Coweta Dentistry Associates - Ruth Drive

Dentist

15 Ruth Dr.

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Best Dentist
Love all the office people but Kathy is my favorite! Dr Griffies is Awesome! My entire family sees him and my kids love him! I highly recommend this place❤️
A
2 weeks ago
Consistent excellent service. Dr Griffies & Mia have always been very knowledgeable helpful & friendly. The ladies at the front desk are always pleasant as well. I’m grateful & highly recommend!
G
3 weeks ago
I was seen at my appointment time...no waiting. Very professional.
L
4 weeks ago
My only criticism is that it’s difficult to move a disabled person into the building. The walkway from the parking lot to the entrance is lined with bushes that stick out and scratch the side of anyone in a wheelchair. The entry door can only be opened manually which means two people are required: one to open and hold open the door while another pushes the wheelchair through. That said,we are always treated with exceptional courtesy, professionalism, and consideration.
J
4 weeks ago
Polite, prompt and professional. I have never had a bad experience in all the years I have been taken care of by Dr. Griffies and Coweta Dentistry. I would not want anyone else to clean my teeth other than Mia. She is great!
M
1 month ago
Amanda, Christine, Dr. Griffies were all professional and courteous. Very knowledgeable and helpful as well.
M
1 month ago
The dentist made my front teeth look 100% better. The receptionist was very kind and so was the Dentist’ s assistant. I was very pleased.
C
1 month ago
Bi-annual cleaning
VERY good experience! Everyone was super nice, professional, friendly and got me in and out in short order! I appreciate the respect of my time! Best dental practice in Newnan!!
M
1 month ago
Exceptional Customer Service
I was very pleased with the smiling faces that greeted me. The continuous and timely attention was there from beginning to end. Assisting with scheduling an appointment with an outside dentist office by calling to set up my appointment. Exactly why I drove 1hr 20 minutes to this office.
H
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I like that the staff shows genuine concern for the patient. That means a lot to me when I am having my teeth worked on. Don't remember the lady name that clean my teeth but she does an excellent job.