Coweta Dentistry Associates - Ruth Drive

Dentist

15 Ruth Dr.

Newnan, GA 30265

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 months ago
Great cleaning
Mia did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth this morning! She got all the spots I’ve missed over the last six months, and gave me several tips on how to make my teeth health better and what I should start doing. I’ve been with coweta dentistry for several years now and love Dr. Griffies. Very professional and friendly staff! Kathy is always helpful with my appointments and making sure I have the answers to all my questions and there are never any surprises with billing. When I was without dental insurance, I was offered a yearly plan that covered most of everything I needed done as well.
J
8 months ago
Great Job Guys !! Keep Up The Good Service !!
Great Service Friendly Personal !! Highly Recommended !!
S
8 months ago
Always happy with the service I get.
S
8 months ago
Our family has been going to this practice for over 14 years. Everyone is friendly and professional and they have a good time with each other. They can put you at ease. I have recommended several people to Dr Lambert and staff. We all are very happy with the practice.
B
8 months ago
Cleaning
Dina did an excellent job during my cleaning. Dr. Lambert is an excellent, caring Dentist. Checkout from Jennifer and the staff was quick and easy.
G
8 months ago
Both Dr. Lambert and Dina are very good at their profession. I would certainly recommend this dental practice to anyone I know.
G
9 months ago
Great Dental Care
Dina and Dr. Lambert are the best. They always do a great job and take good care of their patients. I would recommend them to everyone!
J
9 months ago
Fantastic Dental office.
My whole family has been coming here for over 10 years. The staff is courteous, professional and FUN! Going to the dentist can be scary or cause anxiety and this office always goes above and beyond to make you comfortable. Dr Lambert and Dina are the only people I let touch my teeth! Yes...I am difficult but they accommodate me! Haha! They have always been great with my kids, especially when they were little. Nothing but love for this practice.
D
9 months ago
Friendly, efficient care
Dr. Lambert diagnosed my problem, then explained two options to address it. A tooth had shifted and was causing biting difficulty. I chose to modify the offending tooth instead of removing it to create a "PERFECT" bite. He was fantastic!
D
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Coweta Dentistry has been my dentistry for almost 12 years. I have the greatest respect for the staff and the dentist there. My needs have been met and this will continue to be my dentistry of choice.