Covina Smile

Dentist

127 North Lang Ave.

West Covina, CA 91790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

covinasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Always treat you like family
Doctor Sima and her staff a Covina smile always treat you like family they courteous and they care about your feelings.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional. Best dentist I've had in my life
Dr. Sima and her staff are wonderful people. Always caring and concerned about my dental healrh. Everyone has a beautiful personality. Excellent customer service.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr Sima & xlnt staff!
I been under the care of Dr.Sima for several years now. Prior to this, I hated going to the dentist but I can honestly say that Dr. Sima and her group of specialists are great xlnt! She’s done a lot of work on me and people may think I’m lying but I’m NOT... but it was painless... I didn’t cringe before the procedure and I didn’t suffer from pain after the procedures ! Her dental staff are not only friendly but great to be around !
C
1 month ago
Covina Smile is the best!
The staff here is always friendly and accommodating and Dr Sima is wonderful! I took my 3 year old for a check up today, she was a little nervous but the Staff and Dr Sima made her feel confortable right away! She walked out of there happy and in love with Dr Sima, I highly recommend her.
C
2 months ago
Great Service
Staff is always friendly and welcoming, they make going to the dentist fun.
L
2 months ago
Great service
I usually HATE going to the dentist, but not anymore. Dr. Shima and her staff are great, friendly & very welcoming. I just referred a potential client. Thsnk you for being you.
D
2 months ago
Friendly staff and caring
The facility is clean and the staff and Doctor really care about their customer service.
K
2 months ago
Amazing
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Love Dr Sima and Michelle, they always make me feel special. The girls at front desk are so welcoming and always smiling.
N
3 months ago
High-quality service very professional love this dentist
High-quality service very professional love this dentist