Coweta Dentistry Associates

Dentist

56 Jefferson St

Newnan, GA 30263

Open Today By Appointment

cowetadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Quality treatment and quality staff. We are very pleased.
R
4 weeks ago
Thanks
Had a pleasant experience. Everyone was real nice. Work was done quickly and expertly. Thanks to all.
J
1 month ago
Customer service dental appointment
I experienced professional service and customer care when I visited the office. I am finally taking care of my dental health and feel that I received superb care. I received two cavities refilled and I was given a topical numbing agent to make me feel more comfortable during the procedure. I had a pleasant experience.
J
1 month ago
Best cleaning ever!
I have some receding in my gums and my hygienist is so careful and will even apply a numbing agent so that I am very comfortable.
D
2 months ago
We have always loved going to see Dr. Swords and his staff. We have always been treated with the greatest amount of professionalism and the staff remains informed about the most current knowledge given to the dentistry profession today. The assistants work as a united team with Dr. Swords. We are especially fond of Cybil, Victoria, Abby, and now Sara. Of course, like all other medical professions, the cost of care continues to rise and dental insurance for retirees is very expensive. Good planning for dental needs as you age is a must today. Thank you to the staff of Coweta Dentistry for making our visits so pleasant!!
L
2 months ago
My first favorite dentist
Being in the military for over 20 years, I have seen my fair of dentist (the good, the bad, and the ugly). Dr. Swords and his staff are awesome! They explain what is going on and listen to you.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding Care
Dr. Patel and her staff provide excellent care. With their help, I have been able to get my tooth sensitivity under control. The cleanings are very thorough and the hygienist is very knowledgeable. All my questions and concerns are addressed at every visit. The entire office is very friendly and Dr. Patel takes the time to know her patients. I would definitely recommend this practice to a friend!
Z
3 months ago
I really enjoy coming to the dentist office. The staff are such sweet people. They make you feel welcome and they take good care of you!
S
3 months ago
Dr. Swords is one of the kindest most compassionate man I have ever met
Dr. Swords takes all the time it takes to find out what is going on to solve your dental problems. He treats you with the utmost respect and sincerity.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The greatest group of Professionals. Dr. Swords is the best. Wouldn’t want to see any other Dentist. Very personable.