Covina Smile

Dentist

127 North Lang Ave.

West Covina, CA 91790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

covinasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Friendly staff and caring
The facility is clean and the staff and Doctor really care about their customer service.
K
4 days ago
Amazing
R
4 days ago
High quality service
Love Dr Sima and Michelle, they always make me feel special. The girls at front desk are so welcoming and always smiling.
N
3 weeks ago
High-quality service very professional love this dentist
High-quality service very professional love this dentist
D
4 weeks ago
I have high anxiety when it comes to finding a new dentist. I was extremely impressed from the moment I walked in the front door. The office is clean and bright. The front staff is friendly and professional and the dentist was wonderful. They were understanding of my anxiety and wrote a prescription for an antianxiety medication. I have already referred several family and friends.
M
1 month ago
Great service and professional staff
The office is modern, and always clean and neat, while Dr. Sima and the staff/Team are pleasant, professional and will treat you like you're a VIP.
V
1 month ago
Everyone was so sweet and very happy to treat me. Looking forward to my next appointment. 😀😀😀
J
2 months ago
This place is Amazing !!!
W
2 months ago
We've been everywhere to look for a good dentist. We finally found one, only here at Covina Smile.Not only they are good, but they have the best team ever. Dr Sima and staff are family oriented friendly and very welcoming. Their services are highly recommended to all. They truly create beutiful smiles.
G
2 months ago
The Best ever!!
I'm an old customer but every time I go with them i always left the office with a big smile. I highly recommend Dr. Sima and all her personel are fantastic!!