Covington Complete Dentistry

Dentist

17265 SE Wax Road

Suite #101

Covington, WA 98042

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
I grew up in the 60's when dentistry was not as "people friendly" as it is now. I have been to many Dentists that have left me feeling a lot of pain and I never went back. At Covington Comfort I have been made to feel at ease before my procedure which takes quite a bit. They check with me constantly during the session to see if I am comfortable. Afterwards, Dr. and Tech sat and explained fully what my outcome was and what our next step was. This is the most "pleasant" experience of dental work in my 58 years. I now get regular work gladly. My husband goes here also and feels just the same way. We would both recommend Covington Comfort Dentist to anyone.
J
5 years ago
Dr.wha is great dentist!
A
5 years ago
I always have the most pleasant experience at my appts. I have always been so afraid of going to the dentist not here. Total comfort. Good work Good prices
A
5 years ago
I always have the most pleasant experience at my appts. I have always been so afraid of going to the dentist not here. Total comfort. Good work Good prices
S
5 years ago
The staff are friendly and efficient. The dentists are very knowledgable and work with you to achieve your health goals. Only warning-the office temp can be a bit cold so dress warmly (and they gave me a blanket-great customer service!)
S
5 years ago
The staff are friendly and efficient. The dentists are very knowledgable and work with you to achieve your health goals. Only warning-the office temp can be a bit cold so dress warmly (and they gave me a blanket-great customer service!)
S
5 years ago
I just LOVE this practice! Spent years at another dentist who I thought was good but over priced until a friend recommended Covington Comfort and WOW they are awesome! Friendly, efficient, high tech AND cost effective! Why go anywhere else!
M
5 years ago
Dr. Kwok is excellent, staff was super friendly and helpful. I hate going to the dentist and they made a bad situation better.
T
5 years ago
I love our dentist office however this visit was very poor. There was a total lack of communication between the office staff pertaining on what needed to be done according to my daughters orthodontist. the receptionist handled it very poorly. It all worked out in the end but took 2 unecessary trips which caused a 45 minute appt to be almost 3 hours.
J
5 years ago
The staff at Covington Comfort Dentistry was awesome. They took extra time and made every effort to make me comfortable and calm my nerves as I absolutely do not like being in a dentist office. Wonderful people!!!!