Covington Dental

Dentist

915 Tate Blvd. SE

Suite 178

Hickory, NC 28602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilehickory.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff at Covington Dental are always very professional and friendly.
M
6 months ago
Number one Service
Emily did every good job on my teeth because they don’t hurt that why I always book with her and she is very nice .and the rest of the is very nice to and blonde I like picking on her. And doctor Covington is very nice to.
T
7 months ago
The Staff & Doctor’s at Covington & Covington Dental Office r wonderful. I had to have a emergency extraction & they worked me in that day & were so friendly. They were so professional & high quality service. They welcomed me in like I had been coming to them for along time. So in saying that, I decided to continue going to them for all my dental needs. The dental hygienist that took care of me made me very comfortable & she was so gentle with the cleaning. Her name is Melanie. I actually had a cleaning today with her, she is so soft spoken & caring young lady. I have seen both dentists & I really like them. They took their time with me & explained the cost of what dental work I needed done. I also have my husband going to Covington & Covington Dentists. He has not been to a dentist in years so he has a lot that has to be do & they r working on getting him fixed up. I would differently recommend them. Thank you Covington & Covington Dental
A
7 months ago
The best experience I have ever had at a dentist office!
The staff was very friendly and showed me around the office and gave me a gift (A thermal coffee mug). The hygienist was very friendly and informative. The Doctor was very professional, friendly, and informative! I have found the the best dentist office and look forward to a long relationship with them!
A
7 months ago
High quality service
Covington Dental is wonderful. The staff is punctual, friendly and gentle. The offices are bright, clean and peaceful. I highly recommend Covington Dental.
K
7 months ago
Excellent service; filling completed before I knew it!
Always a pleasure at Covington Dental.
K
7 months ago
Very professional, fast, and courteous.
No more fears of going to the dentist! I've always enjoyed my experience at Covington Dental.
D
7 months ago
I absolutely love the whole office staff. Everyone is friendly, professional and I feel like they care. My teeth feel amazing after they clean them and the hygienist are aware if there is discomfort to do something else. Dr. Covington is amazing. I just told my husband that he needed to start seeing them as his Dentist just retired.
J
7 months ago
Great cleaning and Xrays
Staff great with caring about patients. Made sure was very comfortable.
C
7 months ago
Great experience- pain free. Explained everything he was doing. Wonderful office staff!