Cox and Manegold Dentistry

Dentist

9215 Cincinnati Columbus Rd.

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
High Quality Service
A professional staff that administers quality care
L
6 days ago
got in a little early and was treated right away. very professional
J
7 days ago
Extremely Professional
The Dr. and staff were very organized, their work was choreographed, and I was treated with care And support.
T
4 weeks ago
I had wrong date but they fit me into the schedule to take impressions for trays and even a consult on invisilines from the Dr. I have AL:WAYS had a top notch experience from the moment I walk through the front door of the office to when I walk out the door. Great job to all!!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Had a tooth crowned. Very high quality service and made me feel at ease during the procedure.
Explained the procedure, very professional, high quality service and I will recommend Dr Manegold to others. Great office and staff. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Cox and Dr. Manegold have been my dentists for 11 years. They are professional with a delightful sense of humor which goes a long way in my opinion. Their staff is also professional and follow through on what needs to be done. I highly recommend them!
R
2 months ago
Easy to make an appointment. Was seen on time. Professional and welcoming staff.
J
2 months ago
Highly skilled, gentle and personable - what more can you hope for in a dentist?
Dr. Manegold is the best! We have been his patients for three years and have always received excellent care. Today, his skilled hands made getting a crown a breeze! I highly recommend his services.
A
2 months ago
Great professional service
This was my first visit and it’s already my forever dentist. They were super friendly and informative about my dental care.
C
2 months ago
Very professional!
There is little to no waiting to be taken back on my appointment time. Staff and hygientist are always friendly! It’s quick in and quick out!