Cox Family Dental

Dentist

Brandenburg, KY

Closed Today Closed

coxfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
9 months ago
Safe, comfortable, kind
Dr Cox and staff made me feel safe with their covid protocols. They are gentle and kind practitioners.
S
9 months ago
Dentistry with a Smile
I’ve been going to dentists for nearly five decades, always had a mild phobia, and bad experiences more often then not. First dentist office I can say is absolutely wonderful. The staff are always courteous, smiling, and take real good care of their patients. Dr Cox is a very good dentist, and makes you feel at ease immediately, which is amazing. I highly recommend Cox Dental, especially if you have had bad experiences elsewhere and hate going usually.
R
10 months ago
Good nice people
X
10 months ago
I love this place! So friendly and so nice!!!!!
K
10 months ago
Very nice and very professional me and my 2sons was seen almost immediately at our 130 appointment and was given excellent advice and treatment I was very pleased with our experience and will reccomend them to friends and family thanks again
H
10 months ago
Very on time for appointment, no waiting. In and out in 30 minutes.
K
11 months ago
Love this place!
Because I worked for 25 years in a state-of-the-art dental practice in Tennessee, I consider myself a pretty picky person when it comes to dental care. This office was recommended to me by a church friend about 10 years ago, and I’ve been a regular patient since that time. I have always been very pleased with the quality of care I’ve received as well as the friendliness of the staff and Dr. Cox. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for gentle, caring, friendly, affordable and professional dental care!
D
11 months ago
The best!
When I go to Cox's Dental I leave with a huge smile! Every single person, from the person who answers the phone, to the dental hygienist, to Dr. Cox, is absolutely wonderful! They get me in quickly, are thorough with my examination, and could not be any friendlier. I actually look forward to going to the dentist because I know it is going to be a very positive experience every single time. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. Thank you Cox's Dental for being so great!
S
11 months ago
Excellent!
Staff is the best!! Dr. Cox is very good explaining and answering questions! Always willing to work me in whenever I'm having a problem outside of regular scheduled appointments. Would recommend from my own personal experience
R
11 months ago
The visit was great as usual. Staff is very attentive to the patients. Very professional and courteous.