Covington Signature Dentistry

Dentist

27121 174th Pl SE Ste 202

Covington, WA 98042-4939

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peteryehdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
This was my first time visiting this office and they were so great! I had a little bit of an emergency and they fit me in to get looked at and explained everything to me and what was going to be done. The staff that I dealt with was very courteous and kind and they made me feel comfortable. I am a very nervous and petrified adult when it comes to the dentist and they were wonderful! I would highly recommend them to anyone.
G
2 months ago
Great and Honest Check up
I had a good experience and Highly recommend this Dr.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Family Dentist
They are alway pleasant and helpful and do a great job. My cleaning was done insuring I didn’t experience any discomfort. A very professional group.
C
3 months ago
Excellent personalized service
I really like the way I am treated from the moment I walk into the office until I leave. EVERY person I have interacted with in the office has been courteous, thoughtful and conscious of my comfort level at all times. They let me know what to expect and I feel valued and well cared for. I also feel that they are very reasonably priced and the quality of work is excellent. I personally think they are wonderful and highly recommend them!
C
5 months ago
The service is always exceptional and the employees are always friendly
Had a feeling replaced and was in and out really fast. The people are super friendly and very professional.
A
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Peter is so nice and patient. The assistants are all friendly!
M
7 months ago
Highest quality of service!!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
EXCELLENCE IS THE WORD! Dr. Yeh is very competent in what he does and very professional. My experience this time having my 3 teeth extracted in one appointment was amazing! Usually after any of my teeth gets pulled out, I experienced bleeding of my gum for the whole day and night with the gauze and all.....however, this time, it only took 4 hours of less pain, bleeding a little bit and then it stopped! Wow! the pain is diminishing and disappearing every minute of this day. I can even function in my day business because it feels healed and it is actually healed right away. Of course, I prepared myself to face this dental appointment. I prayed and asked God to guide the hands of Dr. Yeh so that I will only feel very little pain which I did! Many people were praying for me. I give honor to my Lord Jesus Christ of answering all our prayers. Dr. Yeh and his two wonderful assistants were very, very helpful! Actually, Dr. Yeh did the hard work.... I actually took a short "nap" because I have so much confident that he will do an excellent job! Thank you very much and I will spread the word that Covington Signature Dentistry is the place to go for any dental work!!! You guys are amazing!!!!
C
7 months ago
Always a Great Experience
While going to the dentist isn’t the highlight of anyone’s day, they make it a good experience from the moment you walk in the door till you leave. I highly recommend them if you’re looking for a good dentist.
C
7 months ago
Fast emergency service
Crown popped off while eating dinner, put the crown in a baggie and headed to the office. They fit me in within minutes and had me back home finishing my steak before it had time to get cold. Very happy with the service every time I visit.
M
9 months ago
The best care with smile