Covington Complete Dentistry

Dentist

17265 SE Wax Road

Suite #101

Covington, WA 98042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Caring and safe
I only had X-rays and a consultation done, but everyone I spoke to in the office was professional and kind. I am scared of going to the dentist but the hygienist and Dr. Hau were both patient and caring and made me feel at ease.
R
2 years ago
Awesome people!
Always a pleasant time here. I'm not a fan of the dentist, but they make it very comfortable!
C
2 years ago
Professional and Compassionate Service
I hadn't been to the dentist in 20-plus years, and they made me feel comfortable and were simply wonderful.
B
2 years ago
Great group of people care for their patients
Been a patient of there's for several years. Always make you feel special and do great work
T
2 years ago
Best experience at the dentist!
I'm over 40 and went in today to get my first ever cavities filled. Knowing I was terrified, the doc was super sweet and kind when giving me the numbing injection. I thought she had the mirror in her hand until I felt the pinch. She was utterly fantastic and explained everything calmly as we went along. I'm so relieved the dentist wasn't nearly as frightening as I had imagined.
T
2 years ago
I love this place!
Jessica at the front desk was smart, sweet & helpful. She also has strong mind reading abilities. Thank you Jessica! Sue my extremely caring, thorough yet ever so gentle hygienist is the very best. Thanks for putting up with my X-ray antics Sue! Dr. Ma is an artist in dentistry & a magician in my mouth. You are awesome Dr. Ma!
S
2 years ago
Super rad staff!
The whole staff is friendly and they do a great job! (:
K
2 years ago
Made me feel at home
I have never had a good experience at a dentist office until today. I absolutely loved how upbeat, personable and funny the staff was. I will forever go there and refer my family and friends.
J
2 years ago
Never been enthusiastic about the dentist. These were very comforting and positive people.Explained everything well and listened even better. Go😁
J
3 years ago
I'm satisfied :)