Cox and Manegold Dentistry

Dentist

9215 Cincinnati Columbus Rd.

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Manegold is a very knowledgeable and professional dentist who has the patient's best interest, health, concerns in mind. My dental hygienist makes me feel relaxed and at ease as much as possible. She explains anything she is going to do prior to actually doing it. The office staff isvery knowledgeable, organized and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Manegold.
R
1 month ago
Great Dentistry
Dr. Manegold is extremely knowledgeable and personable. The staff there are always so pleasant and helpful!
B
2 months ago
I had previously had a root canal done and just needed a permanent filling put in over the procedure area. Dr. Cox was very gentle and got the job done quickly. He also found that my bite was off and corrected that for me. Apparently, my tongue was nicked by an instrument and has been painful since. But it seems to be getting better. Everyone is alway friendly and caring no matter what I'm there for.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional.
G
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience with professional service!
K
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice Ever!
This trip was urgent, not a scheduled cleaning. So when i called and explained what the issue was, they treated me with urgency; fit me in immediately and then went a step further and helped me schedule with other professionals. Truly, their service and care is astounding and they make me feel at ease and confident the issues will be corrected with precision and care. Thank you all at Cox and Mangold, you are the best!
C
2 months ago
Everyone is always so nice and the dentistry is excellent.
R
2 months ago
Filling on side of tooth.
My experience was great as always. They took me back even before my time. Got me situated , I did not even need novocaine, because of where it was located. The procedure was quick & I was in & out.
G
2 months ago
Never a bad appointment with any of the hygienists or Dr Cox! The girls up front are awesome too!!
C
2 months ago
High Qulity and Very Professional
Dr. Mangold is an awesome dentist! I have been going to Cox and Mangold 25+ years, same great service.