Cozine Dental Group

Dentist

190 Cozine Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
It's always a beautiful experience when I visit Cozine Dental the staffs are friendly and welcoming,and the facility are always clean.
A
2 weeks ago
Very nice made me feel comfortable, reassuring me that everything was going to be good
They welcomed myself and my son professionally I appreciated them making me feel comfortable
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional , the office is very clean and the front desk girls are so nice
I came for Dr. Shukan Shah who used to work at other location . He is very easy to talk to explains everything about the procedure so that made me feel very cofortable.
L
2 months ago
The staff at Cozine Dental are always courteous and helpful. Wait time is almost non-existent.
J
4 months ago
Not many patients for the day so the wait time was short. Very attentive to my explaination of my dental pain.
R
4 months ago
Before going to cozine I was having a tooth pain I was told the girls on the front desk are not nice, but I didn't see any thing like that. They are doing their job. To me they are nice Dr shay is very patient, kind, professional and good in what he does. I wii recommed anyone who needs a new dentist to Cozine.
D
5 months ago
Omg I’m Darline Verne I been to dental office many times I even have my dentist, but for some reason my tooth was hurt so much and over the weekend and my husband took me to Cozine Dental care this is unbelievable. Just trying yourself if you or anyone you know need a dental care
S
5 months ago
Very professional
It was my very first time the waiting time was little to none,staffs great very friendly and professional, doctor A+ will definitely be my primary dental Group
D
5 months ago
I’ll never go there again. I went there for a cleaning and he did it in less than 5 minutes. My teeth look and feel like nothing was done to them. The whole time from when he walked in to when I left, he kept deep sighing like it was a bother for him to be assisting me. Also, as I left I’m looking at the tools they use and everything was rusty! The other staff was nice and friendly, but the doctor whose name he mumbled along with anything else he said, was not.
S
6 months ago
Professional and friendly..
Very clean and professional dental office.. The wait is not very long either..