Coweta Dentistry Associates - Ruth Drive

Dentist

15 Ruth Dr.

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Great! Just absolutely great!
M
2 years ago
I was very pleased with my visit today. The dentist explained everything to my satisfaction and we can work together to fix any problems. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.
J
2 years ago
The Team at this office is very friendly and personable. I don't feel rushed when I'm there and they take the time to answer my questions. Dr. Rivera is awesome!
K
2 years ago
Competency and Compassion
Is there anything better than a competent professional with compassion? Not when it's your dentist. I have ALWAYS received a high level of service, coupled with a sensitive level of care for every dental concern I've brought to my dentist, Dr. Rivera, at Coweta Dentistry in Newnan.
J
2 years ago
Always great service
This is a great dentist office I get the best care. Everyone is so kind and makes going to the dentist A lot easier and less stressful Very short wait time if any Everything is explained before and during the appointment . I also got the best teeth cleaning I have ever had by Justin Gill Just great care!
M
2 years ago
In my pinion .......
I have followed Mia Allen since she graduated from dental hygienist school. Not only do I consider her the best in her field, I think she has always chosen the best people to work for. The dental assistants and the administrative staff are always friendly, work efficiently and know their job. I like Dr. Griffies's pleasant, laid back persona and especially impressed with his virtually "no pain" methods. I have always recommended their office to my friends.
J
2 years ago
Very interested in my dental health.
S
2 years ago
Appointment was on time and very pleasant staff.
D
2 years ago
Dr. Lambert and his hygienist, Christina, are wonderful. I would definitely recommend them both!
R
2 years ago
High Quality Service From Very Nice People! Great Choice if you need a good dentist!
My daughter lives 30 minutes from me, and recommended her dentist to me because I was so dissatisfied with my dentist, several years ago. It is a 40 minute drive to her dentist for me, but it is well worth the drive. I have been going to Dr. Lambert ever since. I'm very happy with the service from the people that work there, and couldn't be happier with his dental work. All the people that work there are always kind and helpful. I like how punctual they are on your appointment time. Highly recommend them.