Covington Complete Dentistry

Dentist

17265 SE Wax Road

Suite #101

Covington, WA 98042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Professional and Compassionate Service
I hadn't been to the dentist in 20-plus years, and they made me feel comfortable and were simply wonderful.
B
3 years ago
Great group of people care for their patients
Been a patient of there's for several years. Always make you feel special and do great work
T
3 years ago
Best experience at the dentist!
I'm over 40 and went in today to get my first ever cavities filled. Knowing I was terrified, the doc was super sweet and kind when giving me the numbing injection. I thought she had the mirror in her hand until I felt the pinch. She was utterly fantastic and explained everything calmly as we went along. I'm so relieved the dentist wasn't nearly as frightening as I had imagined.
T
3 years ago
I love this place!
Jessica at the front desk was smart, sweet & helpful. She also has strong mind reading abilities. Thank you Jessica! Sue my extremely caring, thorough yet ever so gentle hygienist is the very best. Thanks for putting up with my X-ray antics Sue! Dr. Ma is an artist in dentistry & a magician in my mouth. You are awesome Dr. Ma!
S
3 years ago
Super rad staff!
The whole staff is friendly and they do a great job! (:
K
3 years ago
Made me feel at home
I have never had a good experience at a dentist office until today. I absolutely loved how upbeat, personable and funny the staff was. I will forever go there and refer my family and friends.
J
3 years ago
Never been enthusiastic about the dentist. These were very comforting and positive people.Explained everything well and listened even better. Go😁
J
3 years ago
I'm satisfied :)
M
3 years ago
Staff are all so nice!
my children actually want to go to the dentist now, since the staff are all so nice and welcoming. The make sure they are entertained and have goodie box to pick out a toy for the good behavior! its fun for them and makes me want to go back.
R
3 years ago
About the caring dentist
For a person that doesn't like the dentist like myself, I highly recommend this dentist, they take very good care of you, their easy on you when working on your teeth...I recommend this dentist to everyone that needs to see a dentist.