Cowell Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4455 E La Palma Ave.

Anaheim, CA 92807

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Great as always, I'm feeling lots better already, thanks.
A
4 months ago
Wonderful office gal and great chiropractor! So glad to be a patient there!
R
4 months ago
High Quality, Friendly, Caring.
Dr. Cowell and staff really helped me. They were very kind and thoroughly looked into my situation. They spent the time to gather as much information from me, concerning my particular ailment, and prescribed treatment that was tailored to me. I did not feel like just another "Case Number" like I do in larger institutions. The doctors unique methods have relieved my pain and have returned me to normal function in my life. I'm thankful and would recommend their office to anyone searching for a good chiropractor.
K
5 months ago
prompt, high quality service & friendly
Dr. Cowell and his staff are professional, and on-time, no long time waiting periods. He uses x-rays to tailor the adjustments to your needs, and re-exams which help prove maintenance or improvement. I am not regressing in my neck/back health, which has happened when I have tried people closer to home - worth the extra drive time because I know I am getting the help/relief I need.
D
6 months ago
Keeping my back in shape for the long haul
As a 70 year old who loves to stay active I very much appreciate Dr. Cowell's chiropractic care for the last couple of years. I feel flexible which keeps me out on the golf course and doing the reasonable things 70 year olds enjoy doing :-).
A
6 months ago
It is always a joy to visit Dr. Cowell! Thanks for your caring and loving your patients!
S
6 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Having been to a number of chiropractors over the last 30 years, I really, really believe in the benefit of chiropractic treatments and ongoing maintenance. That being said, it is a great gift to have stumbled upon Dr. Nathan Cowell and his Office Manager Sari. No other "chiro" uses his non-force technique that I have ever encountered. It works. And guess what? IT DOESN'T HURT AT ALL. EVER. Dr. Cowell has kept my degenerative disc disease at bay for almost 4 years now, allowing me to lead an active life and pretend I'm not nearing the big 6 oh. I thank him for that. His manner is gentle, kind, humorous, and respectful. I adore Sari, and monthly visits to their office always leave me feeling much better, not only on body, but mind and heart. Go. Be wise, be good to yourself. Stop looking around and pick up the phone . I promise that you will be writing a review before long, just like this one. Really, go see Dr. Cowell.
G
6 months ago
Peggy and I are so blessed to be able to experience the professionalism of Nathan and Sari. We are always greeted with a welcoming smile and true concern for what is going on in our lives and how my wife Peggy is progressing. We submit our lives to God's leading every day, and are confident we were lead to this office for the help Peggy needs. We are truly thankful for the improvement that is being provided by Dr. Cowell.