Cox and Manegold Dentistry

Dentist

9215 Cincinnati Columbus Rd.

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great Service
Dr. Cox is so kind and gentle. I have always been nervous going to the dentist and had not had a filling in 40 years. He made me very comfortable and it was done in no time. The staff all are very friendly and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone! Great service!
D
2 weeks ago
Great dentists
As usual a great job, thanks for your attention to my dental problems! Would recommend you guys to everyone.
D
2 weeks ago
Great dentists
As usual a great job, thanks for your attention to my dental problems! Would recommend you guys to everyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable and proactive
Dr. Manegold and his professional staff have are very knowledgeable, caring and and have the patients' best interest in mind. They explain things in a clear and concise way. I highly recommend him.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr COX is by far the best dentist I have ever had
I hate dentistry in general.... However Dr Cox and his staff are outstanding, efficient, friendly and honest. Dr Cox is by far the best dentist I have ever had.
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional and personal service
The staff and Dr Cox always treat you as you would want to treat a family member.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Manegold is a very knowledgeable and professional dentist who has the patient's best interest, health, concerns in mind. My dental hygienist makes me feel relaxed and at ease as much as possible. She explains anything she is going to do prior to actually doing it. The office staff isvery knowledgeable, organized and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Manegold.
R
3 months ago
Great Dentistry
Dr. Manegold is extremely knowledgeable and personable. The staff there are always so pleasant and helpful!
B
4 months ago
I had previously had a root canal done and just needed a permanent filling put in over the procedure area. Dr. Cox was very gentle and got the job done quickly. He also found that my bite was off and corrected that for me. Apparently, my tongue was nicked by an instrument and has been painful since. But it seems to be getting better. Everyone is alway friendly and caring no matter what I'm there for.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and professional.