Cowboy Earthworks LLC

Landscaper

8432 Music St

Chagrin Falls, OH 44022

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

chagrinfallsohlandscaping.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 months ago
April 23, 2018 Started another season today. Three men showed up and cleaned up the yard, beds and spread woodchips. They accomplished in one day what used to take my wife the whole spring, summer and early fall. She is no longer able to garden, something she greatly misses. So to see her smile is a compliment to Rich and his men. We have them mow the lawn weekly and maintain the beds monthly. A great company. George W Ruf
T
10 months ago
Excellent Service, Honest, and Great Follow through!
The crew at Cowboy Earthworks is first-rate when it comes to customer service, honesty, and complete follow through! They do the landscaping at a neighbor's house up the street on a weekly basis. I first came into contact with them through an accident: our road has very tight turn-around where my driveway and mailbox are located, and one day a worker was navigating this tight space when their trailer bumped into our mailbox and knocked it over. I had no idea this had happened, and it would have been very easy for the driver of the truck and trailer to take off and not take any responsibility for the mishap. But the owner of the company, Rick, came to my house and explained the situation. He offered to replace everything and he followed up by returning to my place twice to completely re-install the mailbox post and mailbox, which actually was a nicer replacement than the original. I will use these guys for any future landscaping or outside work as they do wonderful work on my neighbor's yard and trust them completely. And their integrity and workmanship speak for themselves!
T
1 year ago
Exceeded Expectations
Digging out and replacing underground drain pipe and adding a downspout along our garage and entryway. Cowboy came in with the best price, started the work when promised, performed all the work as planned and completed the task in a day and a half. Based on the experience I have had with other contractors in the recent past, this is highly rare. Additionally, with the heavy rains the past few days, we have had no water intrusion into our garage or laundry room!! Highly recommended.
L
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Cowboy Earthworks has met our expectations. They approach the job in a professional manner, and are a pleasure to work with. We are comfortable in asking them for their opinion on areas of our yard that are in need of extra help. They have always been willing to share ideas and work with us. We highly recommend them.
D
3 years ago
High Quality and Competitively Priced
The Cowboy Earthworks team provides consistent high quality landscaping and plowing services at competitive prices. They have the right equipment to complete lawn care, landscaping and plowing efficiently and we have been consistently pleased with their work. We recommend Cowboy Earthworks without hesitation.
C
3 years ago
Work was performed in a professional manner. Prompt Service. Competitive pricing.
Highly recommend. Attention to details and leaves the project site spotless. Very professional. Performed several projects for me and all were performed correctly and stress free.
Response from Cowboy Earthworks LLC
Thank you for the recommendation. We enjoy working for a contractor, such as yourself, that appreciates quality, rather than quantity!
J
3 years ago
Quality service
Cowboy does the snowplowing of my parking lot. They are efficient, courteous, timely and professional. I have never had to call them to plow they just show up when needed. During one of our storms a couple of weeks ago one of the guys got out of the truck and shoveled my sidewalk for me. What a great guy. I would highly recommend Cowboy Earthworks.
Response from Cowboy Earthworks LLC
We sincerely appreciate the excellent review. Always glad to help out where we can!
C
3 years ago
high qulaity work, professional workers, i can always count on them
I have used Cowboy Earthworks for years here at Ursuline College to care for our athletic fields. They cut the grass, line the fields, prepare the fields for play for both soccer and softball. Work seven days a week if I need them. They also take care of our tennis courts, prepare all nets and backstops, drag the infield as well as any other special needs that come up during the year. The pricing is fair, the work is outstanding. They communicate with me if they see any concerns while doing the work. Great company.
Response from Cowboy Earthworks LLC
Thank you for the great review. We look forward to continue serving the needs of the Ursuline College Athletic Department for years to come!