Coweta Dentistry Associates

Dentist

56 Jefferson St

Newnan, GA 30263

Open Today By Appointment

cowetadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Coweta Dentistry makes me feel welcome as a new patient and everyone is very friendly and efficient!
R
4 days ago
Fantastic staff
W
2 weeks ago
I am a long time patient, my experience with Coweta Dentistry has always been caring and highly professional.
J
3 weeks ago
the staff is great and Dr Swords is fantastic. I have referred many people over to see him. I truly don't want to visit another dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
I was so impressed with the friendliness of the staff and the professionalism of each person. The cleaning of my teeth was awesome. I will certainly recommend this office to others.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
This was my first visit and I was treated like they had known me for years. They performed their tasks in a courteous and professional manner.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental visit.
Courteous, professional staff.
R
4 weeks ago
Great service
In and out. No wait time and the dentist was very friendly. Pain free procedure. Loved it.
J
4 weeks ago
The hygienist is the best!
Great experience. It’s the dentist- so not everyone’s favorite experience (mine included)... but they were very friendly, professional and thorough. They explained everything all along the way including procedures, cost, what to expect at Home and for future appointments.
C
2 months ago
They take time to really know you
Every member of the staff -- Dr. Swords, Dr. Patel, other "tooth professionals" and office personnel -- have taken the time to know my name, ask me how I am doing, and exchange all the pleasantries you expect of Southern Hospitality. Every person goes out of her way to explain the procedure I need, to discuss cost as well as how things will be done. These professionals see a lot of patients every day but never make you feel rushed or that your questions are silly or inappropriate. I would give 6 stars if I could!