Coweta Dentistry Associates

Dentist

56 Jefferson St

Newnan, GA 30263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cowetadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
No hassle dentistry!
We use the Jefferson St location. Easy to make an appointment with a very competent and efficient staff!
R
3 days ago
The staff and service is ALWAYS FIVE STAR.
P
1 week ago
Exceptional, friendly service and smiles
Professional and friendly service.
W
2 weeks ago
Dr. Phillip Swords is a great dentist and friend. I love talking to him about mutual interests! The staff is always friendly and efficient, so it makes "going to the dentist" less painful.... :))
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Professional teeth cleaning service without motive of slapping on extra charges. Swords does what is necessary without taking opportunity of the situation for extra profit. This helps in the long run because people stay with him as patients.I am new to this community and would recommend others I know to him.
R
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience (As usual)
I have been a patient of Dr. Swords since 1991. I schedule appointments every 3 months. The staff is exceptional! Great treatment, true professionals, friendly, caring...these are words to describe the staff and Dr. Swords. Abbie is a phenomenal dental hygienist. Simply the BEST!
M
1 month ago
I'm never disappointed with Coweta Dentistry. Their staff is second to none and Dr. Swords is the best!
F
1 month ago
Excellent. Staff fantastic. Couldn't asked for the service to have been any better.
P
1 month ago
The staff is always friendly and make your visit so much better. Dr. Swords is always great to deal with and so helpful. Love coming to the office, it’s always such a good experience.
S
1 month ago
i would not go anywhere else... the staff is the best