Covington Dental

Dentist

915 Tate Blvd. SE

Suite 178

Hickory, NC 28602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilehickory.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Super Place
Everyone here is very nice. Dr Mark is a great, caring dentist! Very professional and knowledgeable. He cares about you and your dental health.
L
5 months ago
Great Practice
Everyone at Covington Dental is so friendly and helpful. The office is serene and the dental hygienist we have is fabulous. My kids love that they give you cookies on the way out!
R
5 months ago
Best dental care provider in Hickory
Another great appointment at Covington Dental. The entire staff are courteous and patient. Hygenist does everything she can to make you feel comfortable. They do a thorough job and make honest recommendations without pushing unnecessary services..
D
5 months ago
Whitening visit
My visit went very well... As I knew I would need to be I have several sessions in the chair, I brought music ear-bobs. Which made my 4 15 minute treatments easier. Ashley started with an introduction and was fun & set the tone. Stephanie then administered the procedures, & was personable and helpful throughout the experience. She obviously knew what she was doing and gave further directions with extended treatment at home. I could certainly tell an immediate difference in the whitening of my teeth. Finishing with Teresa who made the whole experience very good & reaffirmed continued instruction on treatment at home. Followed-up by Ashley’s reminders on avoiding certain products for awhile!! Thanks all, Great office!
M
5 months ago
Dental Hygenist
Melanie always cleans my teeth and she is amazing. She is very gentle yet thorough. I love how clean my teeth feel after I leave. Melanie is easy to talk to (as much as you can getting your teeth cleaned) and she puts you at ease.
P
5 months ago
Amazing staff and caring doctors!
I was looking up local dentists in the hickory area with a nice facility, up to date equipment, website with staff and doctor pictures and Im glad I chose Covington Dental. The staff is so genuine and accommodating. The treatment rooms were clean and tidy, just what I wanted. The whole office is cozy and has a nice flow to the floor plan. The dental hygienist was very gentle and walked me through the whole cleaning process, which I greatly appreciate. Dr. Gina was so meticulous with the exam afterwards. Thank you guys, I'll keep coming back!
T
5 months ago
High quality, great service!
Emily is very attentive and does wonderful work. She listens and make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Mark Covington, I like the way he takes time to explain things to you. He does high quality work. They are very thorough. The front office staff is always so welcoming.
K
5 months ago
Wonderful
The entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Dr Covington was very relatable and I would most definitely recommend going here.
B
5 months ago
Great service always! Their customers are their top priority.
E
5 months ago
A great team
Had my usual wonderful experience with my dental hygienist, Shawna) and Dr. Gina Covington. Always friendly, kind and patient with my chattiness. Both ladies keep me updated on what I need to do to keep my aging teeth in the best condition possible.