Covell Family Dental

Dentist

1756 Picasso Ave.

Suite C

Davis, CA 95618

Open Today By Appointment

covellfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Very professional and compassionate
Dr.Kim and his staff are amazing!!!! I have a terrible phobia of dentists and he made the experience so easy. I would recommend Dr. Kim to any age group or patients who have anxiety regarding dental procedures.
L
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
The entire experience of visiting Covell Family Dental is great. From the pleasant and courteous greeting when you arrive, to the friendly and professional staff who efficiently take care of you, and get you out quickly so you can get back to your day. Dr. Kim is a great dentist who genuinely cares about your overall health, is patient and willing to answer questions or address any dental or other health concerns you may have.
P
2 months ago
High quality teeth cleaning
Great dental care provider. Office staff are wonderful. Make me feel like a valued customer and friend.
K
2 months ago
Look no further...
I’ve been coming here for years, great service and professional care every time!
S
2 months ago
Super friendly
Went in for a filling was done in half hour!! The staff is so caring and friendly!!
R
3 months ago
Didn’t feel a thing
I have not had a tooth extraction for a long time. Doc was super awesome! Ernest his assistant was very helpful. I didn’t feel any thing from the beginning to the end of The procedures. I didn’t feel the needle and it didn’t burns. His hands was gentle and he was very thoughtful and careful the whole way. Definitely a “classy” office and all the staff are great peoples. Thank you Doc and everyone
S
3 months ago
Quick Work
I felt that the workers at this establishment knew exactly what to do, and were very efficient in their schedule and procedure.
G
3 months ago
Dental office you may trust!
Covell family dental is a place that you find skilled doctor, dr. Kim; gentle and resource full hygienists; and knowledgeable staff members. They will team up to take care your dental needs, work around your schedule, while searching the best payment option for you!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Thorough checkup and cleaning by a very pleasant dental hygienist.
W
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Allie the hygienist is very good - she is very gentle and does a very good job! Dr. Kim is very gentle also and is very compassionate. The front office staff are very friendly and very efficient also!