Coweta Dentistry Associates - Ruth Drive

Dentist

15 Ruth Dr.

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
The BEST dental group!!
I always leave Coweta Dental Care thinking what a great place to have your dental work done. No waiting, best staff of any office in town, and of course Dr. Lambert is wonderful, kind, very gentle and so knowledgeable. Would not go anywhere else.
P
1 week ago
The best
Dr Griffies and Kathy are the best!! Great service and very understanding .
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Staff is always very professional and friendly. Care of cleanliness is always a priority. Atmosphere is professional and comfortable. Very happy with service I receive each visit. Hygienist and doctor are very thorough.
R
2 weeks ago
Always a Great Experience!
Been going to Coweta Dentistry for over a decade - cleanings, fillings, root canals, crowns, etc. Everyone is always extremely helpful and kind. Dr. Lambert is great. He really cares which makes a huge difference. I would recommend Coweta Dentistry to everyone.
G
3 weeks ago
Very Accommodating.
They were able to get my filling replaced in short notice.
W
3 weeks ago
Dr. Burk was very professional.
Had a dental emergency and Dr Burk took care of my initial needs until I can see Dr. Susan next week I have been a Contact Dental Patient fo 24 years. There is no better group to help one to keep his teeth! Great group!!!!!!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience avaliable
Friendly and efficient professionals
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and competent staff
Always first rate service. Generally run on time.
M
4 weeks ago
professional & friendly
It was because of Natalie's thorough examination of my mouth before the cleaning that a very small spot was found on the underside of my tongue and was brought to the dentist's attention. Biopsy was recommended and a spot of cancer was able to be removed before it had become a large spot.
L
1 month ago
Exceptional service and very satisfied
The cleaning was THE best I have ever had. It was so thorough and gentle. I had a filling that fell out replaced and it was so quick and painless and comfortable. Dr Rivera was wonderful. I highly recommend this office. The front desk was also very pleasant and personal and friendly!!!