Covington Family Dentistry

Dentist

4168 Baker St.

Covington, GA 30014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

covingtonfamilydentistryga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Very professional, high quality service.
Very satisfied with my service with Candace, Hygienist and Doctor.
D
2 months ago
Great Staff
I don’t know anyone that enjoys going to the doctor or dentist, however the amazing staff at Covington Family Dentistry makes the necessary visit more enjoyable,,, Keep up the great job!!!
L
2 months ago
Extremely Professional Service
I count my blessings to have found this place. The service is high tech and everyone is a consummate professional from top to bottom. Not only were my needs diagnosed and serviced speedily and accurately, but I was given information that I could easily grasp and was crucial to better my dental health. This is now my family dentist period.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Wilson is patient, kind and very professional. I feel welcomed every time I've been there for an appointment. I feel a special bond with each one that has cared for me. And, I'm writing this as a person that has been extremely nervous about going to a dentist! I hope to continue with Dr. Wilson and her family of professionals for years to come.
J
2 months ago
They did everything they could do to make me comfortable!
K
2 months ago
Enjoyed My time There
I really liked how kind the staff were. They made me feel welcome.
S
3 months ago
Disappointed in Doctor
Fantastic staff! Great hygienists! Beautiful office.... my experience with Dr. Wilson however was both “informative” and disappointing. I learn that she has a propensity for not honoring her agreements..... and subjecting others to potential liability she doesn’t want for herself and pretending it’s simply a matter of practice philosophy.... shameful.
D
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
My family has been going to Dr. Baker's for years. They take very good care of the patients
Y
3 months ago
They were all courteous, friendly and very professional. I was called in at my scheduled time and all of my questions were answered.
F
3 months ago
The customer service was of the highest quality. I was allowed to understand my dental issues and was able to discuss and work out a plan that benefit me. Each person was kind an sincere in there interest. I also enjoyed the team work that was shown as well.