Coweta Dentistry Associates

Dentist

56 Jefferson St

Newnan, GA 30263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cowetadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
I broke a tooth and they saw me in a timely fashion and did an excellent job on the repair.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Practice!
Dr. Swords and his support staff are top notch. Abbey, our hygienist is always friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. We are very happy with this practice.
C
1 month ago
Great staff, they truely take great care of their patients. I would highly recommend Coweta Dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Unplanned Dental visit
Dr. Patel was available and staff made it happen when unexpected dental pain hit; was asked to come at time of call. Cant beat immediate action and quick treatment! Awesome Coweta Dentristry, thanks so much!
W
1 month ago
As always, Teresa and I had a good time during the cleaning process. She is great!
R
2 months ago
I really do not like going to the dentist but Coweta Dentistry makes my time there very satisfying. They are an excellent group of people who take care of me in every way.
N
2 months ago
Have always had confidence in the dental care we receive here. Receptionist is friendly and will try to get the earliest appointment possible.
G
2 months ago
the lady at the front desk was very helpful . name was Carolyn
K
2 months ago
Everyone is very friendly at the office. Teresa the hygienist is extremely pleasant and very good at her job. I have been going to her for about 9 years and she is an asset to the office.
M
2 months ago
Love this dentist office
Love love everyone at the office from checking in to hygienist to Dr Swords and the care they give. Highly recommend Coweta Dentistry Associates