Covenant Chiropractic P.C.

Chiropractor

7615 E. 63rd Place

Ste. 104

Tulsa, OK 74133

Closed Today Closed

tulsaokchiropractic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Dr Nunn Keeps me walking and takes wonderful care of me. I highly recommend her for your care
W
2 months ago
Top Notch Chiropractic
First of all, the practice is in a beautiful office complex and the clinic itself is aesthetically warm and soothing, which is important when one is in pain. The staff is friendly, professional and accommodating. Dr. Nunn is straightforward in her assessment and doesn't try to sell you on treatments which are not necessary; her goal is to get you better and that's how she leaves you feeling. Her approach appears to be ahead of the curve with all the bells and whistles one would expect to encounter in a very progressive practice. Additionally, her adjustments are great (effective but not physically overwhelming)! I highly recommend this doctor and her practice to anyone in need of chiropractic advice and implementation.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Nunn takes care of business
Dr. Nunn has been my chiropractor for more than five years. During that time, I have found her to be not only professional but caring, not only meticulous in her practice, but going above and beyond to learn how I am feeling and offering good counsel and care. I had many issues when I first came to her: hip, leg, back, neck, wrists and fingers. Before receiving treatment, I had to wear a wrist/ thumb brace in order to use the computer as well as accomplish other tasks. The brace came off right away following the first treatment and I've never returned to it! All my other complaints were managed with skill and adeptness as well. I highly recommend Dr. Nunn to anyone wishing to have their best life as far as gaining mobility and decreasing pain.
R
2 months ago
I receive Junk e-mail from this office
This office is sending me junk e-mail about appointments I do not have!! This office is in a different state.
H
4 months ago
Dr Nunn is always so personable and kind and is very good at what she does. I feel better immediately after an adjustment! She also helped me so much during my pregnancy. I highly recommend her! Not to mention, my three year old adores her.
L
5 months ago
Treatment
Dr Nunn is very personal and professional. I will continue treatments with Dr Nunn because she is really helping with my back issues. I highly recommend this chiropractic clinic.
C
5 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
I've only been going to Dr. Nunn for a couple weeks now , but in that short time my lower back pain is 100% gone . I went in from a gym injury where I was having muscle spasms and couldn't sleep . Dr. Nunn even came in on her day off to make sure I got relief. She truly cares about your health and well-being.
J
6 months ago
She's Awesome
As usual, Dr. Nunn is incredible. We appreciate you working around our schedule and getting us in on such short notice. Shannon and I always leave feeling so much better. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!
T
7 months ago
Dr Nunn is a wonderful and caring doctor. She is genuinely interested in my issues and is doing all she can to help me to feel better. I appreciate her professionalism and I trust that she will help me in any way possible. I am looking forward to being under her care and getting better. I highly recommend her if you need a great chiropractor-also a beautiful office environment.
A
7 months ago
Excellent care
I was referred here and am glad I went. Dr.Nunn is thorough and caring along with her staff. If you’re looking for a chiropractic home this is the place. The hours are not the most convenient but they work with you.