Coweta Dentistry Associates

Dentist

56 Jefferson St

Newnan, GA 30263

Open Today By Appointment

cowetadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Everything was great.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent care! Very professional!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional
Got a tooth filled and he used the latest technology. Does what is necessary and not what brings in the most revenue. The approach is conservative, and basically that is what is affordable by common sense. If I did have a serious problem, he could deal with it when the time came.
E
3 weeks ago
Dr .SWORDS IS THE BEST...HE ALWAYS PROFESIONAL AND HIS DENTAL WORK IS EXCELLENT...I RECOMENDED HIM COMPLETLY...
S
4 weeks ago
Service was good an professional
Went in as a new patient. They set me up a with what needed to be done.
M
1 month ago
It is always a pleasant experience when I visit Coweta Dentistry. Dr. Swords is the best and always get a wonderful cleaning from Abbey. Yesterday's visit was no exception. I was, however, "stunned" at the cost of 2 very small fillings which required no novacaine (?) and took no more than 10 minutes. Even with a 25% discount, I thought the price was excessive. I will definitely check in advance next time!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Swords and his Associates are very high quality, professional and friendly, which is so important to us! Best dentist! I would not go anywhere else. They make our dentist appointment a pleasure!
W
1 month ago
Best possible work
Ashley is wonderful, professional, and answered all my questions with great expertise.
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly and talkative.
C
1 month ago
Very Profession and caring.
Dr. Swords and his staff have always been there for our family. The first time we met him, he came in on a Friday night to help my daughter who had cracked a front tooth. That night we knew we had found a special dental practice and we have been his patients for over fifteen years. His commitment to his patients is the same today as it was15 years ago.