Covington Family Dentistry

Dentist

4168 Baker St.

Covington, GA 30014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

covingtonfamilydentistryga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
High quality service
Ms Gwen is always nice and take ver good care of myself and my family. She never hesitate to educate and take time to make sure you understand. We love her!!
T
3 days ago
Been going here since it was Dr Bakers... great honest atmosphere. Gwen my original Hygenist is still here. Great service and wonderful people.
M
1 week ago
Truly a wonderfull visit.
I just relocated to the state of Georgia. Your need to find a new Dentist came be very frustrating. I search the internet and finally selected Dr. Wilson and her staff, and I knew immediately that my choice was the right one. Excellent handling of a new client, so compassionate regarding your problem, Dr. Wilson is truly excellent at what she does, and her staff is truly a extension of that. Just wonderful, I feel fortunate to had chose them.
S
1 week ago
Dr. Wilson is professional and friendly. Her staff was cordial and polite.
J
2 weeks ago
Great staff. Very good dental hygenistis. No pain at all. Very concerned About how your doing during the procedure. The Dr is very detailed about what she will be doing. I would highly recommend them.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
All of the staff at Covington Family Dentistry go above and beyond for each of their patients. Wonderful dentistry practice!
L
1 month ago
Outstanding. First time I ever laughed at the dentist. Very professional work.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
My visit was very pleasant. Staff very attentive and courteous...
M
1 month ago
Dr. Anderson
Dr. Anderson filled two teeth. She did an excellent job even though she found more of an issue than she expected. In fact the whole team at Covington Family Dentistry was marvelous, everyone I encountered was kind and very helpful. My experience was great and I would recommend my dentistry team to anyone.
A
1 month ago
Excellent, knowledgeable professionals!
I will continue to recommend your office to others. Great staff!