Covington Complete Dentistry

Dentist

17265 SE Wax Road

Suite #101

Covington, WA 98042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great group of people care for their patients
Been a patient of there's for several years. Always make you feel special and do great work
T
3 weeks ago
Best experience at the dentist!
I'm over 40 and went in today to get my first ever cavities filled. Knowing I was terrified, the doc was super sweet and kind when giving me the numbing injection. I thought she had the mirror in her hand until I felt the pinch. She was utterly fantastic and explained everything calmly as we went along. I'm so relieved the dentist wasn't nearly as frightening as I had imagined.
T
4 weeks ago
I love this place!
Jessica at the front desk was smart, sweet & helpful. She also has strong mind reading abilities. Thank you Jessica! Sue my extremely caring, thorough yet ever so gentle hygienist is the very best. Thanks for putting up with my X-ray antics Sue! Dr. Ma is an artist in dentistry & a magician in my mouth. You are awesome Dr. Ma!
S
2 months ago
Super rad staff!
The whole staff is friendly and they do a great job! (:
K
2 months ago
Made me feel at home
I have never had a good experience at a dentist office until today. I absolutely loved how upbeat, personable and funny the staff was. I will forever go there and refer my family and friends.
J
3 months ago
Never been enthusiastic about the dentist. These were very comforting and positive people.Explained everything well and listened even better. Go😁
J
3 months ago
I'm satisfied :)
M
5 months ago
Staff are all so nice!
my children actually want to go to the dentist now, since the staff are all so nice and welcoming. The make sure they are entertained and have goodie box to pick out a toy for the good behavior! its fun for them and makes me want to go back.
R
5 months ago
About the caring dentist
For a person that doesn't like the dentist like myself, I highly recommend this dentist, they take very good care of you, their easy on you when working on your teeth...I recommend this dentist to everyone that needs to see a dentist.
R
6 months ago
One of the best
I went in for my regular cleaning and Dr. C asked if I was having any problems. Told her that my back molar was bothering me a couple of weeks ago and she discovered that I had some deterioration under a crown she put in 2 years ago. Fixed the problem put a temporary replacement crown on and will give me my permanent crown next week. She is not charging me for the replacement crown as she said it was under warranty! Where can you find a dentist like that in this day and age. I love these guys!