Covington Complete Dentistry

Dentist

17265 SE Wax Road

Suite #101

Covington, WA 98042

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
First dentist I have ever liked
Most professional dentist I have ever seen in 40 years. I absolutely give my highest recommendation to DR.Hua and her outstanding staff.
L
1 month ago
First dentist I have ever liked
Most professional dentist I have ever seen in 40 years. I absolutely give my highest recommendation to DR.Hua and her outstanding staff.
L
1 month ago
First dentist I have ever liked
Most professional dentist I have ever seen in 40 years. I absolutely give my highest recommendation to DR.Hua and her outstanding staff.
L
1 month ago
First dentist I have ever liked
Most professional dentist I have ever seen in 40 years. I absolutely give my highest recommendation to DR.Hua and her outstanding staff.
A
2 months ago
I Love how welcoming and personable everyone is!!
D
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
The ladies that work here are just amazing. They make you feel comfortable and explain everything they are going to do. My daughter is 3 and she is always so excited to go see them for her cleanings and X-rays. We have gone here for years and will continue going here for years to come.
J
4 months ago
I love this place. It’s comfy and cozy. I’ve never had an issue and or grumpy face.
Y
5 months ago
The staff here is amazing. They are quick, kind and knowledgeable. Office is clean and appointments are always available.
L
5 months ago
My cleaning and check up today went fine. I like the feel of your office atmosphere. It's upbeat and fun. I have no complaints or suggestions. Keep it the way it is!
S
6 months ago
Just had my teeth cleaned, very quick and thorough! I have never had any issues here. Dr. Hua is the best! I highly recommend Covington Complete Dentistry, if you are looking for a dentist.