Cove Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

1009 West Highway 190 Suite 108

Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Perfection
From the service to the care, this is the absolute best pediatric dentist on the planet. Love everything about this place!!
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service as always!
My daughter has sensory issues. And they took their time with her and made her comfortable and we actually got through an entire cleaning and check up! I couldn’t believe it! Thank you for your patience and understanding...and the laughter you all provide!
B
3 weeks ago
Great Explanations
This team took the time to explain everything thoroughly, which I appreciate. I wish I would’ve found this pediatric dental practice when we first moved to Fort Hood 18 months ago. They really go above and beyond with our two year old. I recommend to everyone with small children.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality, professionalism, and friendly
The kids have been going to Cove Pediatric and Orthopedic Clinic since they opened. They no longer hate going to the dentist. This is very important to them and us.
A
1 month ago
Very loving and caring
They put the needs of your child first. They give phenomenal advise to help guide you give the best care for your child. Love them.
R
2 months ago
Everyone at the office was welcoming and gave my daughter some reassurance of how dentists work. They helped her not be afraid. They were patient enough whenever she did squirm. They recorrcet her whenever she moved her hands and feet. Thank you.
B
2 months ago
AMAZING
They are absolutely fantastic with kids. They are professional and patient. I was able to speak with the dentist thoroughly while the assistant played with my girls. Will be continuing care here for a long time! Strongly recommend!
H
2 months ago
Awesome employees!
They did a wonderful job with my son on his first dental appointment! I was very skeptical on how a one year old would be able to go to the dentist but they were so great with him and he actually enjoyed it!
A
2 months ago
Great people
My son is very nervous in the beginning of every dental appointment but they were very patient with him and very nice. Great at explaining everything and answering questions. Calm, positive experience.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
My kids and I both love going to this clinic. They are always friendly and welcoming. They have been fast with getting us in for appointments. They always explain everything they are doing to my child before they do anything. They also explain all the work that needs to be done and go over the price with me. The whole staff is patients with my crazy 3 year-old. They go above and beyond to help make you fell comfortable and to explain everything! I highly recommend them.