Covenant Chiropractic P.C.

Chiropractor

7615 E. 63rd Place

Ste. 104

Tulsa, OK 74133

Closed Today Closed

tulsaokchiropractic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great experience.
Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone!
S
4 months ago
Great Service
After a long weekend of golf and jogging, Dr. Nunn was able to fit me in on Monday. The service was impeccable and I'm ready for another round of golf! The office has a great relaxing atmosphere and it's refreshing before I head back into the mundane work place! Great experience. Thank you Dr. Nunn and staff! W. Sean
C
6 months ago
Works wonders
I do not know how this magnificent Doctor does what she does but she has solved my allergy problem which had been a persistent problem for over 30 years. Additional she has help with Carpal Tunnel and it is unbelievable what a help she has been. Thank You Very Much.
M
6 months ago
Always excellent and caring service
K
8 months ago
Very Professional and Caring
No tugging and pulling, I am able to relax and get the treatments that I need on my neck and shoulders. Thank you!
C
9 months ago
Best Ever and Most Caring
Had problems for 35 years with allergies and was doing it all including the shots. One visit and I was able to breath air the best in 30 plus years. Dr. Nunn is the most helpful and concerned Dr. I have seen. She cares deeply for her patients and is a person with a good soul. I appreciate what she has done for me more than I can express.
J
10 months ago
Amazing staff and services
I recently found Dr. Nunn as I was wanting to try acupuncture for a chronic condition I have. This was my first experience with Covenant Chiropractic and acupuncture. Dr. Nunn and her staff and welcoming, professional and comforting. They were very throurough with explaining everything and making sure I was comfortable. I even fell asleep during my session. I would highly recommend Covenant to anyone.
C
10 months ago
Such a blessing!
Dr. Nunn goes above and beyond to make herself available and to work out whatever I have done to my spine!
J
11 months ago
High quality service; quick and friendly
Fast, efficient, and friendly. I have back problems so I had a combination of massage for my back and acupuncture. Dr. Nunn very concerned and gave a very intense exam to help my health problems.
C
11 months ago
Great Service.
This is one of the best experiences I have had in my life. I suffered from Allergies for years and was on medication and shots for most of the time. And I was still getting sick as a can be twice a year and could not function. Dr. Nunn has solved that problem on my first visit. I still see her once a month to keep ahead of my problem. This is a Great Office, Great People, and Dr. Nunn is the type of person you would want to surround yourself with in your life.