Cox Family Dental

Dentist

Brandenburg, KY

Closed Today Closed

coxfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very clean and professional staff
No waiting and the work needed was fast and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
The best quality and friendly service.
Great check up by super people.
A
2 months ago
Quality Service
Dr. Cox and his staff were so kind to me today. Squeezed me in because I was having pain. He identified the issue and is taking excellent care of me. His staff is so very nice. Thank you Dr. Cox and ladies for taking care of me today.
C
2 months ago
Staff is really nice and we've been very pleased with his office
M
2 months ago
Very Curteous and professional
I always enjoy my experiences with Dr Cox and his Staff. In between the Staffs professionalism, they always have a moment to listen to the customers jokes, life stories and just plain old gossip.....add to it...the Great Customer Service. Job Well Done! Thanks Melvin Humphrey U.S Army Ret 1SG
B
3 months ago
Nice, friendly staff, very efficient they care about not causing any discomfort ,during your visit.
K
4 months ago
Great staff,Dr Cox is the best, he had pulled 2 teeth before for me, excellent experience. Went in today for 2 extractions and he would not do them, he wants 4 pulled and won’t do them. So waited for a appointment that did nothing for me, but to get a referral to Dr H for oral surgery. And now fastest appt for this Dr is Feb16th 2021 . Mean while , I can’t hardly eat anything but in no pain or infection in the 4 teeth. But I’m sure by Feb 16th my anemia will be so bad and hopefully still no infection. So anemia is going to be worse and I’m sure the 4 teeth will be more broken. Love Dr Cox, but feel really let down today. Again he’s a wonderful Dentist and his staff is the absolute BEST. And i will keep him as my dentist, just think , they should have referred me out before my appointment today. As i had called 2 weeks before they gave me appointment saying i need 2 teeth pulled. Highly recommend Dr Cox as a dentist . You won’t be disappointed. This appointment just seems really messed up. Also would like to add, i have high anxiety and have never been in any kind of pain, when i have been to see Dr Cox for any procedure . You will be very happy to have him as your Dentist and love his kind Staff they are top notch. The covid protocol was very top notch not shocking though, cause they are very clean ect. Before COVID-19
M
4 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly!
This was my first visit with this office and I was a little anxious. Shena was my dental hygienist and was awesome. Her friendly personality put me right at ease. She was thorough and knowledgeable. Dr Cox was also very friendly and knowledgeable. He spent time talking with me and answering questions. I will definitely be going back for my next cleaning.
J
5 months ago
Very Friendly and Efficient
We had a very quick but thorough visit with Dr. Cox and his staff! They were so welcoming and helpful with everything! They were so patient with my 3 year old, as he was very nervous. My 8 year old was also a little nervous going to a new dentist but came out all smiles! My kids loved them and we can't wait for their next visit!!
V
5 months ago
Safe, comfortable, kind
Dr Cox and staff made me feel safe with their covid protocols. They are gentle and kind practitioners.