Cox and Manegold Dentistry

Dentist

9215 Cincinnati Columbus Rd.

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience, that simple !
B
2 weeks ago
Appointment for an implant restoration
Excellent experience! Started right on time, no sitting and waiting for anything! Very personable, knowledgable and professional staff. Dr. Cox very personable as well. In and out and on with my day! Highly recommend to anyone!
P
2 weeks ago
Great dental visit, friendly staff, and prompt service
My daughter was in for her regular cleaning. The office staff was so friendly, and everybody in the office made her feel at home and welcome. We’ve been coming to Dr. Cox for years, and we’d recommend him to anyone!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Dental Tech that cleaned my teeth was vey good. Visit took about 20 min or so. Highly recommend them.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I was in and out in 15 minutes for a sensitive tooth. Everyone is very friendly and professional.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dental practice
I have been a patient of Cox and Manegold Dentistry for many years and have always received excellent service. The staff is always welcoming and professional. I would absolutely recommend Drs. Cox and Manegold to anyone looking for a top-notch dental practice.
K
3 weeks ago
Always fantastic
D
3 weeks ago
Professional
Efficient, friendly, quality work.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Capable and Professional
I've been going to Dr. Cox for over 30 years. I have seen both Dr Cox and Manegold. Both are highly competent, professional and friendly and that goes for the entire staff. I could not expect more from any medical professional organization. Well done all, and thanks!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service.
Appointment on time. Courteous, thorough service.