Coweta Dentistry Associates

Dentist

56 Jefferson St

Newnan, GA 30263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cowetadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
We have always loved going to see Dr. Swords and his staff. We have always been treated with the greatest amount of professionalism and the staff remains informed about the most current knowledge given to the dentistry profession today. The assistants work as a united team with Dr. Swords. We are especially fond of Cybil, Victoria, Abby, and now Sara. Of course, like all other medical professions, the cost of care continues to rise and dental insurance for retirees is very expensive. Good planning for dental needs as you age is a must today. Thank you to the staff of Coweta Dentistry for making our visits so pleasant!!
L
7 days ago
My first favorite dentist
Being in the military for over 20 years, I have seen my fair of dentist (the good, the bad, and the ugly). Dr. Swords and his staff are awesome! They explain what is going on and listen to you.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Care
Dr. Patel and her staff provide excellent care. With their help, I have been able to get my tooth sensitivity under control. The cleanings are very thorough and the hygienist is very knowledgeable. All my questions and concerns are addressed at every visit. The entire office is very friendly and Dr. Patel takes the time to know her patients. I would definitely recommend this practice to a friend!
Z
3 weeks ago
I really enjoy coming to the dentist office. The staff are such sweet people. They make you feel welcome and they take good care of you!
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Swords is one of the kindest most compassionate man I have ever met
Dr. Swords takes all the time it takes to find out what is going on to solve your dental problems. He treats you with the utmost respect and sincerity.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
The greatest group of Professionals. Dr. Swords is the best. Wouldn’t want to see any other Dentist. Very personable.
O
1 month ago
They are very high quality service . I would recommend them if you need a dentist.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
J
1 month ago
Very high quality service, professional, with a smile!
Very good experience during my first visit, common sense approach, quick professional service!
E
2 months ago
An amazing dentist
Mrs. Patels care and concern is above and beyond what I could've hoped for. Being a big baby when it comes to extractions she was extremely gentle. My teeth were pulled with ease. Her concerns about my health led me to a lifestyle change that went above and beyond to improve my health. I would definitely recommend.
J
2 months ago
Very nice staff, assistants and doctors
Everyone was eager to make sure I was comfortable at all times, which is very important to me.