Cove Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

1009 West Highway 190 Suite 108

Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Professional and amazing
Great experience as usual
C
4 days ago
First Timers; blown away
I dealt with Brittany the day before my daughters first appointment we switched from a Killeen provider to a cove one. She was amazing. Went into the appointment today and was called back exactly at the time of my daughters appointment. No long wait is always a plus. Everyone made my daughter feel so welcome! She was cracking jokes and made them laugh which lets me know my daughter was comfortable with them. She's a goofball but takes a lot to gain her trust when mommy isn't around. Thank you Cove PDO!!!
L
5 days ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
We've been to children's dental offices in five different cities, and this is by far the best! Everyone from the receptionist to the assistants and hygienists, to the dentist are professional, courteous, and friendly. Would definitely recommend Cove Pediatric Dentistry to anyone needing a pediatric dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Great dentist!
This office is wonderful, from start to finish. Making the appointment was very easy and was able to get my children seen in a reasonable time, office staff is friendly, hygienists are friends and well mannered with the children, the dentist is wonderful. The place is clean and very nice. I would recommend them.
D
1 month ago
Loveddddddd it.
I love their enthusiasm. My baby was terrified at Kool Smiles, the women were so nice and beautiful. Their smiles were warm and welcoming. They informed him of everything they were going to do and he was okay. He did not shed one tear. I am very pleased as a mother and we will be back for his check ups. Their office is very clean and open for light to shine in. I love this office. My son loved his ballon and stickers.
A
2 months ago
Very clean, amazing & professional staff, excellent service
Two years taking my daughters and every time is a great experience. The building is very clean and the staff sure know how to seperate work from there personal problems, feels to friendly as soon you step in. And my daughters love it when I tell them they have a dental appointment. Dental work has been done by the best, and is what I want for my children. Makes me feel like a part of the Family because they treat us like one. The building seem small but never experienced over crowded, the receptionist really does a great job setting the appointments.
D
2 months ago
High quality care, professional and Very friendly.
From my oldest to my youngest, both of my boys had such a positive and fun experience. I immediately felt comfortable as did my kiddos, from check in to check out and everything in between. I am so glad that I have an amazing dental team that I know cares for my children and will sincerely do all they can in their power for me and my boys.
A
2 months ago
Consistently exceptional
I brought my oldest son to Dr. Harvard for a second opinion after a less than desireable experience with another provider. Dr. Havard was so welcoming, he answered all my questions thoroughly and did not make me feel rushed. He brought me into a consult room to show me the xray and explain what needed to happen. My son had his treatment completed and he did fantastic. Since then, both of my children have been seen by Dr. Hildebrand every 6 months. He is so patient and attentive, he makes sure to answer all of your questions and to make sure you have a clear understanding of your child's dental health, the same experience I had with Dr. Havard. Overall, this office is exceptional. From the front desk staff to the hygienist and assistants, everyone in this office works amazingly with children and they exemplify teamwork. We are moving out of state and will be sad to leave this office. Thank you for all that you have done for our children!
T
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience
We always have a wonderful experience here! My daughter loves the dentist thanks to EVERYONE in the office! They are all so helpful and clearly show their kindness with our children. We had to switch to another office due to our insurance change for a year! But we are back and my daughter couldn't be any happier!!
A
3 months ago
Seriously patient hygienist and dentist!
My 4 year old is the most fidgety, irritable patient ever. They're so great with him here that I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.