Cox and Manegold Dentistry

Dentist

9215 Cincinnati Columbus Rd.

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
High Qulity and Very Professional
Dr. Mangold is an awesome dentist! I have been going to Cox and Mangold 25+ years, same great service.
D
3 days ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
Was greeted with a friendly smile and the entire staff made me feel extremely comfortable. Won’t go anywhere else for dental services in the future.
B
3 days ago
High quality friendly professional service
Professional friendly Dr and staff. Explained the procedures and timing clearly and effectively.
B
1 week ago
High quality service and friendly low key atmosphere. Dis not have to wait when arriving. When straight to work and got it done quickly.
Great work and made getting a crown easy and explained everything before they did it. need major work on outside of building. Exterior does not reflect the quality of work being performed on the inside. Poorly lit parking lot in early morning. Hard to find entry door. Need major exterior update. Looks like 1960's outside. They said that an update is in the works.
J
1 week ago
Very friendly professional group
Treated me like I was an important and valued client.
T
1 week ago
Replaced filling
One of the best dentist visits I've ever had.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional
Everything was perfect, just what I expected from Karen as always. As long as she doesn't rat me out to wife tomorrow!! LOL
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Cox and his staff are wonderful!
Dr. Cox and his staff are welcoming, compassionate, thorough, and professional. They gave me suggestions on how to improve my oral health so that my teeth will be healthy for years to come. They didn't try to push anything unnecessarily. I'm self-pay and feel that the amount charged is fair and reasonable.
L
3 weeks ago
Great dental care
Always appreciate the professionalism & care provided by Dr. Mangold & his staff. Karen did an exceptional job explaining everything & making me feel comfortable during my visit. Thank you to everyone at Cox & Mangold Dentistry.
P
1 month ago
Seeing a dentist has always been about my least favorite thing to do throughout my life. My son convinced me to try Dr. Cox, his dentist. So, a few years ago I made the switch and tried Dr. Cox. I was pleasantly surprised that he was able to put me at ease as he casually conversed with me throughout having my teeth examined and cleaned. I've had to have other procedures, i.e. crown work, done and everything went well. He and his assistant. Stacey, work very well together. Recently I had occasion to be seen by Dr. Manegold when part of a tooth had broken off. When I calIed to make an appointment I learned that Dr. Cox was on vacation. So, I was seen by Dr. Manegold. Happily, he is just as friendly and professional as Dr. Cox as he explained what needed to be done. A temporary crown was put in place and instructions were given on how to care for it. An appointment would need to be made for a permanent crown at a later time. When I was asked which dentist I wanted, I chose not to wait for Dr. Cox to return but to have Dr. Manegold do the work. I would wholeheartedly recommend either of these dentists. They and their staff are not only professional but are also friendly; putting patients at ease.