Cox and Manegold Dentistry

Dentist

9215 Cincinnati Columbus Rd.

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great and friendly service.
Everyone is so friendly in Dr.Cox's office, you always feel welcome. I have always been so stressed to go to the dentist. Dr. Cox takes that fear away and puts me at ease. He is a very good and caring dentist.
B
1 week ago
Awesome
Of course, the visit was wonderful :) Wouldn't expect anything less!
M
2 weeks ago
Love the staff!
C
3 weeks ago
Great dental care in a comfortable setting
Karen cleaned my teeth and she was gentle, thorough and my teeth feel so clean! The staff are all friendly and competent and Dr. Cox is the best!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Everything great.
N
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
From the moment that I walk in the office and I am greeted by Jenny, I feel welcome in Dr. Cox's office. Amy is an amazing hygienist and I appreciate the the gentle care that I always receive.
M
3 weeks ago
I appreciate you scheduling me in earlier today. Working out of state and only getting home every 3-4 weeks can be difficult to get all of the important things done while I'm here. Amy was great as always. The only thing that I would like to request (the next time I have pic's taken or a cleaning) is some numbing gel or other, as the inside of my mouth and pallet get's sore during the procedures. Thanks again, Mark Cunningham
T
4 weeks ago
Consistent
Dr. Cox and his team are always consistent in their care. They do great work and I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Great team!
E
4 weeks ago
Very prompt appointment. I was a few minutes early and was in the chair within minutes. My hygienist is very friendly and professional. I really like Dr. Manegold's bed side manners as he is friendly prompt and explains quite a bit in very average terms I would understand. Happy I found this practice years ago and I have no intention of changing at this point.
P
1 month ago
Great Service!
On time and quickly taken care of. Very friendly staff. They really need to deal with the entrance stairs which are just not suitable with an 83 yr. old