Coweta Dentistry Associates - Ruth Drive

Dentist

15 Ruth Dr.

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Dr. Rivera has been my dentist for eight years now and he's excellent. Justin is usually my hygienist; very down-to-earth, fun to talk to and does a great job cleaning my teeth. 👍
H
4 days ago
I always feel that i get great professional and friendly service, during the service they are always asking if i am alright and they are always glad to answer any questions, I have recommended them a few times already.
S
1 week ago
Friendly service and staff
I always enjoy my experience at this dentistry. The staff are knowledgeable and very helpful. I’m the patron that ask a million questions and everyone is answered by the end of my appointment. I absolutely love this office!
L
4 weeks ago
Coweta Denistry welcoms you with a smile and they make sure you are smiling when you leave. True professionals making you feel like family. No delayed waiting and they even have HGTV channel on in Dr Matt's suite!
K
1 month ago
Always excellent!
Everyone at Coweta Dentistry is wonderful. I have gome there for many years, and I always am taken care of 100%. Jennifer, Marie, Dina, and Dr.Lambert are my personal favorites! Always exceptional customer service.
A
1 month ago
What a practice! Love everyone that I come in contact with from front desk to finish. All staff are caring, concerned and very much pros at their jobs. Make you feel at ease and you can know you will receive the best care from Dr. Lambert. So knowledge and caring for his patients.
M
1 month ago
Justin is the best hygenist I have ever had. All the associates are friendly and professional
J
1 month ago
Coweta Dentistry is a professional groupfriendly and highly qualified
I love having a dental office where the entire staff makes you feel so welcome and important!! I have never had long for my scheduled appointment! The entire staff is so friendly and professional and do all that they can to accommodate you with your dental needs. My Dental hygienist Natalie Boswell is tops and very thorough. Dr. Warren Rivera is a terrific dentist who is honest, approachable, and has a great “bedside manner”!! To be such a busy practice, it is run like a well oiled machine and still has a very homey small town feel. I HIGHLY recommend this dental practice!!!
D
1 month ago
Best service as always!
Needed work done on a crown. A piece bent away from the tooth. Easy, smooth, professionally and quickly done. Great service from walking in the door until walking back out. Staff is great! 5 star rating. No make that 10 stars!
P
1 month ago
My experience at Coweta Denistry was as awesome as always. I’ve been with this practice over 17 years and don’t plan on leaving anytime soon. From the staff upfront all the way thru i give it 5 stars plus. I’ve always received excellent care and have been treated with the upmost respect. Dr. Lambert and his team are very professional. Being at the dentist is surly not my favorite place however I always look forward to seeing the team. I’ve had a lot of dental procedures, they have helped me with cost and payments as well.