Covington Dental

Dentist

915 Tate Blvd. SE

Suite 178

Hickory, NC 28602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilehickory.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
I love this dentist office!!!
Everyone is always so nice!
L
1 week ago
Excellent service, year after year
I have been going to the Covingtons since they opened in Hickory. The staff are friendly and do their best to make you comfortable. They work with my dental insurance and have consistently given estimates that turned out to be exact or very close, which I appreciate. I have referred my mom and several friends over the years, and they are all still clients. I would recommend Covington Dental to anyone.
R
2 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful
Very friendly dental assistant who helped explain everything with the X-ray. Dr. Covington is a wonderful dentist!
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff at Covington Dental are always very professional and friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Number one Service
Emily did every good job on my teeth because they don’t hurt that why I always book with her and she is very nice .and the rest of the is very nice to and blonde I like picking on her. And doctor Covington is very nice to.
T
3 weeks ago
The Staff & Doctor’s at Covington & Covington Dental Office r wonderful. I had to have a emergency extraction & they worked me in that day & were so friendly. They were so professional & high quality service. They welcomed me in like I had been coming to them for along time. So in saying that, I decided to continue going to them for all my dental needs. The dental hygienist that took care of me made me very comfortable & she was so gentle with the cleaning. Her name is Melanie. I actually had a cleaning today with her, she is so soft spoken & caring young lady. I have seen both dentists & I really like them. They took their time with me & explained the cost of what dental work I needed done. I also have my husband going to Covington & Covington Dentists. He has not been to a dentist in years so he has a lot that has to be do & they r working on getting him fixed up. I would differently recommend them. Thank you Covington & Covington Dental
A
3 weeks ago
The best experience I have ever had at a dentist office!
The staff was very friendly and showed me around the office and gave me a gift (A thermal coffee mug). The hygienist was very friendly and informative. The Doctor was very professional, friendly, and informative! I have found the the best dentist office and look forward to a long relationship with them!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Covington Dental is wonderful. The staff is punctual, friendly and gentle. The offices are bright, clean and peaceful. I highly recommend Covington Dental.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service; filling completed before I knew it!
Always a pleasure at Covington Dental.
K
1 month ago
Very professional, fast, and courteous.
No more fears of going to the dentist! I've always enjoyed my experience at Covington Dental.