Covington Dental

Dentist

915 Tate Blvd. SE

Suite 178

Hickory, NC 28602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilehickory.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 months ago
Highest quality of care
Every visit to Covington Dental is a pleasant. The staff is very pleasant and extremely through in their job. By far the best dentist I have ever visited.
P
10 months ago
I have always disliked having dental work done in the past, but i have to say that coming to covington dental made the difference. I had to have a new crown and this procedure was not like the one before with another office. Gina is very nice and always wanted to make sure i was comfortable. I highly recommend this dental office.
D
10 months ago
Staff
The entire staff was very professional and kind. They put a crown on and explained everything and answered all of my questions. Having another one done in the first part of next year. First rate staff and Dr. Covington. 😁
B
10 months ago
Everyone so nice and polite and I trust their great and professional type work. Would recommend them to anyone !
R
10 months ago
Staff is very friendly Emily is awesome and does a great job. Dr Covington is so sweet and she stands behind her work.
S
10 months ago
Great experience as always!!
E
10 months ago
Love the open hours
Been a client for many years. Today I experienced the benefit of an early morning 7 am appointment. Thanks for having the open hours to help your busy clients.
S
10 months ago
Service and professionalism with cleanings and fillings
This is my 4th visit to Covington Dental and I would recommend them to anyone who wants a professional and kind Dentist and team. They have always answered all my questions and when I was concerned about a procedure they went the extra mile to make sure my questions were answered and explained every detail of the procedure. Wonderful experience and people.
A
11 months ago
Filling
Dr Mark and Stephanie are the best at filling. Didn’t feel a thing. I highly recommend. And Teresa and Ashley and the front office are the best
L
11 months ago
Great