Coweta Dentistry Associates - Ruth Drive

Dentist

15 Ruth Dr.

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Always very friendly!! Professional. I’m getting to know the staff and they make me feel right at home. Excellent dental work.
J
7 days ago
Best Dentist Office in Newnan
Coweta Dentistry and Dr. Lambert & staff are always professional, personable, welcoming, and helpful. In an emergency they will get you in as soon as possible.
S
1 week ago
Cleaning and dental check
Love the staff! Gentle and caring as well as professional! Dr. Griffies is a blessing and a Ga Dawg Fan so he has to be my denist!!!
B
2 weeks ago
ALWAYS POLITE HIGH QUALITY SERVICE ON TIME
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going there for 15 years and they have always been professional and friendly. I am always nervous and they do not rush and allow me to relax anytime I need to. They really care about my family and I.
B
1 month ago
Good job
F
1 month ago
Always a great experience. Polite staff. Dr Griffies is awesome. WDE.
D
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
R
1 month ago
Best dentists we've ever had!
My husband and I have been going to Coweta Dentistry Associates for 10 years, and not once have we ever had a problem with anyone on the staff! They are extremely professional, courteous, and they understand when life throws a curveball and you have to cancel the appointment at the last minute. Most other places I know would easily frustrated and charge you a no show fee. I love CDA, and I would (and have) recommend them to my friends and family.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and dentist?