Coweta Dentistry Associates - Ruth Drive

Dentist

15 Ruth Dr.

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Greta and friendly staff
Great experience. Friendly and knowledgable staff.
J
1 week ago
Dr. Lambert and his staff are the best! They are warm and hospitable while providing a high level of expertise and professionalism. I have, and will continue to, recommend this practice to others.
M
2 weeks ago
Great staff!!! Excellent communication and very professional! Their staff always ensures that I have the appointment that I need and to see who I prefer to see. They are ALWAYS willing to both help and accommodate me. They have been very happy to assist when I need to reschedule and I always feel important!! I have great confidence in both all of the dentist as well as the staff! I highly recommend them at both locations as I have had an excellent experience at both!!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and practice
I was in severe pain from needing a root canal. They fit me in as an emergency and helped relieve my pain. Everyone from the front desk to the asst to the doctor was so helpful and truly cared. I would highly recommend this practice.
C
1 month ago
Excellent!
I love my dentist and his staff! They are always professional and friendly. The office staff is the same way. I would not go any where else.
R
2 months ago
Perfect!
Dr. Rivera had completed a bonding procedure on my two front teeth that were so translucent from taking medication that had turned them gray, then years of trying to bleach them white. They looked just beautiful and natural when he was finished! Such excellent work was done in a very short time! I am so glad I had this procedure done. Now I can smile with confidence.
M
2 months ago
Great
T
2 months ago
perfect
I went in for my first post deep cleaning and it was flawless. From the help desk to the hygienist, it all went down effortlessly.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Rivera and his team are wonderful. This was my first visit and I will definitely be going back for many years to come. They work fast and efficiently to get you in and out.
E
2 months ago
W