Covington Family Dentistry

Dentist

4168 Baker St.

Covington, GA 30014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

covingtonfamilydentistryga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very good and professional
S
4 weeks ago
Quick and efficient.
R
2 months ago
Service was excellent from beginning to end. The examination on my teeth was Very thorough and a care plan discussed With me. Very pleased with entire staff.
M
3 months ago
By far, the best!
I had an awesome experience! Though I am in the dental field, I am not fond of being a patient (as are not most healthcare providers); things are different when it's YOU sitting in the chair. Dr. Wilson was really informative & friendly & her staff were equally amicable!
T
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
Everyone was very comforting and I would definitely go back
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and understanding
I would definitely recommend this office to friends and relatives. The staffs was so helpful friendly and fast service.
P
3 months ago
Peter Fisher
My deep cleaning today was done by Amber. She did a great job.
J
3 months ago
Great experience
Having my teeth cleaned was almost spa like. I love Shelisse so much. I love everyone there. Always professional and compassionate.
S
3 months ago
Very professional office
My first visit and I really like this dentist office. The office was clean and the staff was very friendly and professional. I liked Dr. Wilson and the hygienist, Allison. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a good dentist!
M
5 months ago
Very professional, high quality service.
Very satisfied with my service with Candace, Hygienist and Doctor.