Covenant Chiropractic P.C.

Chiropractor

7615 E. 63rd Place

Ste. 104

Tulsa, OK 74133

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
I've been a patient 5 years and always feel better when I leave her office! I have recommended her services to several people. I love the care she takes with every question or comment I make!
G
6 months ago
Excellent and Thorough
My first visit with Dr. Nunn has impressed me. I have been to many chiropractors over the years, and Dr. Nunn's approach has been the most impressive of all. Her evaluative approach gave me confidence that she is both knowledgeable and thorough in identifying my underlying issues and how to resolve them. She wasn't in a hurry, listened to me, and made me feel that I was her primary concern for the day. Wait time was reasonable and her office manager was very respectful. I left feeling hopeful that she may resolve my issues.
B
7 months ago
Love covenant chiropractor!
Always get great care and relief! Dr. nunn listens, ask questions and explains things.
J
7 months ago
Rebecca takes the time to make sure you joint are free of pain and stiffness. You feel good after an adjustment.
B
7 months ago
Professional
Top notch service! I definitely recommend going if you need a good adjustment!
J
9 months ago
Dr. Nunn always listens to my concerns and addresses my issues. I'm a proud and satisfied patience of 10+ years!
C
10 months ago
Very Professional and knowledable. She knows so much about her patients and is very helpful.
I must say that Dr. Nunn has done more for my allergies than any other treatment that I have had. She is a very special person and cares deeply for others.
J
1 year ago
Dr Nunn Keeps me walking and takes wonderful care of me. I highly recommend her for your care
W
1 year ago
Top Notch Chiropractic
First of all, the practice is in a beautiful office complex and the clinic itself is aesthetically warm and soothing, which is important when one is in pain. The staff is friendly, professional and accommodating. Dr. Nunn is straightforward in her assessment and doesn't try to sell you on treatments which are not necessary; her goal is to get you better and that's how she leaves you feeling. Her approach appears to be ahead of the curve with all the bells and whistles one would expect to encounter in a very progressive practice. Additionally, her adjustments are great (effective but not physically overwhelming)! I highly recommend this doctor and her practice to anyone in need of chiropractic advice and implementation.
B
1 year ago
Dr. Nunn takes care of business
Dr. Nunn has been my chiropractor for more than five years. During that time, I have found her to be not only professional but caring, not only meticulous in her practice, but going above and beyond to learn how I am feeling and offering good counsel and care. I had many issues when I first came to her: hip, leg, back, neck, wrists and fingers. Before receiving treatment, I had to wear a wrist/ thumb brace in order to use the computer as well as accomplish other tasks. The brace came off right away following the first treatment and I've never returned to it! All my other complaints were managed with skill and adeptness as well. I highly recommend Dr. Nunn to anyone wishing to have their best life as far as gaining mobility and decreasing pain.