Covington Dental

Dentist

915 Tate Blvd. SE

Suite 178

Hickory, NC 28602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilehickory.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
11 hours ago
Very friendly all smiles make me feel at home glad I chose them very happy
B
5 days ago
Quick and caring
I had to go back after a routine cleaning for a cavity to be filled. For both appointments, I was seen immediately and for the filling, I was back in my car less than 40 minutes later, and that was with the extra time to numb my mouth. The staff is friendly, caring, and helpful. At the initial cleaning, my kids were with me and the staff engaged them, too.
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist office
I finally don’t dread going to the dentist. Wonderful staff - front office and hygienist staff are great. I didn’t have to wait they called me right back. I highly recommend Dr. Covington and his staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional Friendly Staff
I received excellent service today at Covington Dental. Making someone comfortable during a filling is not an easy task, but they succeeded today! I was in and out quickly and felt at easy during my procedure.
S
3 weeks ago
Cleaning Review
By far the best dentist office I have been to. The staff is always so friendly and welcoming. And I love how nice and clean the office is.
B
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in town!
I have been to different dentist. Dr. Mark Covington is the best. He makes sure I understand exactly what is happening. He explains treatment plans and why each one is necessary. takes extra precautions to make sure I am numb and comfortable during fillings. He always makes sure to answer all of my questions.
R
4 weeks ago
Professiinalism
Dr Gina Covington and Marissa were amazing . I had not been to a dentist in six years because of some bad experiences. Marissa just gentle, kind and caring. Dr Gina came in and was great. She explained everything and we talked. She is going to fix a couple of cavities and I will be good to go. I have never been treated so well. They are not after your money just taking care of their patients.i love them and plan on driving six hours one way to make them my permanent dentists. Thank you so much
C
4 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for more
These were the kindest people ever. I've never been before and they made it painless, literally.
C
4 weeks ago
I am afraid of dentists...no more!
...been a long time since I went to a dentist. Experiences with family dentist as a child made me very afraid of them. But no more!!!!! Very nice, intelligent, sweet caring folks work here! I'd recommend Covington Dental to everybody! Thank you.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Fitted for a crown. No pain! Everyone is very helpful and friendly!