Coweta Dentistry Associates - Ruth Drive

Dentist

15 Ruth Dr.

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Amanda, Christine, Dr. Griffies were all professional and courteous. Very knowledgeable and helpful as well.
M
4 months ago
The dentist made my front teeth look 100% better. The receptionist was very kind and so was the Dentist’ s assistant. I was very pleased.
C
4 months ago
Bi-annual cleaning
VERY good experience! Everyone was super nice, professional, friendly and got me in and out in short order! I appreciate the respect of my time! Best dental practice in Newnan!!
M
4 months ago
Exceptional Customer Service
I was very pleased with the smiling faces that greeted me. The continuous and timely attention was there from beginning to end. Assisting with scheduling an appointment with an outside dentist office by calling to set up my appointment. Exactly why I drove 1hr 20 minutes to this office.
H
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I like that the staff shows genuine concern for the patient. That means a lot to me when I am having my teeth worked on. Don't remember the lady name that clean my teeth but she does an excellent job.
D
4 months ago
Cleaning
My sister who is mentally challenged, received her cleaning last week. They work with her really good and make her feel at ease. Sometimes it takes more time because it’s harder than working with a normal person. I appreciate them very much.
B
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Mia does 6-months cleaning consistently well. No other work required.
M
5 months ago
I did have high quality service. My teeth were very shiny and clean. And the dentist had a good sense of humor as well as being a god dentist. I would recommend him and Coweta Dendist to others.
S
5 months ago
Friendly and courteous people and fast, experienced technicians. Very pleasant experience.
A
5 months ago
Best dental office I’ve ever been to.
Hands down the best group ever. Been using them for 20 years. The whole family goes. They’ve taken care of us through the good and the bad. I love that the staff is always happy, I believe that says a lot about a business.