Coweta Dentistry Associates - Ruth Drive

Dentist

15 Ruth Dr.

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
The experience was great as usual
J
2 months ago
WONDERFUL
EXCELLENT STAFF EXCELLENT DR HIGHLY Recommend VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE
T
2 months ago
perfect
Had my 3 mth cleaning and everything went smoothly
S
2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
I was on a waiting list for a root canal for a week later. A client canceled and I got the call the same day to come in and get it over with...I’m so glad I did!
T
2 months ago
I had the same Dentist for years and was very happy with his work, but he retired. After being stuck with a dentist that i could not trust, I found Dr. Lambert and staff. I am very happy with the service at Coweta Dental. They are friendly and professional. Dr. Lambert proved to me after doing the work that was really needed, that I can TRUST him. Thank you to all the staff for doing your work well.
N
3 months ago
Best Dentist
Love all the office people but Kathy is my favorite! Dr Griffies is Awesome! My entire family sees him and my kids love him! I highly recommend this place❤️
A
3 months ago
Consistent excellent service. Dr Griffies & Mia have always been very knowledgeable helpful & friendly. The ladies at the front desk are always pleasant as well. I’m grateful & highly recommend!
G
4 months ago
I was seen at my appointment time...no waiting. Very professional.
L
4 months ago
My only criticism is that it’s difficult to move a disabled person into the building. The walkway from the parking lot to the entrance is lined with bushes that stick out and scratch the side of anyone in a wheelchair. The entry door can only be opened manually which means two people are required: one to open and hold open the door while another pushes the wheelchair through. That said,we are always treated with exceptional courtesy, professionalism, and consideration.
J
4 months ago
Polite, prompt and professional. I have never had a bad experience in all the years I have been taken care of by Dr. Griffies and Coweta Dentistry. I would not want anyone else to clean my teeth other than Mia. She is great!