Coweta Dentistry Associates

Dentist

56 Jefferson St

Newnan, GA 30263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cowetadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
24 hours ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My teeth are now clean after so much time has passed. It is a relief to know they are in good condition.
M
1 week ago
Long time clients
Our family has been going to Dr Swords since he began his practice in Newnan. If I remember correctly, that would have been in 1988/1989. DR Swords, his associates, and all of his staff are always professional, helpful, and friendly. They truly are the best!
K
2 weeks ago
I have been using Coweta Dentistry since we moved to Newnan. I have never had a bad experience. Dr Swords and his staff are always top notch.
F
2 weeks ago
The personnel were very professional and prompt. They kept me informed of all timelines from arrival to departure. The practice is very neat and tidy.
K
2 weeks ago
Always professional, courteous,knowledgeable, friendly and caring. Did I mention affordable? We recommend all who are seeking a good dentist to Dr. Patel and her team. Great group of folks and best Dentist we ever had. We love you guys! ank you.
D
3 weeks ago
Caring, Highly Educated Staff
Every time I arrive I am greeted in a very friendly manner. They are always on time with the appointment times. The staff are extremely caring and highly educated.
S
1 month ago
Great to work with....very patient sensitive to individual needs
Understands each individuals needs to work with the patient been going there for years
J
1 month ago
High quality service and the best ppl work there very courteous. They will stay over their shift times to ensure you are taken care of!
High quality service and the best ppl work there very courteous. They will stay over their shift times to ensure you are taken care of
S
2 months ago
Good experience professional service.
C
3 months ago
Quality treatment and quality staff. We are very pleased.