Coweta Dentistry Associates

Dentist

56 Jefferson St

Newnan, GA 30263

Open Today By Appointment

cowetadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
We have used this dentistry office for years and we find them to be very thorough and accurate.
M
4 weeks ago
Very nice
Very professional staff
D
4 weeks ago
So professional
I love this office. The people ar so professional and friendly. This is the best and most efficient dental office I have ever been to.
E
1 month ago
Caring and professional dental care
Dr. Swords and his staff are very caring nd professional. Going to the dentist is on my list of least favorite things to do. Dr. Swords and his staff always make my experience relaxing and fearless. I would recommend them to anyone needing dental care or looking for dental care in our area.
D
1 month ago
The service was great and they were very professional
It was my first time going to this dentist on Jefferson st. And Everyone was very nice and friendly and I will be going to this one for now on
L
2 months ago
Professional service
Teresa is wonderful and such a caring person. Thank you !
S
2 months ago
Super
I never thought anyone would even compare to Dr. Swords, but I just love Dr. Patel.
M
2 months ago
very nice people
Friendly
H
2 months ago
Excellence
My daughter and I changed to Dr. Patel about a year ago. We’ve had great experiences so far and would recommend her and her staff to anyone.
A
2 months ago
On top of things
Ashley is great! Their office has been on top of things from day one. Very professional and efficient. They actually kept their word and called me with cancellation times so I could move my appointment up.