Covina Smile

Dentist

127 North Lang Ave.

West Covina, CA 91790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

covinasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Very professional and good attitudes
High technology used for x-rays. Very polite personal st front desk, technician and assistant. Dr is detail on explain on what work needs to be done
E
5 months ago
Done and Done
Just when I thought I cannot Love Dr. Sima and Covina Smile any more than I do, they go and WOW me all over again. I had to go in for 2 small filings today. I was in and out in minutes. Literally, minutes! No need for numbing just Done and Done! Thank goodness I found Dr. Sima❣️
K
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Outstanding
F
6 months ago
Great service!
Visit was great! This is our new family dentist!!!
J
7 months ago
Friendly staff
Found my new dentist. Great staff.
J
7 months ago
Extremely helpful and caring staff
I came across Covina Smile through Yelp. I’m very picky when it comes to dentists as I’ve had bad experiences. When I first walked in they greeted me and helped me immediately and helped me get all my paperwork filled out before my exam. I was then taken to my exam room and the staff was extremely polite and professional. They explained everything and asked if I understood and if I had any other questions. This has been by far the best dentist I have been to and plan to continue my care here. Thank you!
D
8 months ago
Always treat you like family
Doctor Sima and her staff a Covina smile always treat you like family they courteous and they care about your feelings.
M
8 months ago
Very professional. Best dentist I've had in my life
Dr. Sima and her staff are wonderful people. Always caring and concerned about my dental healrh. Everyone has a beautiful personality. Excellent customer service.
M
8 months ago
Dr Sima & xlnt staff!
I been under the care of Dr.Sima for several years now. Prior to this, I hated going to the dentist but I can honestly say that Dr. Sima and her group of specialists are great xlnt! She’s done a lot of work on me and people may think I’m lying but I’m NOT... but it was painless... I didn’t cringe before the procedure and I didn’t suffer from pain after the procedures ! Her dental staff are not only friendly but great to be around !
C
9 months ago
Covina Smile is the best!
The staff here is always friendly and accommodating and Dr Sima is wonderful! I took my 3 year old for a check up today, she was a little nervous but the Staff and Dr Sima made her feel confortable right away! She walked out of there happy and in love with Dr Sima, I highly recommend her.