Cove Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

1009 West Highway 190 Suite 108

Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 week ago
Very children friendly
Staff really cares about the children that go there, and you can tell.
C
2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing dentistry and staff!!
I could not ask for a better place to take my children to the dentist! My children have gone over ten years now and every single visit is stress free, friendly, kind, welcoming, family oriented, and just deep down great people!!! I highly recommend this place!!!
K
2 months ago
I recently brought my daughter here for her routine cleaning and every one was really nice My daughter have been coming here since she was born, she will soon be 2 yrs old. Each time it is a pleasant and friendly atmosphere.
M
2 months ago
High quality pediatric dental staff
Always takes their time with my girls and willingly will answer all questions to my full understanding.
M
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Everyone is so nice. The dentist take their time going over everything they find and how to take care of any issues. They also go into detail on prevention. My daughter looks forward to seeing the dentist.
F
3 months ago
Absolutely wonderful
Love how they get you on your appointment time. Very friendly staff an very professional. Love how they could answer all my questions So would recommend them to anyone.
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Caring, Professional Staff!
Friendly and professional staff who listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions with kindness and respect! We were seen promptly and even though they were busy no one acted stressed or rushed. Highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
High quality Service
We loved our first visit at Cove Pediatric Dentistry and will definitely continue our care here. The kids loved it and all the attention they received. All the staff was very energetic, friendly and educational in a fun way. It was very inviting and the kids felt safe and cared for.
A
3 months ago
Best EVER!! Excellent team and service
Been taking my kiddos here for about 3 yrs and we absolutely love them!!! Have had nothing but excellent service and care from everyone, but still a little partial to Chelsea and Michelle ❤️ Thanks for treating my kids the way yall do!!! Recommend you guys to everyone I know thats has kids!
L
3 months ago
High quality service
Great place and people, very patient with my kids