Cox Family Dental

Dentist

Brandenburg, KY

Open Today By Appointment

coxfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Excellent service!
My regular check-up and teeth cleaning was done in a very safe and professional manner. I felt very comfortable and appreciated the friendly atmosphere!
K
7 days ago
Delightful Dentist
-Friendly Staff -Short wait time -Gentle -Small town perfection
L
2 weeks ago
Thorough, gentle cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned today. The hygienist was very nice, and she did a great job. I'll be back in 6 months.
N
3 weeks ago
Gentle, kind, and prompt!
Professional employees, little to no wait. Treatment is gentle and advise you of what they’re doing every step of the way. Able to see quickly/same day or within a couple of days if you’re feeling pain or discomfort. Highly recommend!
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
Every time I have visited the practice everyone has been friendly and helpful. By far my favorite dentist office!
H
3 weeks ago
Called in on a Monday and got an appt the next day. They were are all friendly and helpful and set up a referral promptly for me.
S
4 weeks ago
Looking for a dentist? I highly recommend Dr. Cox at Brandenburg Family Dentistry. Dr. Cox and the entire staff is always friendly caring and professional. I will never go anywhere else.
N
4 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff and great Dentist.
N
4 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff and great Dentist.
N
4 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff and great Dentist.