Covington Dental

Dentist

915 Tate Blvd. SE

Suite 178

Hickory, NC 28602

Open Today By Appointment

smilehickory.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Got me right in answered any questions I had and was more than helpful with insurance company.Emily and Debbie in particular. Thanks
A
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I had a great experience for my first time today at this office. It’s a very welcoming atmosphere. I would definitely recommend them!
A
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff, never leave unsatisfied
The team here is incredible. They always go above and beyond to make sure I am comfortable and that they have done everything they can possibly do to help me. The staff is incredibly friendly and they make you feel like you’re at home while still up holding the professional atmosphere.
K
6 months ago
Love coming to this office.
This office was recommended to me by my husband when I relocated here from VT and I couldn't be happier. Efficient, always on time, friendly. They are a no nonsense, no surprise office. Couldn't ask for a better experience. I have been going there for 3 years and again I would recommend them to everyone!!
P
6 months ago
Recent visit
Always a joy to visit and receive services at Covington Dental. Everyone is so thorough and they take care of whatever you may need. They always add that personal touch and go a step beyond!
J
6 months ago
Best in the business
Love everyone here! They’re the best and they can always squeeze me in if I have an issue of any kind.
J
6 months ago
Love Covington Dental
I highly recommend Covington Dental! The staff is wonderful! The cookies and coffee are a definite bonus along with the opportunity to win a prize! I am so glad I chose Covington for my dentist!
V
6 months ago
I love this dentist office!!!
Everyone is always so nice!
L
6 months ago
Excellent service, year after year
I have been going to the Covingtons since they opened in Hickory. The staff are friendly and do their best to make you comfortable. They work with my dental insurance and have consistently given estimates that turned out to be exact or very close, which I appreciate. I have referred my mom and several friends over the years, and they are all still clients. I would recommend Covington Dental to anyone.
R
6 months ago
Absolutely wonderful
Very friendly dental assistant who helped explain everything with the X-ray. Dr. Covington is a wonderful dentist!