Covington Complete Dentistry

Dentist

17265 SE Wax Road

Suite #101

Covington, WA 98042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Best Dental Office!
Fantastic staff and quality dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Had an appointment with Dr. Kwok at Covington Complete Dentistry for a 3 month check up on an extraction. This was in prep for an implant. Excellent explanation of what the next steps were in order to maintain the health of the bone with the implant. Also had teeth cleaned. Great job - no pain - Dental hygienist asked about sensitive areas. As usual staff pleasant and cheerful and of course professional. My kind of professional experience.
S
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience
One of the most pleasant experiences I have ever had at a dentist office. Very professional, straightforward, and a very positive experience. Took their time to do the job right and was comfortable the whole time.
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a good experience here for my entire family! Thank you
C
4 months ago
Best Experience
I have anxiety when coming to the dentist, but they always provide the best, and personable experience.
C
5 months ago
HIGH QUALITY PROFESSIONAL & FRIENDLY
Every time I go to the Dennis it is always a pleasant experience. I enjoy everyone there. I feel confident that I will get the best and quality work done when I go there. I really enjoy going there every time I go. The people that work there are professional and friendly and kind. I would recommend this Dennis office to everyone. Keep up the good work. I have been going to this dentistry for three years. GO COVINGTON DENTISTRY!!!!!!!!
A
6 months ago
Best team of dental professionals in Covington!
Always a great experience! Professional and friendly!
S
7 months ago
Professional, Helpful, Thorough
Another great visit for a routine cleaning. I always appreciate the gentle reminders for better gum health from Dr. Hua. I would definitely recommend this office for your dental needs!
L
10 months ago
Great Visit
I was very pleased to get a same day appointment. I was seen by the dentist in a timely manner and he greeted me by my first name. Turned out that there was no problem with my tooth, just needed a bit of smoothing over. The dental assistant was friendly. This is the friendliest and happiest group of people in Covington!
R
11 months ago
Just a cleaning this time.
I'm not a fan of going to the dentist. Everyone here always makes me feel so comfortable from when I walk in until I leave. Their work is superb and their people skills are top notch!!!