Covenant Chiropractic P.C.

Chiropractor

7615 E. 63rd Place

Ste. 104

Tulsa, OK 74133

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
Friendly and helpful
I had a frozen shoulder that was painful. After several months and stretching I now have full range of motion. The acupuncture really helped the pain when I started. Dr Nunn was Ber helpful!
R
3 years ago
Professional, Flexable, Caring
My daughters and I were involved in an auto accident. Dr. Nunn fit us into her busy schedule for evaluation. She is concerned for our overall health and I would highly recommend her to anyone needing Chiropractic Care.
G
3 years ago
This was my first experience with a chiropractor so I was a little apprehensive when on my first visit. However Dr. Nunn made that visit plus others enjoyable. She is very friendly and easy to understand when she explains what is happening with your body or her procedures. I would totally recommend her to anyone.
C
3 years ago
Best Experience For Me
I have always been amazed that the treatment for my sinus and allergy problems is 100 percent effective. I spend about 20 years and countless amounts of money going to medical professionals and still got down in the bed ill about twice a year. With Dr. Nunn I have been able to resolve any problems. Her adjustments and treatments have made me very extremely happy with the results. The fact that she is also a very caring person makes it even more of a pleasure to know her. Get the word out about the allergies and sinus problems your friends would appreciate some relief.
H
3 years ago
Very professional and personal interest. Wonderful caring personality. Excellent follow up. Highly recommend
C
3 years ago
Excellent Care!
Dr. Gina is amazing! Her gentle manipulations work perfectly. She is a true student of the human body and spirit. There is never any pressure to make a series of appointments, just call when you need to!
S
3 years ago
Prompt and Great Service
I am very active with sports and since I am in my 40s I don't heal as fast. I recently hurt my lower back. I was at the point where I couldn't even stand up. I saw Dr. Nunn on a Tuesday and received exceptional treatment. Dr. Nunn was very effective, caring, and knowledgeable. Her quick treatment plan had me back in shape by the following Monday and I shot the best round of golf all year. Thank you Dr. Nunn!
R
3 years ago
Horrible Communication!
I was very disappointed. I really enjoyed the Chiropractor and the services but I had a horrible time trying to get the receptionist to communicate and contact me. I tried several times, by email, text and phone calls to schedule appointments but was never contacted. It is such a shame because I really enjoyed the service.
K
3 years ago
Poor Service
1. My husband & I visited the clinic sometime in May. Our experience to begin was not very helpful as we did not receive any concrete advice on how we could address our body pains/discomforts. 2. To top that, we were misinformed of our fees/billing. We were told that our first consultation would be free but we recently received a bill of $168.00/head. This was a shocker! On the day of our appointment, in addition to the consultation, the practitioner asked to lay down on a therapeutic table. Turns out we were charged a hefty sum of $168/head for that!! The shocker is we were not informed of this charge when we were going through this so called 'treatment'! When we called the billing office to clarify this, they told us that only first 'consultations' were free and the charge was valid, so obviously they were of no help too. It should be pretty obvious that my husband & I will NEVER visit this clinic again. We will obviously not recommend this to any of our friends too!!
L
3 years ago
Covenant Chiropractic Clinic
Dr Nunn - You provided excellent care for my three visits with you. Your attention to detail made me feel better as I am still healing with my upper back. Sorry I didn't get back to you sooner due to a family matter! But all in all, you did a tremendous service. My situation is going to take a bit longer due to my age and the severity of my issue involving my upper back Thanks again and will keep you in mind for future reference! Sincerely, Larry