Covenant Chiropractic P.C.

Chiropractor

7615 E. 63rd Place

Ste. 104

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

tulsaokchiropractic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Works wonders
I do not know how this magnificent Doctor does what she does but she has solved my allergy problem which had been a persistent problem for over 30 years. Additional she has help with Carpal Tunnel and it is unbelievable what a help she has been. Thank You Very Much.
M
2 weeks ago
Always excellent and caring service
K
2 months ago
Very Professional and Caring
No tugging and pulling, I am able to relax and get the treatments that I need on my neck and shoulders. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Best Ever and Most Caring
Had problems for 35 years with allergies and was doing it all including the shots. One visit and I was able to breath air the best in 30 plus years. Dr. Nunn is the most helpful and concerned Dr. I have seen. She cares deeply for her patients and is a person with a good soul. I appreciate what she has done for me more than I can express.
J
4 months ago
Amazing staff and services
I recently found Dr. Nunn as I was wanting to try acupuncture for a chronic condition I have. This was my first experience with Covenant Chiropractic and acupuncture. Dr. Nunn and her staff and welcoming, professional and comforting. They were very throurough with explaining everything and making sure I was comfortable. I even fell asleep during my session. I would highly recommend Covenant to anyone.
C
4 months ago
Such a blessing!
Dr. Nunn goes above and beyond to make herself available and to work out whatever I have done to my spine!
J
5 months ago
High quality service; quick and friendly
Fast, efficient, and friendly. I have back problems so I had a combination of massage for my back and acupuncture. Dr. Nunn very concerned and gave a very intense exam to help my health problems.
C
5 months ago
Great Service.
This is one of the best experiences I have had in my life. I suffered from Allergies for years and was on medication and shots for most of the time. And I was still getting sick as a can be twice a year and could not function. Dr. Nunn has solved that problem on my first visit. I still see her once a month to keep ahead of my problem. This is a Great Office, Great People, and Dr. Nunn is the type of person you would want to surround yourself with in your life.
P
5 months ago
High quality,caring service
Although my equilibrium problem persists I believe Dr.Nunn is understanding and caring. This, to me, is more than half the battle......... Pete
R
5 months ago
After a few weeks with Dr. Nunn, and my hiatal hernia symptoms are pretty much gone!