Covington Family Dentistry

Dentist

4168 Baker St.

Covington, GA 30014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

covingtonfamilydentistryga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
High quality serviceducation!!!!.
It is a great experience, professional work done, I am inviting you to go and experience things there for yourself trust me you will never regret it!!!!!! and you will love what you see.
E
7 days ago
Today was my second visit and everyone is just like family, such a friendly atmosphere and very professional. They made sure I understood every process and worked a case plan ESPECIALLY for me.
J
2 weeks ago
I was taken in with an emergency tooth problem. That they worked me in and I had never beet there was just amazing and I was so grateful. The staff and the Doctor were kind and friendly. The pricing was fair. This is now my official dental office.
H
2 months ago
High quality service. Comfortable environment and very professional.
I had an emergency repair needed to a broken partial. They took me in as a walk-in patient and were able to assist me. They are located conveniently close to home and I do plan on seeking other dental services with Covington Family Dental.
D
2 months ago
Very good and professional
S
3 months ago
Quick and efficient.
R
3 months ago
Service was excellent from beginning to end. The examination on my teeth was Very thorough and a care plan discussed With me. Very pleased with entire staff.
M
4 months ago
By far, the best!
I had an awesome experience! Though I am in the dental field, I am not fond of being a patient (as are not most healthcare providers); things are different when it's YOU sitting in the chair. Dr. Wilson was really informative & friendly & her staff were equally amicable!
T
4 months ago
Friendly Staff
Everyone was very comforting and I would definitely go back
S
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and understanding
I would definitely recommend this office to friends and relatives. The staffs was so helpful friendly and fast service.