Coweta Dentistry Associates - Ruth Drive

Dentist

15 Ruth Dr.

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
High Quality Service
Mia does 6-months cleaning consistently well. No other work required.
M
5 days ago
I did have high quality service. My teeth were very shiny and clean. And the dentist had a good sense of humor as well as being a god dentist. I would recommend him and Coweta Dendist to others.
S
5 days ago
Friendly and courteous people and fast, experienced technicians. Very pleasant experience.
A
1 week ago
Best dental office I’ve ever been to.
Hands down the best group ever. Been using them for 20 years. The whole family goes. They’ve taken care of us through the good and the bad. I love that the staff is always happy, I believe that says a lot about a business.
P
2 weeks ago
Thorough, courteous, pleasant, and proactive
Christine did a great job cleaning my teeth.
M
2 weeks ago
“Like a soothing back rub!!!”
This office and it’s staff are the most welcoming and warm combination ever! After our family dentist retired we were in search of an office close to home and where we could all be seen. I’m so thankful that Coweta Dentistry was here for us and we’ve been lovingly cared for by them every since!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Crown
Efficient and great work.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient care
I had fear of dentists since horrible childhood experiences. When I had tremendous pain from an abscess, it had to be addressed. First visit, wisdom tooth was removed PAINLESSLY without fear! Now I go to Coweta Dentistry for all my dental care. I am amazed by difference in my teeth appearance and function. No more fear of dentists!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient care
I had fear of dentists since horrible childhood experiences. When I had tremendous pain from an abscess, it had to be addressed. First visit, wisdom tooth was removed PAINLESSLY without fear! Now I go to Coweta Dentistry for all my dental care. I am amazed by difference in my teeth appearance and function. No more fear of dentists!!!
C
4 weeks ago
I love ❤️ her