Covington Complete Dentistry

Dentist

17265 SE Wax Road

Suite #101

Covington, WA 98042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Staff are all so nice!
my children actually want to go to the dentist now, since the staff are all so nice and welcoming. The make sure they are entertained and have goodie box to pick out a toy for the good behavior! its fun for them and makes me want to go back.
R
3 years ago
About the caring dentist
For a person that doesn't like the dentist like myself, I highly recommend this dentist, they take very good care of you, their easy on you when working on your teeth...I recommend this dentist to everyone that needs to see a dentist.
R
3 years ago
One of the best
I went in for my regular cleaning and Dr. C asked if I was having any problems. Told her that my back molar was bothering me a couple of weeks ago and she discovered that I had some deterioration under a crown she put in 2 years ago. Fixed the problem put a temporary replacement crown on and will give me my permanent crown next week. She is not charging me for the replacement crown as she said it was under warranty! Where can you find a dentist like that in this day and age. I love these guys!
T
3 years ago
Funny, friendly and very professional staff that puts you at ease in a normally tense situation. I had an emergency and they took me in that's same day.
E
3 years ago
Very professional service
One tooth repaired well.
P
3 years ago
High quality service
I enjoyed my experience, everyone was very kind and professional. Appreciated all the smiles and warm welcome..
M
3 years ago
So Good! Up to date X-Ray System was so fast. I liked it very much and Will recommend them all. Mike and Tina DeMaggio
M
3 years ago
Great as always! Love the staff. Thank you!!
P
3 years ago
Always the best people doing their best
I was having a very painful tooth problem. They got me in same day. Got appt for correction. There were several decisions I had to make regarding one over the other, regarding extraction for financial reason or going ahead with several thousand dollars worth of uninsured dental work. Dr and the tech at the desk both knew and showed me my bite and how that would impact me. So long story short have all my work done Friday. Very professional compassionate people here!!
C
3 years ago
The entire staff was amazing. They did a very thorough job, and I walked away feeling like it was time and money well spent. It is not often you feel like people have a true passion for what they do.