Covington Complete Dentistry

Dentist

17265 SE Wax Road

Suite #101

Covington, WA 98042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
My cleaning and check up today went fine. I like the feel of your office atmosphere. It's upbeat and fun. I have no complaints or suggestions. Keep it the way it is!
S
1 month ago
Just had my teeth cleaned, very quick and thorough! I have never had any issues here. Dr. Hua is the best! I highly recommend Covington Complete Dentistry, if you are looking for a dentist.
C
3 months ago
Deep cleaning can be an uncomfortable experience, not so with my dental hygienist. Found it comfortable and relaxing, well taken care of.
L
3 months ago
I am very happy with your services. I can't thank you enough for getting me in on two occasions, both times at a moment's notice. I will be making you my new regular dentist.
C
3 months ago
Friendly Professional and Relaxing
My first visit started with a warn friendly greeting and sounds of laughter emanating in the background. I enjoyed the services in a professional but relaxed, light atmosphere. Nervous about going to a dentist, this would be a place to go.
K
4 months ago
Proffesional and friendly
The dental assistant and dentist were so kind as g and explained my options for dental care and what they offered. The only advice I would give is to be more discreet when trying to pull the dentist away from a patient. For my first visit we were discussing options for surgery and were continually interrupted by another employee to hurry and move to another patient. Luckily the dentist was kind and continued to take his time with me to calm my nerves and make me feel welcome.
K
5 months ago
Caring and safe
I only had X-rays and a consultation done, but everyone I spoke to in the office was professional and kind. I am scared of going to the dentist but the hygienist and Dr. Hau were both patient and caring and made me feel at ease.
R
5 months ago
Awesome people!
Always a pleasant time here. I'm not a fan of the dentist, but they make it very comfortable!
C
5 months ago
Professional and Compassionate Service
I hadn't been to the dentist in 20-plus years, and they made me feel comfortable and were simply wonderful.
B
6 months ago
Great group of people care for their patients
Been a patient of there's for several years. Always make you feel special and do great work