Covell Family Dental

Dentist

1756 Picasso Ave.

Suite C

Davis, CA 95618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

covellfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Super friendly
Went in for a filling was done in half hour!! The staff is so caring and friendly!!
R
3 weeks ago
Didn’t feel a thing
I have not had a tooth extraction for a long time. Doc was super awesome! Ernest his assistant was very helpful. I didn’t feel any thing from the beginning to the end of The procedures. I didn’t feel the needle and it didn’t burns. His hands was gentle and he was very thoughtful and careful the whole way. Definitely a “classy” office and all the staff are great peoples. Thank you Doc and everyone
S
3 weeks ago
Quick Work
I felt that the workers at this establishment knew exactly what to do, and were very efficient in their schedule and procedure.
G
3 weeks ago
Dental office you may trust!
Covell family dental is a place that you find skilled doctor, dr. Kim; gentle and resource full hygienists; and knowledgeable staff members. They will team up to take care your dental needs, work around your schedule, while searching the best payment option for you!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Thorough checkup and cleaning by a very pleasant dental hygienist.
W
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Allie the hygienist is very good - she is very gentle and does a very good job! Dr. Kim is very gentle also and is very compassionate. The front office staff are very friendly and very efficient also!
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Demeanor
I can I can with pain in my wisdom teeth. I was able to schedule an appointment quickly and got pictures and an examination taken. There was no discomfort at all and the staff is friendly and professional. I get anxiety when I have to see the dentist, but I didn’t feel anything of that sort here. I was quickly prescribed with what I needed and referred to an oral surgeon with ease. The appointment was quick and now I can get that stubborn tooth removed. They also accept SHIP so that I should a plus.
R
2 months ago
First Class Service * Very Friendly Staffs
Totally whole different experienced I enjoy going back to the dentist visits! Vanessa is super, she took her time and I didn’t feel Rushed out of office. Dr. Kim is a cool guy
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
Alli is always very careful and thorough in cleaning my teeth, and in giving me advice. Thank you!
E
2 months ago
Very professional
I got my 6 months check and cleaning. At Covell Family Dental. I always leave with a great feeling and I know I’m in good and professional hands. Thank you! Estela G