Covington Smiles


27015 169th Place Southeast

Suite 101

Covington, WA 98042

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 years ago
I would have given a 4.5 star as I felt the hygienist was a little rough. She did a great job but my mouth was sore when done and a few times it hurt while she was working.
2 years ago
professional-sincerely friendly
Diagnosis was given-a recommendation was given-which I understood and was in agreement---procedure was done in a gentle caring way. Covington Smiles is the perfect name for the office. Everyone is so relaxed and happy in their attitudes, patients and staff.
2 years ago
I wish that each person would tell me what they were doing prior to doing it. It would ease my fears. I would like step by step on what they are doing. It just helps me out.
2 years ago
professional and very helpful
People are very friendly, and knowledgeable. The work done is top notch!
2 years ago
The best dentist
I have been going to Dr lee for over 15 years. Every time i go there it is like going to be with friends. Every one is always so friendly and professional. Dr lee always takes his time and i have never felt rushed. What ever procedure Dr Lee and his staff are doing they always take the time to explane everything. I will never go to another dentist top quality in all areas of the way a dentist should be. I would highly recommend Dr Lee
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
For my 6 months regular checkup, everybody in the office was so nice and friendly. Greeting with smile was very impressionable. The cleaning was excellent as usual, showing and answering to my questions nicely.
2 years ago
Best dental office ever !!!
We always have great service and if you can say have fun at a dental office -- which is very unique -- this is the place to go. Also there is NEVER any unnecessary work suggested.
2 years ago
Great cleaning.
Beth was great! Very professional and courteous. I would recommend her to others for great service.
2 years ago
High-quality service yes
On Monday I have a tooth filling come out and on Tuesday They took me right away and within 15 minutes they had repaired my tooth. We have been going to Dr. Lee since he first started his practice in Covington. He has never done less than his best and we are so glad we have him as our dentist. His staff is friendly courteous and professional.
2 years ago
Very Pleased
The offices are very clean and modern; inviting and comfortable. I had to bring my 5 month old with me, and the staff were very kind and understanding. Everyone was nice. The hygienist was very gentle and courteous and explained some things to me about my mouth that no other dentist had before. So that was great! Dr Lee was kind and knowledgeable. Very good service