Covington Dental

Dentist

915 Tate Blvd. SE

Suite 178

Hickory, NC 28602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilehickory.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Amazing as always!!
I was very nervous going in for my first “adult” extraction especially without being put under LOL and they did great! Made me feel very comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Very welcoming, comfortable and efficient.
The Doctors and Staff at Covington Dental make true strides to keep a healthy, positive experience for dental care. I just had a regular checkup and everything was fully explained prior to any dental work....x-rays, gum measurement, tarter removal, polishing, full checkup, etc. Going to the dentist isn’t the most fun thing to do but my experience at Covington Dental really was calm and relaxing. The doctors and staff are very friendly and I felt total trust in them. I highly recommend Covington Dental.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Covington and Callie was AWESOME.. The staff is always friendly.
S
2 months ago
Always aware of your comfort and satisfaction.
always aware of your comfort, any pain, And completed correctly the first time.
S
2 months ago
Filling vs feeling
I came in today for a filling on one of my lower back teeth and even thought I didn’t need numbing. Oh mercy was I wrong. Dr. Covington numbed the area but she held back just a little because it was what I thought I wanted. When she started the procedure I quickly knew I had made a mistake. I raised my hand and she immediately stopped the procedure and put more numbing meds in. She is awesome because when we were down I didn’t feel any discomfort. Lesson learned—My dentist knows best and has my trust!!! Thank you Covington dental!!
R
2 months ago
Do a great job and very thorough.
R
2 months ago
Crowning Experience
Procedure to have a tooth crowned was quick with little to no pain. Communication was excellent during the appointment and cost was reasonable.
V
2 months ago
Very friendly all smiles make me feel at home glad I chose them very happy
B
2 months ago
Quick and caring
I had to go back after a routine cleaning for a cavity to be filled. For both appointments, I was seen immediately and for the filling, I was back in my car less than 40 minutes later, and that was with the extra time to numb my mouth. The staff is friendly, caring, and helpful. At the initial cleaning, my kids were with me and the staff engaged them, too.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist office
I finally don’t dread going to the dentist. Wonderful staff - front office and hygienist staff are great. I didn’t have to wait they called me right back. I highly recommend Dr. Covington and his staff.