Cox and Manegold Dentistry

Dentist

9215 Cincinnati Columbus Rd.

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Great dentist
I have been going to Dr. Cox for several years, also seen Dr. Manegold a couple of times, he also is very knowledgeable. Dental hygienist are great too. ****** 6 stars ⭐️
L
4 days ago
Love Dr. Cox and his staff.
Our family has been coming for years! Love the staff and Dr. Cox. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
J
6 days ago
Great people and always a painless cleaning.
Very thorough and super friendly. Never a bad experience!
R
1 week ago
Great service
L
1 week ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Amy was very friendly and kind and she got me in and out in record time! Dr. Manegold is always very friendly and professional as well, I appreciate that he takes the time to ask me how everything is and actually take the time to listen and chat with me instead of just popping in and out. I always feel valued here!
C
1 week ago
Very professional. Karen is great- explains everything.
Dr . Cox is great. I have been a patient of his for several years! I appreciate that my appointments run on time. Thank you
P
2 weeks ago
What a GREAT TEAM!
Friendly, fast, and painless. What more can you expect? They have taken care of my family for 20 plus years. Lots of smiles here.
A
2 weeks ago
The absolute best
I have been using Dr. cox and Manegold for my families dental care for over 25 years. They are very professional , trustworthy and experienced. We have always been treated with respect and never have to wait in the waiting room. They are always on time. I would recommend them to anyone of any age.
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality
This is the only dentist that I have actually looked forward to seeing. Great service!
B
3 weeks ago
excellent care very friendly