Covenant Chiropractic P.C.

Chiropractor

7615 E. 63rd Place

Ste. 104

Tulsa, OK 74133

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Exceptional care
Dr Nunn has been adjusting my husband and me for almost a decade. She is the most gentle and effective chiropractor I have ever had. Won't go anywhere else!
R
3 years ago
Compassionate and Knowledgeable
Dr. Nunn listens and doesn't rush the appointment. She is also knowledgeable in many different areas.
T
3 years ago
Wonderful Dr & Staff!
I have been a patient of Dr. Nunn's for nine years now. She was the one who officially diagnosed me after years of chronic pain and not being helped by other professionals. She also treats my husband and dogs and always works with us on payments. I've not met a more caring doctor or individual who has also become a personal friend. I recommend Dr. Nunn and staff to all local friends who are looking for chiropractic care!
S
3 years ago
Knowledgeable and trustworthy
Dr. Nunn really knows her stuff. She always knows how to pinpoint my issues.
G
3 years ago
A very comfortable atmosphere -would certainly recommend you.
C
3 years ago
Best of the best!
This has helped my allergies and sinus conditions more than 20 years of shots and over medication. I can not explain it but it works. She cares and is concerned with the patient and relates to them as human beings. Very kind, considerate person that you would want to be around on a day to day basis.
J
3 years ago
Truly cares for her patients!
You can tell the Dr. Nunn really cares for her patients. I first came to see her after I injured my lower back. With her help, I was able to recover and now I am living pain free! I would recommend her to anyone.
K
3 years ago
Very professional, she truly gets wanting to heal.
Been seeing Dr. Nunn for a year now for progressive spinal stenosis. Understanding others pain and being empathic towards her patients and balancing that with sagely advise, I could not ask for a better caretaker to watch over spinal health.
J
3 years ago
No matter what I do to myself, Dr. Nunn always fixes me up quickly and gets me back to living life!
T
3 years ago
First time to see the Doctor here!
Dr. Nunn was very thorough to understand exactly what was bothering me and took the time before doing any kind of treatment on me. Most Dr's do not take this much time with a patient. I go back next week to see what the plan is to take care of my problem. I recommend this business.