Cox and Manegold Dentistry

Dentist

9215 Cincinnati Columbus Rd.

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
16 hours ago
Easy to make an appointment. Was seen on time. Professional and welcoming staff.
J
1 week ago
Highly skilled, gentle and personable - what more can you hope for in a dentist?
Dr. Manegold is the best! We have been his patients for three years and have always received excellent care. Today, his skilled hands made getting a crown a breeze! I highly recommend his services.
A
3 weeks ago
Great professional service
This was my first visit and it’s already my forever dentist. They were super friendly and informative about my dental care.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional!
There is little to no waiting to be taken back on my appointment time. Staff and hygientist are always friendly! It’s quick in and quick out!
P
3 weeks ago
Great!!!
Great experience except the steps. Maggie and Jen are teriffic!
J
3 weeks ago
For almost 25 years I have been a patient of Dr. Cox. It would never occur to me to visit another dental practice for any reason. Dr. Cox and his staff have always been very professional, efficient, friendly and knowledgable. I trust them completely with all my dental care. Definitely recommend them to anyone looking for expert dentistry.
L
1 month ago
got in early and the hygienist was very nice and professional
S
1 month ago
All employees are friendly and professional. My questions were answered promptly. Procedures were explained fully. The front desk girls are efficient and friendly. Always a pleasant experience.
C
1 month ago
Great dental experience
I am very happy with the experience that I have had with Dr. Cox and their team. My hygienist is extremely friendly and professional. The entire staff takes an interest in their patients. Dr. Cox has done a bridge for me as well as filled a couple of cavities. They are simply a great dental practice.
W
1 month ago
I am very happy today’s service. She did great job to clean my teeth