Covington Complete Dentistry

Dentist

17265 SE Wax Road

Suite #101

Covington, WA 98042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Just a cleaning this time.
I'm not a fan of going to the dentist. Everyone here always makes me feel so comfortable from when I walk in until I leave. Their work is superb and their people skills are top notch!!!
N
3 months ago
Always fun and considerate
Had some old fillings replaced. This is my regular office had a cleaning last week and we decided it was time to refresh 3 fillings on left side. Wanted to be done with it. Everyone’s careful and thorough. I sometimes get close to gagging but the hygienist helps protect me from that and The doctor is quick and willing to give you a break if needed. I just wanted to get though it so we carried on. Thanks
T
4 months ago
Best Smile
I love Dr Hau, Very kind and caring and gentle treatment, supported by great assistant Becky. I have been going here for several years and for major reconstructive dental work including crowns, root canal, fillings and cleanings. I always have a great experience and highly reccomend them just call Jessica for friendly assistance getting your appointment and you will see what i mean. All the staff is so kind and considerate your going to be glad you did!
S
4 months ago
Will be going back for our next check up
Really loved the office. They were extremly patient with our 4 kids and helped while we finished our cleanings. Gave the kids goodie bags and balloons. Really loved my hygienist and the dentist. Although another gal was super good to our family, I was very unimpressed by her going in and talking down to other hygienists while they worked. It was extremely unprofessional.
L
5 months ago
First dentist I have ever liked
Most professional dentist I have ever seen in 40 years. I absolutely give my highest recommendation to DR.Hua and her outstanding staff.
L
5 months ago
First dentist I have ever liked
Most professional dentist I have ever seen in 40 years. I absolutely give my highest recommendation to DR.Hua and her outstanding staff.
L
5 months ago
First dentist I have ever liked
Most professional dentist I have ever seen in 40 years. I absolutely give my highest recommendation to DR.Hua and her outstanding staff.
L
5 months ago
First dentist I have ever liked
Most professional dentist I have ever seen in 40 years. I absolutely give my highest recommendation to DR.Hua and her outstanding staff.
A
6 months ago
I Love how welcoming and personable everyone is!!
D
7 months ago
Friendly Staff
The ladies that work here are just amazing. They make you feel comfortable and explain everything they are going to do. My daughter is 3 and she is always so excited to go see them for her cleanings and X-rays. We have gone here for years and will continue going here for years to come.