Covenant Chiropractic P.C.

Chiropractor

7615 E. 63rd Place

Ste. 104

Tulsa, OK 74133

Closed Today Closed

tulsaokchiropractic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Dr Nunn is always so personable and kind and is very good at what she does. I feel better immediately after an adjustment! She also helped me so much during my pregnancy. I highly recommend her! Not to mention, my three year old adores her.
L
1 month ago
Treatment
Dr Nunn is very personal and professional. I will continue treatments with Dr Nunn because she is really helping with my back issues. I highly recommend this chiropractic clinic.
C
1 month ago
Professional and knowledgeable
I've only been going to Dr. Nunn for a couple weeks now , but in that short time my lower back pain is 100% gone . I went in from a gym injury where I was having muscle spasms and couldn't sleep . Dr. Nunn even came in on her day off to make sure I got relief. She truly cares about your health and well-being.
J
2 months ago
She's Awesome
As usual, Dr. Nunn is incredible. We appreciate you working around our schedule and getting us in on such short notice. Shannon and I always leave feeling so much better. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!
T
3 months ago
Dr Nunn is a wonderful and caring doctor. She is genuinely interested in my issues and is doing all she can to help me to feel better. I appreciate her professionalism and I trust that she will help me in any way possible. I am looking forward to being under her care and getting better. I highly recommend her if you need a great chiropractor-also a beautiful office environment.
A
3 months ago
Excellent care
I was referred here and am glad I went. Dr.Nunn is thorough and caring along with her staff. If you’re looking for a chiropractic home this is the place. The hours are not the most convenient but they work with you.
L
4 months ago
People who care.
My association with Covenant Chiropractic began after an auto accident a few years ago. I have received excellent care and service from Dr. Nunn and her staff, since. I made a visit today to CC today, (from the Department of Redundancy Department), to spend a little time on the traction table and to receive an adjustment but my experience with CC is deeper than just the physical nature of it. When I make a visit to Covenant Chiropractic, I always feel better not just physically, but also emotionally. Dr. Nunn and her assistant, Jessica, provide an overall feeling of well-being and I appreciate them very much.
S
5 months ago
Great experience.
Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone!
S
8 months ago
Great Service
After a long weekend of golf and jogging, Dr. Nunn was able to fit me in on Monday. The service was impeccable and I'm ready for another round of golf! The office has a great relaxing atmosphere and it's refreshing before I head back into the mundane work place! Great experience. Thank you Dr. Nunn and staff! W. Sean
C
10 months ago
Works wonders
I do not know how this magnificent Doctor does what she does but she has solved my allergy problem which had been a persistent problem for over 30 years. Additional she has help with Carpal Tunnel and it is unbelievable what a help she has been. Thank You Very Much.