Covington Complete Dentistry

Dentist

17265 SE Wax Road

Suite #101

Covington, WA 98042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Very professional by all staff
I was seen on-time and the staff was very professional and finished my procedure in a timely manner.
A
2 weeks ago
The staff member was pleasant and professional. She followed through with what she said, ie: having the DR review what she thought was significant. The doctor explained his review in detail and what treatment would be required.
N
3 weeks ago
Some fillings to get done
No novacain yay! Working on a couple areas that have needed it. Pain free and quick today.
J
3 weeks ago
It was awesome very professional Excellent care recommend it to anyone
C
1 month ago
Best dentist
Everyone is nice, fast and super friendly. I’ve never had a problem and the dentist is a laid back nice guy. Overall, a great dentist office.
N
1 month ago
As always, professional, gentle and helpful.
Thank you. No one looks forward to the dentist, let’s be honest. The friendly folks, honest advice and consistent care make it all easier. Just finished cleaning and check up. Some follow up appointments soon. Oh well let’s get it done.
L
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
They are a very friendly dentistry and are caring, gentle in addition to doing quality dental work. I highly recommend this company.
D
2 months ago
Amazing service!
Been going to covington complete dentistry now for a few years... always had excellent suggestions and service, i don't feel rushed nor does the work taking place feel slow. I mean, it's the dentist, you're not going to a party lol, but for what it is, it's a enjoyable experience.
N
2 months ago
No matter how intensive or sever the treatment, Dr, Kwok has a touch and expertise that leaves me without discomfort. No swelling, bleeding or pain. He is amazing. I recommend him to all my friends and acquaintances. He's the best dentist on the globe.
D
4 months ago
the Dentist was great with Terri .