Cox Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coxfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Just had my regular cleaning done. I have been going to this office for many years. They entire staff have always been very friendly and professional. Thanks again Dr. Cox and staff
T
4 weeks ago
Tooth hurting me.
Dr. Cox is the best. he pulled a tooth for me he was so gentle I didn't realize he had already had my tooth out.
B
1 month ago
I had a really nice experience with my first time visit! Everyone was really nice.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Outstanding service. Best experience we ever had 👍
J
2 months ago
Courteous and Non-Judgemental
For someone who avoids going to the dentist, it was refreshing that staff made me feel welcome and at ease. Even though I knew my teeth were in bad shape from avoiding dentists, no one made me feel like they were. I've already scheduled followup appointments.
P
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
I have visited Dr Cox’s clinic on three occasions within the past four weeks. I had a fractured wisdom tooth, replaced a filling, and a root canal with specialized assistance. I received outstanding care each time. The facility was clean, the staff was courteous and professional. I highly recommend Cox Family Dental. Mitch Mitchell
J
2 months ago
Amazing, friendly and professional
I was seen for an abscessed tooth and they got me in and out of there as fast as possible. If you have ever had an abscessed tooth you know what I mean. The last thing you want to do is wait around an office in agony. I do not particularly care for the open environment, but the place is small and still seems to be plenty personal.
K
2 months ago
High quality care
I had to go in today, i have 2 back molars removed..This is the first time i have ever had a tooth removed without being put to sleep!!! Can honestly say, i was very scared! But Dr. Cox and his staff really rock! I did not feel a thing except for a little bit of pressure..I was totally shocked when he said, he was done! Also had a dental cleaning before hand..If you suffer with anxiety- panic attacks ect, Or a big chicken like my self..Rest assured you are in very good gentle caring hands! Already have my next appointment for next week for a couple of fillings..I highly recommended them for any type of dental work you may need done...Thank you All @ Dr Cox's Dental office..
P
3 months ago
A very efficient and professional family dentistry. I called on the 29th of May with a dental problem and I got an appointment on 30 May. The visit turned out to be a referral to a endodontic problem and I got an immediate appointment on Monday 3 June.
K
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
I'm a big baby when it comes to going to a Dentist! Dr Cox and his staff are wonderful.Dr Denton was my dentist for years..And Dr Cox is as wonderful as Dr Denton was.I highly recommend Dr Cox and his staff!!