Covington Family Dentistry

Dentist

4168 Baker St.

Covington, GA 30014

Open Today By Appointment

covingtonfamilydentistryga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Extremely Professional Service
I count my blessings to have found this place. The service is high tech and everyone is a consummate professional from top to bottom. Not only were my needs diagnosed and serviced speedily and accurately, but I was given information that I could easily grasp and was crucial to better my dental health. This is now my family dentist period.
K
5 days ago
Dr. Wilson is patient, kind and very professional. I feel welcomed every time I've been there for an appointment. I feel a special bond with each one that has cared for me. And, I'm writing this as a person that has been extremely nervous about going to a dentist! I hope to continue with Dr. Wilson and her family of professionals for years to come.
J
1 week ago
They did everything they could do to make me comfortable!
K
1 week ago
Enjoyed My time There
I really liked how kind the staff were. They made me feel welcome.
S
3 weeks ago
Disappointed in Doctor
Fantastic staff! Great hygienists! Beautiful office.... my experience with Dr. Wilson however was both “informative” and disappointing. I learn that she has a propensity for not honoring her agreements..... and subjecting others to potential liability she doesn’t want for herself and pretending it’s simply a matter of practice philosophy.... shameful.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
My family has been going to Dr. Baker's for years. They take very good care of the patients
Y
4 weeks ago
They were all courteous, friendly and very professional. I was called in at my scheduled time and all of my questions were answered.
F
1 month ago
The customer service was of the highest quality. I was allowed to understand my dental issues and was able to discuss and work out a plan that benefit me. Each person was kind an sincere in there interest. I also enjoyed the team work that was shown as well.
C
1 month ago
I am 11 years old... every time I come it is good.
J
1 month ago
Very professional
Second time here, they were very knowledge and warm. Everyone was great