Coweta Dentistry Associates

Dentist

56 Jefferson St

Newnan, GA 30263

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Great Service, Always Accommodating
Always willing to help me with my work schedule. Great team.
P
8 months ago
Best dental office
This is the best dental office I’ve ever been had the pleasure of being a patient. Very professional, polite, friendly, efficient, in everything they do. I traveled from Lawrenceville, Ga., for the last ten years, that’s a 75 mile trip one way. Ive finally moved to Newnan, and will continue to see Dr. Swords and all my girls.
W
8 months ago
Best Tooth Doctor in town
The quality of their dental work is only exceeded by the care you receive from the staff ..❤️
E
8 months ago
I love Dr. Swords! I've known him all my life. He has always taken great care of me and I love all the staff as well!!
B
8 months ago
Always nice service and painless. Yes, would recommend Dr Swords.
L
8 months ago
Top notch attention to detail and customer focus!
The attention to detail exhibited by everyone is unparalleled! My family and I would not dream of using any other dental service! CDA is the best!
M
9 months ago
Very Professional and extremely friendly. I have been going here for years and wouldn't even consider anywhere else.
I have been going to Dr. Swords for years. His staff is always very professional and friendly. I trust Dr. Swords and wouldn't even consider going anywhere else.
R
9 months ago
Friendly and professional service
I do not like going to the dentist but the friendly people who work here make going a whole lot better. They are friendly, professional and make the experience a very pleasant time. My teeth are taken care of and my anxiety is taken away. Thankful for all of them!
H
9 months ago
Dr Swords is a great Dentist
N
9 months ago
High quality service, professional, and very friendly
I have been going to Dr. Swords for nearly 15 years. The service is great and he and the staff are so friendly. Whenever I have had an emergency, they would see me. Dr. Swords and the whole staff go out of their way to make you feel at ease and give you special attention. 5+stars for all of them.