Coweta Dentistry Associates - Ruth Drive

Dentist

15 Ruth Dr.

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Service like no other!
As soon as you walk in the door you are greeted with great customer service. Dr. Lambert and all affiliated are just the best!!!
S
2 weeks ago
To The Rescue
Just a couple of days before going on vacation, I had an unexpected tooth situation that could have been painful. CDA was able to see me immediately and patch me up until my planned appointment later in the month. The fix was quick and easy and the dentist and dental assistant very professional and personable.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service love the entire team
M
1 month ago
Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Efficient and skilled hygienist.
S
1 month ago
I'm always receiving good professional service. I would absolutely refer friends and family to this Dentistry. Dr. Rivera is the gentlest dentist I've ever been to.
H
1 month ago
I am always treated professiinally, and Dr. Griffies takes the time to explain what he will do, what he may need to do. The staff is always friendly and efficient.
J
2 months ago
Dental Review
Friendly staff, short wait time very professional
S
2 months ago
The staff always exceeds my expectations. I hate dental work, but appreciate Dr Rivera's gentle expertise. Thank you Amy for your professionalism.
M
2 months ago
Today my experience was very good. I appreciate how I was treated by each member of the staff. I felt good about how I was explained my issues. I was comfortable that they took the time to explain.
C
2 months ago
Best in town!
Love Dr. Lambert, Monica, Dana, Jennifer, well, everyone!