Covington Signature Dentistry

Dentist

27121 174th Pl SE Ste 202

Covington, WA 98042-4939

Open Today By Appointment

peteryehdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
The best care with smile
B
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Good visit very nice people...
J
4 months ago
#1 Dental experiance
Every time I come here, I am met with a warm greeting. Almost like a family. I am very well taken care of, comfortable and if a procedure is to be done that day, I am kept in the loop about what to expect.
R
5 months ago
5 Star service for my 91 year old dad and then immediately for my wife and I
We were recommended by a friend and quickly understood why. The first person we contact is Carly who is friendly, smart and efficient. We felt like old friends immediately. The hygienist is smart and gentle and also friendly. Doctor Yeh is great and gentle. Part of what drew us there was not having dental insurance as my wife and I are also retired. We were given a cash discount which helped us a lot. You guys have a very efficient team. The waiting room is nice and comfortable and clean but what sold us on you guys are the people who work there. We all felt immediately comfortable there (A new experience for me in a dentist office) I have recommended numerous friends give Signature Dentistry a try.
A
5 months ago
Amazing service, professionalism and kindness.
I got a same day appointment for a cracked tooth. The office manager is wonderful. The staff was so nice, aware of my needs and very caring. Dr. Yeh is an angel. He was on time, proactive and realized I needed relief. He's so knowledgable about what he does but also other medical and health issues. We discussed follow up options but he was so respectful of the pain I was in and did not pressure me in any way. I will be returning to this practice and highly recommend.
B
6 months ago
Got me in quickly and fixed my tooth.
Needed a root canal. They got me in quickly and was painless. I would go back agian.
P
9 months ago
Innovative Doctor, professional, courteous and concerned.
My visit was to have a broken tooth looked at and see what could be done. The reception room is well done and receptionists were super friendly and very upbeat. Dr. Yeh not only capped the tooth but he temporarily attached a tooth to it to fill the gap for a missing tooth. Dr. Yeh uses his head and it was apparent that his assistant is well trained and is as innovative as he is. Great visit, never felt a bit of pain- not even the shot. Thanks to all. I will be telling my friends about you.
A
9 months ago
Friendly service and highly skilled doctor
Dr Yeh is a highly skilled doctor and his team provides friendly and quality customer service!
C
9 months ago
Everyone in the office is very nice and professional always neat and clean. Had my teeth cleaned and was taken in on time.
S
9 months ago
Great service, great results. Always a pleasant experience from start to finish thanks to a well organized, friendly professional staff from top to bottom. Thank you!