Covina Smile

Dentist

127 North Lang Ave.

West Covina, CA 91790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

covinasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
AWESOME
Awesome dental office !!!!
B
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
I loved my visit as a new patient. The doctor and the staff were very friendly. I am happy I found covina smile. They even offer payment plans!
J
2 weeks ago
The BEST SERVICE EVER
I couldn’t be more happier satisfied with Covina Smile!! Very professional caring courteous friendly people! Compassionate to your needs as needed. Covina Smile offers payment plans if your with out insurance to your financial budget. I highly refer to them to anyone who needs dental work. AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!!
J
2 weeks ago
I love this place! Everyone is super nice and attentive.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Service You Can Find
Time and time again, Covina Smile proves to be the number 1 team with dental work and customer satisfaction. Throughout my time with them, I have always been met with punctuality, a gentle touch with their work, and an eagerness to return. The staff here is top quality! Kind, patient and very hygiene orientated -they’re everything you can dream of in a perfect dental office. I’d highly recommend everyone looking for a remarkable visit to give them a try.
A
3 weeks ago
An Amazing Experience
I’ve been looking for a dentist for a long time, and I think it’s safe to say that I’ve found one! To start, the booking process was a breeze! I called hoping (but not banking on) a same-day appointment and the receptionist got me right in. They sent me the paperwork so I wouldn’t have to fill it out at the office and I was seen within 10 minutes of arriving. The office is so pretty and modern! I happened to use the restroom and was amazed by how clean and polished everything looked! It felt like I was in someone’s home rather than a dentist offic. The office itself is just very esthetically pleasing. The dentist was very patient and reassuring with me. He gave me all of my option so and helped me to prioritize. All of the staff is very attentive and polite! Overall, this was a great experience! I feel comfortable coming back.
P
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
I love Covina smile because they really do care about your smile. You are the most important person to them
A
3 weeks ago
I will start with a comparison to another dental office I visited which was Western dental experience at Western dental was Terrible doctor was unprofessional in a rush it was like I was in a production line all for the insurance money .After the experience there I was worried and nervous to even go back to any dentist. After that I was referred to covina smile dental office by an employee that works at covina smile and my experience there with the doctor was amazing his assistant was a professional as his helping hand He carefully walk me through every procedure he was very patient and professional He didn't treat me like a number He treated me like a Patient. At Western dental I felt nothing but pain and a bad experience here at Covina smile dentist office I felt no pain And very comfortable This place is definitely a place that I would revisit if I need it of my kids or wife need any dental work this is the place to go to and they definitely deserve 10 stars If there was an option for that again thank you Covina smile dental offive