facility was clean and fun. I'm really excited to have found Cove Pediatric.
B
1 month ago
Awesome staff! They know how to get on the child's level.
H
1 month ago
Great first time dentist visit
My 5 year old was nervous to go to the dentist. But they immediately made him feel at ease, explaining the x-rays & what they were doing when cleaning his teeth. He was very relaxed throughout his exam & they were gentle. He is excited to go again
M
1 month ago
Wonderful dentists and staff
I’ve been taking my grandkids to Cove Pediatric since they opened their office in Copperas Cove. They have been wonderful with both kids. The oldest who is 15 now was the reason for changing dentists. She wouldn’t let the previous dentist touch her without a fight. She is so comfortable with going to the dentist now. The youngest is 10 now and has gotten braces. He loves going to Cove Pediatric to have his work done and visit his friends who work there. Thank you all for the fantastic experience you have provided for both kids.
M
1 month ago
Great service
Everyone we encountered was very friendly. My kiddo has bad anxiety but they made her feel at ease and she actually enjoyed her visit for the first time ever!! Great atmosphere.
S
1 month ago
Great with little ones!
This was my 18 month old first dentist visit! They were able to make the process quick and pleasant for her, while providing education to me on the best things to do for her.