Covina Smile

Dentist

127 North Lang Ave.

West Covina, CA 91790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

covinasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
The Best ever!!
I'm an old customer but every time I go with them i always left the office with a big smile. I highly recommend Dr. Sima and all her personel are fantastic!!
C
1 month ago
Amazing Staff
Friendliest staff I have ever come across! I never dread coming for a cleaning as I did before with my last dental office.
G
1 month ago
Great service and the most friendliest people I love it
I hate going to the dentist but I love going here because they are all very welcoming, friendly and professional. My whole family comes here and I’m very happy coming here.
D
1 month ago
Covina Smile always makes me smile. The doctor and all her staff are caring dedicated professionals who give you excellent care that is second to none. This is the only dentist my family will go. They are a blessing to all who around them. They make the world a better place.
B
2 months ago
My experience there was great everyone there is super nice ... and professional
E
2 months ago
High Quality service and very friendly
I went in for a cleaning and x-rays. They advised me of all the work that needed to be done. They were very nice and professional. I didn’t feel rushed at all and everything they said seemed to make sense. It was an easy choice, I personally do not have dental insurance but felt the pricing was very good especially for the work being done. I’d reccomend this location to all my friends and family!
J
2 months ago
AWESOME
Awesome dental office !!!!
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I loved my visit as a new patient. The doctor and the staff were very friendly. I am happy I found covina smile. They even offer payment plans!
J
2 months ago
The BEST SERVICE EVER
I couldn’t be more happier satisfied with Covina Smile!! Very professional caring courteous friendly people! Compassionate to your needs as needed. Covina Smile offers payment plans if your with out insurance to your financial budget. I highly refer to them to anyone who needs dental work. AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!!
J
3 months ago
I love this place! Everyone is super nice and attentive.