Covington Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

10373 Industrial Blvd

Covington, GA 30014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

covingtondentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
16 hours ago
Awesome experience
I think I've found my new dental home. Happy patient.
D
23 hours ago
I was in and out in a matter of mins.Had a tooth pulled everything went smooth.
K
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I very much enjoyed my experience here! Super friendly professional girls! They explained and made sure i understood everything from the visit. Best experience from a dental place!
S
3 days ago
very friendly, professional love them very comforting
very friendly, professional love them very comforting
S
5 days ago
Extremely friendly and gentle employees
My old dentist was very rough and did not seem to care about my overall well being. The employees here are so friendly and gentle. They make sure I am comfortable and fully explain what they are doing and when. After cleanings they will sit to talk with you while waiting on the main dentist, instead of leaving you laying in the chair alone. Overall, this is the best dentist I have ever been to!
B
6 days ago
Professional and considerate
This is my third time here and I cannot even begin to truly describe how wonderful this place is! So considerate, patient, and professional.
S
1 week ago
Great service
Everyone made sure you were cared for as an individual.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service
As soon as I entered into the building I was seen. I had a deep cleaning. I teeth feel good. The hygienest was very through and very professional.
S
2 weeks ago
Extremely thorough!
From scheduling the appointment to completed consultation the entire staff was knowledgeable and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Service was on Time.Nice waiting area everything was Nice and Clean.High quality Professional and very Friendly.