Covington Complete Dentistry

Dentist

17265 SE Wax Road

Suite #101

Covington, WA 98042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Amazing service!
Been going to covington complete dentistry now for a few years... always had excellent suggestions and service, i don't feel rushed nor does the work taking place feel slow. I mean, it's the dentist, you're not going to a party lol, but for what it is, it's a enjoyable experience.
N
7 months ago
No matter how intensive or sever the treatment, Dr, Kwok has a touch and expertise that leaves me without discomfort. No swelling, bleeding or pain. He is amazing. I recommend him to all my friends and acquaintances. He's the best dentist on the globe.
D
8 months ago
the Dentist was great with Terri .
J
8 months ago
Very professional & friendly
Dr. explained every step clearly.
J
8 months ago
Not satisfied on client service
Not satisfied on the service I go to Covington complete dentistry they do a bridge treatment plan on my teeth. But on the first day it was installed I already complain. Now I got informed the Doctor who did my bridge it's not working there anymore. They just provided me a map that I need to contact on my own where the doctor's is now working to fix my bridge. I can find map and address on my own my concern is I'm the one who need to contact the doctor on my own instead of the Covington clinic. As far as I'm concerned I'm a patient Covington complete dentistry and NOT with individual dentist. So what if I do a braces for my kids on Covington complete dentistry who will be responsible if something went wrong then dentist will not work there. Who will be liable I need to after dentist on my own. Now I'm planning to move out I'm changed dental clinic for my whole family my wife and the kids the one that would be responsible for their employees and patients.
Response from Covington Complete Dentistry
Dear Joseph, I understand your frustration with your bridge. I just took over the dental clinic and I have discussed with the previous dentist who did the bridge for you, he indicated to me and to convey to you that he would address your concerns and dissatisfaction thus reason we convey his location with map and contact information. His location is close to where you work also and they have flexible hours to accommodate you. I did the best I can for you and I am caught in the middle and I don't think its fair to penalize the office when their is help available.
E
9 months ago
Best Dental Office!
Fantastic staff and quality dental care.
S
9 months ago
Great Dentist
Had an appointment with Dr. Kwok at Covington Complete Dentistry for a 3 month check up on an extraction. This was in prep for an implant. Excellent explanation of what the next steps were in order to maintain the health of the bone with the implant. Also had teeth cleaned. Great job - no pain - Dental hygienist asked about sensitive areas. As usual staff pleasant and cheerful and of course professional. My kind of professional experience.
S
10 months ago
Very pleasant experience
One of the most pleasant experiences I have ever had at a dentist office. Very professional, straightforward, and a very positive experience. Took their time to do the job right and was comfortable the whole time.
G
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a good experience here for my entire family! Thank you
C
1 year ago
Best Experience
I have anxiety when coming to the dentist, but they always provide the best, and personable experience.