Coventry Family Dental

Dentist

903 Tiogue Avenue

Coventry, RI 02816

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

drgelfand.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Front tooth removal
Excellent Dentist, he removed my front tooth today and I didn't feel a thing. His staff goes above and beyond, they are kind and caring. The dentist makes you feel very comfortable and explains everything. I will be returning for all my dental care. Lisa
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
From the front desk back the staff is kind and caring!! Accommodating to scheduling and answers all your questions. No practice I have been to compares.
Y
2 months ago
The front desk ladies are fabulous and my cleaning was excellent. Amanda was amazing!!
B
3 months ago
Excellent care.
I have been going to Coventry Family Dental for approximately 20 years. I have never had a problem there and they always get me in when I have a problem. Staff are friendly and most of the time you are in and out.
R
3 months ago
Clean & Professional
Looking for a new Dentist found a clean , professional service with an excellent procedure regarding safety. Friendly and very comfortable feeling Dr Gelfand made me feel at ease and was given a thorough inspection of my teeth located issue and had a painless fix couldn’t be happier my new go to
P
3 months ago
They did a amazing job on my filling and for that I am able to smile Again and the people there are very nice thank u Guys so much u guys do a great job keep up the good work
C
5 months ago
Professional
I had an issue last night i left a message they called first thing in the morning got me right in that's what I love about this dentist. The staff is wonderful and also Dr.Gelfand very professional.
N
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The best!
S
6 months ago
Had a root canal this morning. It was pain free ! They are caring a compassionate. Great staff. Makes not having dental insurance a little easier
S
7 months ago
Staff very friendly and professional. Its been to long since visiting a dentist I've had some bad experiences. Unable to wait any longer I chose cfd and I'm glad I did !