Cowell Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4455 E La Palma Ave.

Anaheim, CA 92807

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Kind and professional
Treating the whole person....friendly, capable treatments! I have been a patient since 2002!! Always enjoy getting "straightened out" so I can "fly right"....
G
4 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and caring
I so appreciate that Dr. Cowell listens to and sincerely cares about his patients. He is not only knowledgeable about chiropractic medicine, but also acknowledges the importance of treating the body as a whole. The non-force method he uses and is very skilled in is effective without the discomfort of the more traditional method of chiropractic. It's so important to have confidence in the capability and honesty of your health care providers, and that's why I keep going back to Dr. Cowell.
D
2 months ago
A Plus service.
Cowell Chiropractic is a thoughtful and intentional Chiropractic office. They focus on the wholistic healing of the body. They strive to ensure that not only are the symptoms of pain are taken care of, but the root cause of the pain is as well. Dr. Cowell does an excellent job of ensuring the best treatment, and has been honest and forthwright about his observations and the process. I look forward to the continual healing of my body.
Response from Cowell Chiropractic
Thanks Devin! We are blessed to have such awesome patients like you! We are also super pumped to see your continual progress!
G
5 months ago
Wonderful examination and looking forward to great treatments.
I’ve been wIth Dr Cowell for a decade and always had success when my back flares up. Highly recommended his treatment and professionalism. G Yorba Linda.
E
11 months ago
Great as always, I'm feeling lots better already, thanks.
A
12 months ago
Wonderful office gal and great chiropractor! So glad to be a patient there!
R
1 year ago
High Quality, Friendly, Caring.
Dr. Cowell and staff really helped me. They were very kind and thoroughly looked into my situation. They spent the time to gather as much information from me, concerning my particular ailment, and prescribed treatment that was tailored to me. I did not feel like just another "Case Number" like I do in larger institutions. The doctors unique methods have relieved my pain and have returned me to normal function in my life. I'm thankful and would recommend their office to anyone searching for a good chiropractor.
K
1 year ago
prompt, high quality service & friendly
Dr. Cowell and his staff are professional, and on-time, no long time waiting periods. He uses x-rays to tailor the adjustments to your needs, and re-exams which help prove maintenance or improvement. I am not regressing in my neck/back health, which has happened when I have tried people closer to home - worth the extra drive time because I know I am getting the help/relief I need.
D
1 year ago
Keeping my back in shape for the long haul
As a 70 year old who loves to stay active I very much appreciate Dr. Cowell's chiropractic care for the last couple of years. I feel flexible which keeps me out on the golf course and doing the reasonable things 70 year olds enjoy doing :-).
A
1 year ago
It is always a joy to visit Dr. Cowell! Thanks for your caring and loving your patients!