Cox and Manegold Dentistry

Dentist

9215 Cincinnati Columbus Rd.

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Dr Cox always makes my dental experience easy and comfortable. His assistance was cheery and very helpful. They told me they are getting a lift so people who have disabilities can have an easier time getting in. Hurrah!
P
5 days ago
Dr Cox always makes my dental experience easy and comfortable. His assistance was cheery and very helpful. They told me they are getting a lift so people who have disabilities can have an easier time getting in. Hurrah!
D
3 weeks ago
Today was my first visit, GREAT experience! Friendly staff and dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
Clean w Emily was very pleasant
I appreciate the service provided
J
4 weeks ago
Had a chip in the enamel on one of my bottom teeth. Got in the next day and Dr Cox took care of it. My tongue thanks you kind sir
C
4 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly!
I always feel well taken care of. The information they give on their services and any procedure is so informative. I have been going to Dr. Cox for years and consider him not only my favorite dentist but a friend. Everyone that works at his office are so nice with no exception.
S
4 weeks ago
Very personable and professional service
My dental hygienist, Michelle, dentist, Dr.Cox, and office staff were both personable, and very professional. My visit was timely and effective.
M
1 month ago
Fast, efficient, very professional
I was called back within the first five minutes after arriving, before my actual appointment time. She Was very friendly and did a thorough job of cleaning and polishing my teeth. After she finished Dr Cox came in to check, said everything was lookin good and then I scheduled my next appointment. Fast and efficient.
S
1 month ago
Met with new hygienist. She did a great job. Very professional.
G
1 month ago
Everything was perfect