Covington Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

10373 Industrial Blvd

Covington, GA 30014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

covingtondentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 hours ago
Katie is awesome!
Always excellent care anytime I have an appointment! I always schedule with Katie!
C
1 day ago
I was greeted right when I walked in the door. I filled out my paper work, and it was only a few minutes before I was called back. Everyone was very pleasant. I will definitely recommend this office to others.
J
2 days ago
Quality of Service
I enjoyed my visit they made me comfortable as possible and always asked questions.
A
2 days ago
Professional
They are very professional and pleasant to communicate with.
M
2 days ago
High quality service and no pain
I know I’m an adult but I used to hate the dentist. My childhood experience made me terrified. I have to say I have been bringing my children here for three years and they never had any complaints. However when I got a cavity I was freaking out. Lol The entire staff made me so comfortable for my filling and I didn’t even feel the needle. I love this place. Cleanings are a breeze and now I can personally say so are the fillings.
E
3 days ago
Patient oriented care
I carried my 13 yo daughter for cleaning before her braces. She is being treated for anxiety, the staff were so kind and patient with her. She was at ease and enjoyed the atmosphere. She had to come back for fillings, and everyone emphasized her comfort was their concern and she was in the driver's seat. What could have been a nightmare went off without a hitch. My daughter was comfortable and at ease because if the staff. They truly care about the patients from offering financial options to patient comfort, the staff is amazing.
M
1 week ago
Knowledgable and friendly staff/doctors
Truly interested in helping you with your dental needs/issues. Very kind and patient staff/Doctor
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
It has been a while since I have been to Dentist. I was treated very well and had everything explained to me and given a treatment plan that was better than I expected! They are all nice from the front desk to the person that cleaned my teeth to the dentist.
S
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Excellent and personable experience. I highly recommend Covington Center for Family Dentistry. I drive from McDonough to Covington it's worth the drive for great service.
L
1 month ago
The appointment started on time. They were very professional, worked quickly and kept me informed about what they were going to do and why. Very satisfied.