Coweta Dentistry Associates - Ruth Drive

Dentist

15 Ruth Dr.

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Best in town!
Love Dr. Lambert, Monica, Dana, Jennifer, well, everyone!
L
1 week ago
Terrific Dentist Office
I love my dentists and the staff are terrific! I recommend them all the time. Drs Tanner & Riviera, Amy & the front offuce are personable, knowledgeable and make me feel calm and cared for each visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
Very friendly staff and very attentive to all your needs also get everything done in a timely matter
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent hygienist and very comfortable
They do excellent work and make you feel comfortable and are very gentle! I will be back!
K
4 weeks ago
My procedure
Yesterday I had 2 fillings replaced. I typically do not have any complaints with this office. I don’t know if the assistant was new or not but there were several things that happened that were annoying. She didn’t use the suction properly and I kept feeling like I was choking. During the procedure I was sprayed in the face twice with water. When the procedure was over the large piece of cotton was left in my mouth. With my mouth and tongue being numb that was concerning. No one bothered to move the tray over so I could exit the chair easily, I had to get up and fight my way out of the chair trying not to knock anything over. When I got to the car and looked at my teeth there was gray stuff all over them where they did not clean me up after. This is not typical of the care I receive here and I was a little disappointed.
B
1 month ago
The experience was great as usual
J
1 month ago
WONDERFUL
EXCELLENT STAFF EXCELLENT DR HIGHLY Recommend VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE
T
1 month ago
perfect
Had my 3 mth cleaning and everything went smoothly
S
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere
I was on a waiting list for a root canal for a week later. A client canceled and I got the call the same day to come in and get it over with...I’m so glad I did!
T
2 months ago
I had the same Dentist for years and was very happy with his work, but he retired. After being stuck with a dentist that i could not trust, I found Dr. Lambert and staff. I am very happy with the service at Coweta Dental. They are friendly and professional. Dr. Lambert proved to me after doing the work that was really needed, that I can TRUST him. Thank you to all the staff for doing your work well.