Covington Complete Dentistry

Dentist

17265 SE Wax Road

Suite #101

Covington, WA 98042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Prompt, efficent and friendly. As enjoyable as a visit to the dentist can be.
V
5 years ago
You Rock...best denial treatment that I have received. Very professional...very friendly...very thoughtful. Primary concerns is for the care of the patient!
J
5 years ago
The dentists and assistants at Covington Comfort Dentistry are amazing! They are well-practiced in latest techniques, gentle, patient, and flexible with emergencies. I couldn't ask for, or expect, a higher quality of care.
M
6 years ago
Dr Kwak was awesome .All the assistant were so goog and helpful
G
6 years ago
My son is very nervous about going to the dentist office. You all made his experience a great one. He came out of it still not a fan of the dentist but positive about the experience overall. I honestly believe that he will be more willing to return because of the people you have.
A
6 years ago
First visit, very thorough, all the staff very friendly, glad to be here!
N
6 years ago
Best dentist office I have been to! They are great with working with your schedule to book appointments. They get you in right away when you have an emergency, and to top it off they are open on Saturdays! They also have movies you can watch while getting your teeth worked on. The pricing is very reasonable. Most importantly, They have THE BEST customer service! Can't say enough good things about them.
G
6 years ago
The people were great. Made me feel welcome and at ease. I am not a big fan of going to the dentist. I felt relaxed and they explained my options to me clearly. I am going back to get my work done by your great staff.
B
6 years ago
I do not like going to the dentist what so ever but my experience at Covington Dentistry was one of the best I have had at a dentist office. Everyone was very caring making sure I felt no pain or discomfort and they informed me of some issues but never forced me to make them but left it up to me. Watching a movie while getting my work done was also a great benefit. Thanks for the great experience!!
R
6 years ago
Everyone was very kind and professional