Cox and Manegold Dentistry

Dentist

9215 Cincinnati Columbus Rd.

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 hours ago
Appt. started right on time. Hygienist worked efficiently and was very courteous. Very easy to set future appt. MD exam was thorough.
J
5 days ago
Semi-annual visit today!
I can honestly say it was a “fun” visit today. My hygienist was thorough, polite, experienced and friendly. I can say the same for Dr. Manegold! They answered my questions as they went about tending to my teeth. I have been seeing both dentists—Cox and Manegold since I moved to West Chester! I highly recommend them.
D
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Always make the visit as easy as possible. Appreciate the courteous service.
M
1 week ago
Great Service
Dr. Cox is the best. I have been going to him for over 30 years. His support staff are exceptional.
R
1 week ago
As always , Tom Cox and his hygienist ,Sheri , were very professional, efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend them.
M
2 weeks ago
Short notice & longevity!
Had a crown come loose, call in the morning Gave me 3 different times & got me in same day! Absolutely wonderful people & by the way Dr. Cox put the crown 20 years ago!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing team! Always very prompt, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend.
F
1 month ago
Outstanding in every way.
J
1 month ago
Caring, professional dental service
I’ve been a patient at this dental practice for many years. They continue to offer the professional and caring service which I have come to expect over that timeframe. They listen to what you have to say about your dental health concerns and act accordingly. I certainly would recommend them for their care and service.
L
1 month ago
Same day appointment!!!
Greatly appreciate getting an appointment within 4 hours of calling. Been a patient for over 20 years and highly recommend Doctor Cox & Manegold.