Covington Family Dentistry

Dentist

4168 Baker St.

Covington, GA 30014

Open Today By Appointment

covingtonfamilydentistryga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
By far, the best!
I had an awesome experience! Though I am in the dental field, I am not fond of being a patient (as are not most healthcare providers); things are different when it's YOU sitting in the chair. Dr. Wilson was really informative & friendly & her staff were equally amicable!
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Everyone was very comforting and I would definitely go back
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and understanding
I would definitely recommend this office to friends and relatives. The staffs was so helpful friendly and fast service.
P
1 month ago
Peter Fisher
My deep cleaning today was done by Amber. She did a great job.
J
1 month ago
Great experience
Having my teeth cleaned was almost spa like. I love Shelisse so much. I love everyone there. Always professional and compassionate.
S
1 month ago
Very professional office
My first visit and I really like this dentist office. The office was clean and the staff was very friendly and professional. I liked Dr. Wilson and the hygienist, Allison. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a good dentist!
M
2 months ago
Very professional, high quality service.
Very satisfied with my service with Candace, Hygienist and Doctor.
D
4 months ago
Great Staff
I don’t know anyone that enjoys going to the doctor or dentist, however the amazing staff at Covington Family Dentistry makes the necessary visit more enjoyable,,, Keep up the great job!!!
L
4 months ago
Extremely Professional Service
I count my blessings to have found this place. The service is high tech and everyone is a consummate professional from top to bottom. Not only were my needs diagnosed and serviced speedily and accurately, but I was given information that I could easily grasp and was crucial to better my dental health. This is now my family dentist period.
K
4 months ago
Dr. Wilson is patient, kind and very professional. I feel welcomed every time I've been there for an appointment. I feel a special bond with each one that has cared for me. And, I'm writing this as a person that has been extremely nervous about going to a dentist! I hope to continue with Dr. Wilson and her family of professionals for years to come.