Covington Complete Dentistry

Dentist

17265 SE Wax Road

Suite #101

Covington, WA 98042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Very friendly, helpful, and start of future relationship
E
5 years ago
Fast, Proffesional and Painless
As someone with extreme anxiety at the dentist the team at Comfort always makes sure I am comfortable. I reccomend them to anyone looking for convinient, quality care.
B
5 years ago
Love them
I have always been scared of the dentist, until I came here. Love them all. Jessica, Laylanie, Dr. Kwok, and Dr. Ma. They make it very easy. Now my mom, husband, and I all go here. Thanks everyone!
J
5 years ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I really don't like seeing dentists, but they are all so nice and the dentists make sure you feel no pain during the procedures. The staff are all so friendly and it's a great atmosphere, especially for a dental office. :)
J
5 years ago
It was a great visit. The dentist was awesome. And Audrey was really nice. All the staff was great.
J
5 years ago
Respectful of dignity
This is my first visit here. I have been to a dozen or so Dentist's in my life. At 54, I can remember the day where each room was a definite room and you didn't need to worry that patients and passers by could easily see what you were having done to your mouth. To me.... it's a personal thing, and I don't like it when the dental chairs are squeezed in like sardines and you can watch everybody else's proceedures. I was pleasantly surprised to see that the chairs were adequately arranged so that arbitrary viewership was not easily observed. The staff was very polite and didn't make me wait... I was in and out and so far they have done a great job. Unfortunately.... I have some serious work ahead so I will be back to see them soon but I am satisfied they will be respectful of my dignity and take good care. I am glad I tried them
E
5 years ago
Good service
Nice staff, open on Saturdays.
P
5 years ago
Happy with my new dentist!
I had been putting off choosing a new dentist, and finally had to when my tooth broke. I was in the office the next day, my emergency was treated and pain was gone. Everyone is professional and friendly.
K
5 years ago
I found that my experience there was comfortable and the staff was professional and friendly.
A
5 years ago
Thank you for all the balloons!
My daughter loves going there. Leilani the assistant was great with her and she loved Dr. Ma! Great place for kids