Covington Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

10373 Industrial Blvd

Covington, GA 30014

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Everyone was very nice
P
8 months ago
Very poor cleaning
The hygienist did a very poor job of cleaning my teeth. She applied polish to her cleaning tool only once for my whole mouth because she said she was afraid of scratching my previous dental work. Since I have had my teeth cleaned many times before, I know this has never been a problem. I have problems with food getting stuck in my teeth and she made it worse because she did some cursory scraping and did not polish the areas properly. The doctor did not thoroughly examine my mouth.
C
8 months ago
Excellent, Friendly Service
I had two-tooth extractions and felt very well handled. The entire process was explained to me in detail, the doctor took great care and concern for my previous health issues that may or may not affect my procedure, plus checked in with my cardiologist. After all was done, I got home to rest and was followed up with a check up call from the doctor! Definitely 5-star service....10-star if it were a choice!
L
8 months ago
Services
Great service and very educated on various topic which were related to my unique case
B
8 months ago
Great place for dental services
I would recommend this office. Staff was professional and knowledgeable. I asked a lot of questions with all the options provided to me. Cost to pay had options as well.
R
8 months ago
Very friendly fast and professional
This was my first visit to the clinic I was very impressed with the cleanliness the friendliness and the fast efficient knowledgeable service they work very well as a team I look forward to my next visit.
R
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
This a clean office that is well run and friendly, everyone is treated like VIP. Very thorough with explanations and great treatment plans. I would definitely recommend them.
H
9 months ago
Clean and Friendly Environment
My first visit with the Covington Center Family Dental office was very pleasant. The receptionist was extremely friendly and helpful. My wait to be seen was less than 5 minutes following completion of my paperwork. Each process during my visit was explained from the dental tech taking x-rays, the dental hygienist examining the strength of my team, and to the dentist who explained what I needed. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a great friendly environment. The televisions above your head is a plus. :-)
C
9 months ago
Excellent dental care.
Comfortable, clean office with friendly, courteous staff. Thorough exam and cleaning. Best dental office I've been to in years. Pricey, but what isn't?
A
9 months ago
High Quality Service
I am very much afraid of dentist. I had not been in years. Soon as I stepped foot into the dental office I felt comfortable. I was a little worried because I felt my teeth were in bad shape. But everyone treated me well they let me know they were not so bad and gave me a plan before I received my braces. I stuck with the plan and i now have my braces. I cannot believe I stuck with the plan. Now I am obsessed with taking care of my teeth thanks to you all. I have a new found love for the dentist. YAY!!!