Coventry Family Dental

Dentist

903 Tiogue Avenue

Coventry, RI 02816

Closed Today Closed

drgelfand.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
New patient, needed an appointment soon because of pain I was experiencing, and the staff managed to fit me in that day. Professional, friendly, experienced, courteous, talented. I’ve found a new practice to deliver my dental needs.
J
2 months ago
They are very professional and very friendly
I’m sorry I never go to the dentist unless I have too. I have been to two other dentists in the area. I have to say my visit here, this is my fourth visit has really been great. I had x-rays an extraction, a cleaning, with more visits to come. Another dentist was pulling 6 teeth Dr.Gelfand only had to pull two. He is saving the other teeth. The other dentist was putting partials Dr.Gelfand is putting implants where I have missing teeth. He is doing all this Work and the cost is less then the other dentist. My brother recommended Dr. Gelfand , I finally found a very Good dentist I’m happy. I would definitely recommend Dr. Gelfand and his staff.
A
4 months ago
Great place!
The one reason I love this dentist is because they never try to make me spend more money than I absolutely need to. My dentist is amazing and straight forward. The best I’ve been to in Coventry so far!
H
4 months ago
Removed existing crown due to some decay near gum line and attached temporary crown until permanent crown is made and inserted. Used a new type of numbing devise so barely felt anything. Overall experience was excellent
D
4 months ago
Prompt courteous pleasant experience
Sherri did an excellent job cleaning my teeth today. She is awesome. I find Dr.Gelfand and his staff put you at ease with any procedure they may have to perform.
P
4 months ago
A little cosmetic touchup
Dr. Gelfand is an outstanding dentist and I’m totally happy with his work .
M
4 months ago
Very pleasant Dentist Visit
I had a very pleasant visit today at the dentist. They really listened to my concerns and worked with me
D
4 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever dealt with
Dr. Gelfand is very good at his practice. Honest and caring. He has a very “good way” about him, making you feel at ease. All of the staff are always pleasant and accommodating. 5 ⭐️ from me.
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’m so sorry to say I can’t remember the young ladies name that did my cleaning but she was awesome as usual! I also love Dr Gelfand as well. I didn’t need to see him at this visit but when I have he is super gentle.👍
J
4 months ago
Prompt, courteous, highly professional service
I had a filling fall out while flossing. Coventry Family Dental had the repair completed the same day. I have been a patient of Dr. Gelfond's for many years and have always received caring, professional service from him and his entire staff. Thank you so much for taking care of my emergency so quickly. Janet