Cox and Manegold Dentistry

Dentist

9215 Cincinnati Columbus Rd.

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
High quality, professional
My family and I wouldn't see anyone but Dr Cox. You know you'll get the best care possible.
E
2 weeks ago
Awesome
As always, you guys are the best :)
T
2 weeks ago
quality service, goes above and beyond
I wish I could clone Dr Cox. He always takes the time to help us make the right decision in regards to the dental needs of all of our family members. He explains things professionally and is pleasant and helpful . Jenny is also always going above and beyond.She is willing to try and help us juggle getting appts.....sometimes on short notice and explains insurance and has helped us out many times
E
3 weeks ago
Always a professional experience.
I've been going to Dr. Manegild for about 8 years now, I guess. From appointment made to cleaning completed, it's just a to notch, professional dentist visit with good people who care about their patients. I have no reason to look for another dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
Great dentist visit.
All the people are friendly and professional. They give advice but let you choose the treatment plans without pressure.
J
4 weeks ago
All went well as usual with my visits. Yes, I would recommend this business to others.
P
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter feels very comfortable coming to y his dentist. She has many different issues when it comes to going to the dentist. But not here. They make her feel comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, thorough and fast
Karen and Dr. Manegold couldn’t have been nicer and got their work done quickly
L
2 months ago
Very Professional Staff and Excellent Service
Excellent staff and Dr. Tom is just the best!!!!
M
2 months ago
Very good
As a patient that has high anxiety at the dentist, it was a pleasant experience. Amy was quick, attentive, reassuring and gentle. Dr Cox was equally so. I would not hesitate to recommend. Marianne Fox