Covington Complete Dentistry

Dentist

17265 SE Wax Road

Suite #101

Covington, WA 98042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
I Love how welcoming and personable everyone is!!
D
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
The ladies that work here are just amazing. They make you feel comfortable and explain everything they are going to do. My daughter is 3 and she is always so excited to go see them for her cleanings and X-rays. We have gone here for years and will continue going here for years to come.
J
2 months ago
I love this place. It’s comfy and cozy. I’ve never had an issue and or grumpy face.
Y
3 months ago
The staff here is amazing. They are quick, kind and knowledgeable. Office is clean and appointments are always available.
L
3 months ago
My cleaning and check up today went fine. I like the feel of your office atmosphere. It's upbeat and fun. I have no complaints or suggestions. Keep it the way it is!
S
4 months ago
Just had my teeth cleaned, very quick and thorough! I have never had any issues here. Dr. Hua is the best! I highly recommend Covington Complete Dentistry, if you are looking for a dentist.
C
6 months ago
Deep cleaning can be an uncomfortable experience, not so with my dental hygienist. Found it comfortable and relaxing, well taken care of.
L
6 months ago
I am very happy with your services. I can't thank you enough for getting me in on two occasions, both times at a moment's notice. I will be making you my new regular dentist.
C
6 months ago
Friendly Professional and Relaxing
My first visit started with a warn friendly greeting and sounds of laughter emanating in the background. I enjoyed the services in a professional but relaxed, light atmosphere. Nervous about going to a dentist, this would be a place to go.
K
7 months ago
Proffesional and friendly
The dental assistant and dentist were so kind as g and explained my options for dental care and what they offered. The only advice I would give is to be more discreet when trying to pull the dentist away from a patient. For my first visit we were discussing options for surgery and were continually interrupted by another employee to hurry and move to another patient. Luckily the dentist was kind and continued to take his time with me to calm my nerves and make me feel welcome.