Cox Printers

Printing Shop

1634 E. Elizabeth Ave

Linden, NJ 07036

Closed Today Closed

lindenprintingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Love this team of friendly professionals!
Our Company has been working with Cox for many years. The staff has always been great to collaborate with in our many projects. They have shown great patience with us and remarkable professionalism. We are proud to endorse COX for all of your professional printing needs.
W
11 months ago
Service, Integrity and Creativity
If you're looking for creative marketing solutions and ideas, Cox Printers should be your partner in success. The owner of this company, Mike Kaufman is a well respected leader in the industry. He treats your business as his own, working within budget with the highest regard for quality. Cox Printers should be your only choice for marketing, advertising and building your business. Quick turn around times and friendly customer service only add to a positive customer service experience. Bring them any size project, any type of industry, in any location and they will get it done.
Response from Cox Printers
Thank you for thinking of COX Printers! We appreciate your support.
D
11 months ago
Extremely helpful and professional
Ping is always very helpful, pleasant and professional. She was patient with me regarding deciding which paper to go with.
Response from Cox Printers
Thank you for thinking of COX Printers! We appreciate your support.
M
11 months ago
staff is very pleasant and helpful. turnaround time is great and prices are fair.
Response from Cox Printers
Thank you for thinking of COX Printers! We appreciate your support.
M
11 months ago
Great quality, service & personnel
The staff at Cox Printers are very knowledgeable, making it easy to fulfill all your printing needs. They are do all our printing. The also offer many other specialty processes. They are amazing.
Response from Cox Printers
Thank you for thinking of COX Printers! We appreciate your support.
E
11 months ago
High Quality Service
Very accommodating service, and the quality/price ratio was excellent. We've ordered letterhead, envelopes and business cards from them and have been very satisfied with all.
Response from Cox Printers
Thank you for thinking of COX Printers! We appreciate your support.
E
11 months ago
Friendly, Professional - Excellent End Product
Cox Printers has been printing our brochures and business cards for several years now. The staff is always friendly, courteous and professional. Proofs and finished products are delivered on time. The end product is excellent!
Response from Cox Printers
Thank you for thinking of COX Printers! We appreciate your support.
A
11 months ago
Highest quality printing.
Response from Cox Printers
Thank you for thinking of COX Printers! We appreciate your support.
S
11 months ago
A rare "service" oriented company.
My experience with Cox Printers has always been a positive one. Janet has helped me many times; however, Christine Bleistein has helped me with my last two business card orders and was beyond helpful. If I were in the printing business, I would try to steal Christine away for myself!!! She caught a couple of errors that I made, which was a lifesaver for me!
Response from Cox Printers
Thank you for thinking of COX Printers! We appreciate your support.