Coweta Dentistry Associates - Ruth Drive

Dentist

15 Ruth Dr.

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Rivera and his team are wonderful. This was my first visit and I will definitely be going back for many years to come. They work fast and efficiently to get you in and out.
E
4 days ago
W
S
2 weeks ago
Rate Coweta County Dentistry A+++++
Very high quality of work and professional service with very friendly staff. Love going here for my dental needs.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Very friendly staff & they do great work !
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff!
I am a new patient and was so glad to notice the entire staff was very friendly. Received a thorough examination with xrays along with a pristine cleaning of my teeth! Such a beautiful job completed by the Dental Hygienist! Also received a very good consultation by Dr. Rivera. Very professional staff. Thank you for such good care of my teeth!
S
2 weeks ago
Coweta Dentistry performs efficiently and friendly to all of their patients. Dr. Griffies is very knowledgeable and particular with his work. I appreciate the excellent care and advice given to me.
J
3 weeks ago
Choose this location because it was close to my job,from day one ,I was impressed with the frindly staff ,and helping me deal with my first visit to the Denist in 5 years.been 3 times to this Denist,very excellent trained and after haveing plak removed im feeling the best Ive felt in 10 years,my energy level has went up .and I plan to get more work done. im so happy just to be able to talk to coworkers and friends with out haveing them back up due to a bad breath.before I had them cleaned.. my motto is "WHAT A DIFFERENCE YOU MADE IN MY LIFE" THANKS FROM AKA J D
S
1 month ago
Awesome Dr's and staff
My children and I have been coming to Coweta Dentistry for approximately 5 years and love it! Everyone is so friendly and professional! Love Dr. Griffies and Mia and the whole staff! Best dentist office around!!
R
1 month ago
My wife has Alzheimer's. The patience and kindness given to her by your technicians and dentist was exemplary and I applaud you for it.
J
1 month ago
Invisiline fitting
In and out quickly as always, professional staff, assistants and Dr Griffies is always helpful and informative on every move he makes.