Cox and Manegold Dentistry

Dentist

9215 Cincinnati Columbus Rd.

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
David Manegold does a perfect job every time for my wife and myself. Very personable and answers questions.
M
5 days ago
Good Checkup
My appointment for a cleaning and checkup was great. I was called back almost immediately for my cleaning with Amy and she was very efficient and professional. Dr Cox came in right after to do a final check. I had a few questions which he was happy to answer and then I scheduled another appointment and was on my way. I have been a patient there for many years and have always had a good experience.
C
1 week ago
Information
Everyone is professional and friendly but it would be good to know who's who. I don't remember anybody introducing themselves to me. Maybe they did on my first visit and I just don't remember a name for 6 months. Also, some end of session feedback would be most helpful, whether I'm told "everything looks good, keep doing what you're doing" or "you need to improve this or that" or even "I have never seen such bad ...". Just so I know how I'm doing.
T
3 weeks ago
I have been seeing Dr. Cox for many years. No complaints. Everyone always friendly.
T
4 weeks ago
Always very punctual and respectful. Always answers any questions or concerns. Always nice. I’ve never had any complaints.
J
1 month ago
My experience with the office has always been excellent. They take the time to listen to any concerns you have and to make sure that you are comfortable.
G
1 month ago
Great 1st appointment
This was my first appointment. The staff was very professional, courteous and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable and Dr. Cox was great. I look forward to a great long term relationship Thank You!
K
1 month ago
Who looks forward to a visit with your Dentist?
I do! The awesome folks at Cox & Manegold Dentistry obviously enjoy their jobs because i'm greeted, every time, by endless smiles and kindness. They respect my time and work efficiently, but not hurried. They make me feel like I matter to them. Dr. Cox is not only tremendously skilled in his craft, but a great person who takes the time to know his patients. If you are needing a change or are not getting this same experience where you currently are, consider changing!
L
1 month ago
Very responsive to my emergency!!
Greatly appreciate how quick I was able to get an appointment to have my chipped tooth fix. Thank-you!!!
L
1 month ago
Temporary Crown feedback
Very pleased with the quality of care by everyone at Cox and Manegold Dentistry. Always professional, courteous, & attentive to all my dental needs. Today, I had temporary crown done for one of my older large fillings (back molar tooth). So far so good & went extremely well without any pain.