Coweta Dentistry Associates - Ruth Drive

Dentist

15 Ruth Dr.

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Best dental office I’ve ever been to.
Hands down the best group ever. Been using them for 20 years. The whole family goes. They’ve taken care of us through the good and the bad. I love that the staff is always happy, I believe that says a lot about a business.
P
7 months ago
Thorough, courteous, pleasant, and proactive
Christine did a great job cleaning my teeth.
M
7 months ago
“Like a soothing back rub!!!”
This office and it’s staff are the most welcoming and warm combination ever! After our family dentist retired we were in search of an office close to home and where we could all be seen. I’m so thankful that Coweta Dentistry was here for us and we’ve been lovingly cared for by them every since!!!
T
8 months ago
Crown
Efficient and great work.
D
8 months ago
Friendly, efficient care
I had fear of dentists since horrible childhood experiences. When I had tremendous pain from an abscess, it had to be addressed. First visit, wisdom tooth was removed PAINLESSLY without fear! Now I go to Coweta Dentistry for all my dental care. I am amazed by difference in my teeth appearance and function. No more fear of dentists!!!
D
8 months ago
Friendly, efficient care
I had fear of dentists since horrible childhood experiences. When I had tremendous pain from an abscess, it had to be addressed. First visit, wisdom tooth was removed PAINLESSLY without fear! Now I go to Coweta Dentistry for all my dental care. I am amazed by difference in my teeth appearance and function. No more fear of dentists!!!
C
8 months ago
I love ❤️ her
P
8 months ago
Great dentist and great supporting team.
I’ve been going to this dental practice for nearly ten years. They are efficient, friendly and competent. Never had a problem.
P
8 months ago
Great dentist and great supporting team.
I’ve been going to this dental practice for nearly ten years. They are efficient, friendly and competent. Never had a problem.
K
8 months ago
Always completely satisfied with the staff and dental care