Coweta Dentistry Associates

Dentist

56 Jefferson St

Newnan, GA 30263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cowetadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Chipped tooth
I'm a flight attendant. I needed a chip in my tooth repaired fast before my next trip. I walked in the office and immediately took care of it . Great people and great service. My kids and I have a new dentist. Thanks
M
5 days ago
Excellent service
Dr. Swords took time to explain my options for dental repair that I need. I am very pleased and excited (and relieved) that CDA offers a dental plan! What a great idea!
A
1 week ago
Great service and they explained everything to me , so happy we switched
K
1 week ago
Good experience. Very Professional and polite. Very minful of my time.
This visit was for my semi-annual cleaning. It was a great experience and the visit went great . No complaints.
C
2 weeks ago
Great dental team
Great Dental office. Friendly gentle service. Really cool office!!
K
2 weeks ago
Very helpful and nice people.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. I was very satisfied with my recent visit to Coweta Dental. All Associates were very friendly and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience
First visit: mine was a simple procedure. I had a great experience with Dr. Patel's staff as well as with her. The office is very cozy and small. The small areas, older X-ray system and a suction machine that isn't working is the only reason I didn't give this five stars. New to the area, I just left a huge practice that is cutting edge in every way. To be fair, it's hard to compare this to my previous dental group. Also, the office staff got me in within 24 hours by offering to keep me on a list if someone cancelled AND even let me come an hour later when I was running late. The fancy practice I left might not have done that- I'm grateful.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always. We have been going there for years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
E
4 weeks ago
LOVED IT FROM THE MOMENT I WALKED IM KELLEY GREETED ME AND SHE WAS AWESOME AS WERE THE TOTAL TEAM !!! Very GREAT STAFF!!!🙏🙏🙏❤️❤️❤️