Coweta Dentistry Associates - Ruth Drive

Dentist

15 Ruth Dr.

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great service love the entire team
M
2 months ago
Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Efficient and skilled hygienist.
S
2 months ago
I'm always receiving good professional service. I would absolutely refer friends and family to this Dentistry. Dr. Rivera is the gentlest dentist I've ever been to.
H
2 months ago
I am always treated professiinally, and Dr. Griffies takes the time to explain what he will do, what he may need to do. The staff is always friendly and efficient.
J
3 months ago
Dental Review
Friendly staff, short wait time very professional
S
3 months ago
The staff always exceeds my expectations. I hate dental work, but appreciate Dr Rivera's gentle expertise. Thank you Amy for your professionalism.
M
3 months ago
Today my experience was very good. I appreciate how I was treated by each member of the staff. I felt good about how I was explained my issues. I was comfortable that they took the time to explain.
C
3 months ago
Best in town!
Love Dr. Lambert, Monica, Dana, Jennifer, well, everyone!
L
3 months ago
Terrific Dentist Office
I love my dentists and the staff are terrific! I recommend them all the time. Drs Tanner & Riviera, Amy & the front offuce are personable, knowledgeable and make me feel calm and cared for each visit.
S
4 months ago
Awesome service
Very friendly staff and very attentive to all your needs also get everything done in a timely matter