Cox Family Dental

Dentist

Brandenburg, KY

Closed Today Closed

coxfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Good nice people
X
2 weeks ago
I love this place! So friendly and so nice!!!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Very nice and very professional me and my 2sons was seen almost immediately at our 130 appointment and was given excellent advice and treatment I was very pleased with our experience and will reccomend them to friends and family thanks again
H
3 weeks ago
Very on time for appointment, no waiting. In and out in 30 minutes.
K
1 month ago
Love this place!
Because I worked for 25 years in a state-of-the-art dental practice in Tennessee, I consider myself a pretty picky person when it comes to dental care. This office was recommended to me by a church friend about 10 years ago, and I’ve been a regular patient since that time. I have always been very pleased with the quality of care I’ve received as well as the friendliness of the staff and Dr. Cox. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for gentle, caring, friendly, affordable and professional dental care!
D
1 month ago
The best!
When I go to Cox's Dental I leave with a huge smile! Every single person, from the person who answers the phone, to the dental hygienist, to Dr. Cox, is absolutely wonderful! They get me in quickly, are thorough with my examination, and could not be any friendlier. I actually look forward to going to the dentist because I know it is going to be a very positive experience every single time. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. Thank you Cox's Dental for being so great!
S
1 month ago
Excellent!
Staff is the best!! Dr. Cox is very good explaining and answering questions! Always willing to work me in whenever I'm having a problem outside of regular scheduled appointments. Would recommend from my own personal experience
R
1 month ago
The visit was great as usual. Staff is very attentive to the patients. Very professional and courteous.
S
1 month ago
Dr Cox performed a tooth extraction and was very gentle. Shots for numbing were not painful at all. The best experience with dr I've ever had. I highly recommend this dental service. Thank you Dr Cox!!
C
2 months ago
Impressed!
My hygentist, Cassie was absolutely awesome! First time, having my teeth cleaned that I did not experience after pain, which usually comes right a way and usually last for at least a week or longer. Thank you and impressed that I was not in the chair for1 1/2 hours or more and Dr. Cox came in and nothing was wrong and gave great advice and was very kind and understanding, and no explosive extra cost. Thank you Cox Dental for a great visit. Carolyn Fields