Cowell Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4455 E La Palma Ave.

Anaheim, CA 92807

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Genuine, caring, and knowledgeable
Dr. Cowell is an example of what all healthcare providers should be. When taking my health history, he seemed unhurried and took time to listen to my detailed description of health concerns. He affirmed the importance of my health issues and expressed his commitment to seeking holistic solutions. His health education was simple yet thorough. His years of experience and high reviews speak for themselves. Though I decided not to move forward after assessing my current financial situation, I would highly recommend him to everyone.
A
4 weeks ago
Great service, kind and so very friendly.
I have been going to Nathan Cowell for many tears. He has helped me greatly. The caring atmosphere is wonderful.
K
4 weeks ago
Positively the best chiropractor anywhere!
The hubby and I travel from Riverside county cuz Dr. Cowell has the magic touch we can't find closer to home. Very sweet doc with healing hands!
S
2 months ago
I Always Feel Better
Every time I walk in to Dr. Cowell's office, the receptionist Julianna is attentive, warm, and professional. The office is always super clean but never sterile; kind of a mellow and creative vibe, with positive info to consider for upgrading one's health. The wait is never long, the rates very affordable, and then there's Dr. Nathan Cowell and his fantastic non-force magical hand treatments. He makes my back happy. He makes my neck happy. They are usually very unhappy. I have a specific disc condition in stage 2, and he has held it back from further deterioration for 3 years now. I also have a tendency to get hurt from doing more than I should at my age [ahem, ladies...I'm talking to you out there too]. And the treatments don't hurt!!!!! You don't get dropped at all, or tweaked, or twisted... just gently put back together into a healthier position. I see his method as nothing short of miraculous.Thanks, Doc. I would recommend this chiropractor to anyone in need of an adjustment, large or small. There are customized maintenance programs available that fit all budgets, contrary to popular belief. It feels good to feel good! Do yourself a HUGE favor and go see Dr. Cowell. ASAP.
K
3 months ago
Kind and professional
Treating the whole person....friendly, capable treatments! I have been a patient since 2002!! Always enjoy getting "straightened out" so I can "fly right"....
G
3 months ago
Knowledgeable and caring
I so appreciate that Dr. Cowell listens to and sincerely cares about his patients. He is not only knowledgeable about chiropractic medicine, but also acknowledges the importance of treating the body as a whole. The non-force method he uses and is very skilled in is effective without the discomfort of the more traditional method of chiropractic. It's so important to have confidence in the capability and honesty of your health care providers, and that's why I keep going back to Dr. Cowell.
D
4 months ago
A Plus service.
Cowell Chiropractic is a thoughtful and intentional Chiropractic office. They focus on the wholistic healing of the body. They strive to ensure that not only are the symptoms of pain are taken care of, but the root cause of the pain is as well. Dr. Cowell does an excellent job of ensuring the best treatment, and has been honest and forthwright about his observations and the process. I look forward to the continual healing of my body.
Response from Cowell Chiropractic
Thanks Devin! We are blessed to have such awesome patients like you! We are also super pumped to see your continual progress!
G
7 months ago
Wonderful examination and looking forward to great treatments.
I’ve been wIth Dr Cowell for a decade and always had success when my back flares up. Highly recommended his treatment and professionalism. G Yorba Linda.
E
1 year ago
Great as always, I'm feeling lots better already, thanks.
A
1 year ago
Wonderful office gal and great chiropractor! So glad to be a patient there!