Covington Family Dental

Dentist

122 E Pleasant Ave.

Covington, TN 38019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great dentist
I enjoy this dentist very well....even if the dentist is retiring. They do care about your needs.
P
6 months ago
Today was my six month cleaning and check-up.
Penny was the dental hygienist today. She is always very up-beat and positive. She takes her time examining my teeth and then she begins. It seems she has a pattern she follows and is very thorough. She discovered a little problem and explained what it was. Dr. Conley checked and agreed with what she had said. I always enjoy my visit to the dentist! It's because of the easy going attitude and care. I just recommended Dr. Conley a few days ago and will continue to do so. In a world where excellence is not always the goal anywhere, it is always a pleasure to find professionals who continue to do their very best all the time. Thank you Dr. Conley and Penny!
J
8 months ago
Easy breezy this a.m. got a filling was out in 35 minutes. Wayne always makes sure there's no pain...thanks GUYS you're all greatπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
J
9 months ago
Well you know I have been going to him for 42 years, what else is there to say πŸ‘πŸ˜Ž
G
9 months ago
Great dentist with a fantastic staff!
I have been coming to this office at least 40 years so that tells everyone how pleased and satisfied I am with the service Dr. Conley and his staff provide. During my visit today I had my teeth cleaned by a new staff member Ms. Emily Shelley. She was very gentle, caring and compassionate with me! I would definitely recommend this dental office to friends and family!
P
10 months ago
Today's visit getting a tooth filled. It was an upper jaw tooth and in a hard place to reach.
Dr. Conley and his assistant were on time and ready to begin as soon as I arrived. Dr. Conley explained what he was going to do and then proceeded giving directions as he worked. It is very reassuring to know what to expect. . He instructed his assistant and she performed well. I appreciate Dr. Conley and his fine staff and always recommend him because of his consistent good work. Dr. Conley is a very peaceful person, and there is no confusion or tension in his office. The staff in the office are very helpful also.
J
1 year ago
Good staff....excellent service
Recommended dentist for Covington or all of Tipton County. Takes good care and has great staff who works there.
P
2 years ago
Our family began with Dr. Conley more than 28 years ago. He remains a knowledgeable and dedicated dentist and has most gentle manner.
We are blessed to have Dr. Conley as our dentist. He is very thorough in diagnosing what is needed and then carrying out the treatment. Yes, I would and have recommended him to others through the years. Also, his staff are efficient and always have a pleasant attitude. Amy did a great job today cleaning my teeth! Also, Dr. Conley takes time to look at my teeth after the cleaning. Thank you!
J
2 years ago
Great Dentist, The Best !
He's Great.from pulling teeth, Crowns, Partials and he's gentle and does his best not to cause you pain, you couldn't pick a better dentist.......
G
2 years ago
Great, great dentist. My family has been going to Dr. Conley for over 45 years maybe longer than that. He is so kind and gentle and does not want to hurt you even if he has to sometimes. He takes his time and is so patient. Great ma too. Glinda