Covington Complete Dentistry

Dentist

17265 SE Wax Road

Suite #101

Covington, WA 98042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Friendly and convenient.
Had a emergency situation and they fit me in last minute. Very clean facility and friendly staff! They went over options with me and looked into my insurance coverage before procedures were done. They made sure I was comfortable! Definitely going back!
W
6 years ago
Always friendly and professional Would and have recommended to friends and family
S
6 years ago
Doctor Hua was good work , front service is good service too !!
S
6 years ago
Doctor Hua was good work , front service is good service too !!
L
6 years ago
Everyone there is very friendly and helpful. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very gentle and a pleasure to talk to.
D
6 years ago
I really like Dr. Hau's care that she gives to her patients, she is always professional and caring when it comes to working on my teeth and she always offers advice for the best way to care for my teeth.
L
6 years ago
Great experience as usual.
-
6 years ago
Everyone was great. I went in to get a tooth extraction and the dentist was very professional and understanding of my pain they made me very comfortable, the girl at the front counter was very nice and helpful, i would definitely go back for my next dentist visit.
P
6 years ago
I really enjoyed the friendly and collegial atmosphere. Dr. Ma's laugh is infectious, genuine, and really put me at ease (not that I was nervous anyway). Everyone (hygienist Jenny?), Audrey, and Dr. Ma were all very attentive, did a good job of explaining what they were doing, and genuinely concerned about my comfort level. I especially want to compliment Audrey who had some pretty challenging tasks and handled them very well with great patient manner. I am actually looking forward to my next appointment to see the folks who attended to me with such genuine care.
S
6 years ago
Had a great deal of work done - took 1.5hrs but Dr. Hua did an excellent job of being as gentle as possible given what she was doing to my mouth :-) Thank goodness for the DVD player so I could drown out the drilling noises :-)