Coweta Dentistry Associates

Dentist

56 Jefferson St

Newnan, GA 30263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cowetadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Friendly and professional service
I do not like going to the dentist but the friendly people who work here make going a whole lot better. They are friendly, professional and make the experience a very pleasant time. My teeth are taken care of and my anxiety is taken away. Thankful for all of them!
H
4 days ago
Dr Swords is a great Dentist
N
5 days ago
High quality service, professional, and very friendly
I have been going to Dr. Swords for nearly 15 years. The service is great and he and the staff are so friendly. Whenever I have had an emergency, they would see me. Dr. Swords and the whole staff go out of their way to make you feel at ease and give you special attention. 5+stars for all of them.
S
6 days ago
Great service from staff
Professional staff. Great job answering all my questions. Painless job on my teeth
B
6 days ago
Great service and accommodating and friendly staff!
M
1 month ago
I would absolutely recommend Coweta dentistry and Dr Swords. We have been going to him for years. I trust him. The staff is also very friendly and professional.
C
2 months ago
Jefferson Street is the best. My husband needed assistance transferring in and out of the building due to his health issue. This was not a problem b/c staff eagerly assisted us. The staff is always very professional.
B
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Swords since 1992. The staff is very professional and courteous. Abby is fantastic as a dental hygienist. Coweta Dentistry helps to make Newnan a special place to live.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My teeth are now clean after so much time has passed. It is a relief to know they are in good condition.
M
2 months ago
Long time clients
Our family has been going to Dr Swords since he began his practice in Newnan. If I remember correctly, that would have been in 1988/1989. DR Swords, his associates, and all of his staff are always professional, helpful, and friendly. They truly are the best!