Cox Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coxfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Awesome
These folks are great! Fast and efficient.
L
7 days ago
Impressed!
I’m new to the area and called with a dental emergency for my child. They were able to get me in the next day! They were very friendly and helpful and I was impressed at how quickly they treated her. We had a great first experience. I will be back and I’m so glad I’ve found a new dentist for my entire family. Thank you Dr. Cox!
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Very Professional
New to Brandenburg. Read reviews. Top notch dentist.
M
3 months ago
Just had my regular cleaning done. I have been going to this office for many years. They entire staff have always been very friendly and professional. Thanks again Dr. Cox and staff
T
3 months ago
Tooth hurting me.
Dr. Cox is the best. he pulled a tooth for me he was so gentle I didn't realize he had already had my tooth out.
B
3 months ago
I had a really nice experience with my first time visit! Everyone was really nice.
K
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Outstanding service. Best experience we ever had 👍
J
4 months ago
Courteous and Non-Judgemental
For someone who avoids going to the dentist, it was refreshing that staff made me feel welcome and at ease. Even though I knew my teeth were in bad shape from avoiding dentists, no one made me feel like they were. I've already scheduled followup appointments.
P
4 months ago
Highly Recommend
I have visited Dr Cox’s clinic on three occasions within the past four weeks. I had a fractured wisdom tooth, replaced a filling, and a root canal with specialized assistance. I received outstanding care each time. The facility was clean, the staff was courteous and professional. I highly recommend Cox Family Dental. Mitch Mitchell
J
4 months ago
Amazing, friendly and professional
I was seen for an abscessed tooth and they got me in and out of there as fast as possible. If you have ever had an abscessed tooth you know what I mean. The last thing you want to do is wait around an office in agony. I do not particularly care for the open environment, but the place is small and still seems to be plenty personal.