Coweta Dentistry Associates - Ruth Drive

Dentist

15 Ruth Dr.

Newnan, GA 30265

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Dental Review
Friendly staff, short wait time very professional
S
8 months ago
The staff always exceeds my expectations. I hate dental work, but appreciate Dr Rivera's gentle expertise. Thank you Amy for your professionalism.
M
8 months ago
Today my experience was very good. I appreciate how I was treated by each member of the staff. I felt good about how I was explained my issues. I was comfortable that they took the time to explain.
C
8 months ago
Best in town!
Love Dr. Lambert, Monica, Dana, Jennifer, well, everyone!
L
9 months ago
Terrific Dentist Office
I love my dentists and the staff are terrific! I recommend them all the time. Drs Tanner & Riviera, Amy & the front offuce are personable, knowledgeable and make me feel calm and cared for each visit.
S
9 months ago
Awesome service
Very friendly staff and very attentive to all your needs also get everything done in a timely matter
L
9 months ago
Excellent hygienist and very comfortable
They do excellent work and make you feel comfortable and are very gentle! I will be back!
K
9 months ago
My procedure
Yesterday I had 2 fillings replaced. I typically do not have any complaints with this office. I don’t know if the assistant was new or not but there were several things that happened that were annoying. She didn’t use the suction properly and I kept feeling like I was choking. During the procedure I was sprayed in the face twice with water. When the procedure was over the large piece of cotton was left in my mouth. With my mouth and tongue being numb that was concerning. No one bothered to move the tray over so I could exit the chair easily, I had to get up and fight my way out of the chair trying not to knock anything over. When I got to the car and looked at my teeth there was gray stuff all over them where they did not clean me up after. This is not typical of the care I receive here and I was a little disappointed.
B
9 months ago
The experience was great as usual
J
10 months ago
WONDERFUL
EXCELLENT STAFF EXCELLENT DR HIGHLY Recommend VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE