Cozine Dental Group

Dentist

190 Cozine Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
13 hours ago
When it's time for my Dental visit, I walk in they assist me right away, to let me know how long my wait time is, My Dental Counsler makes me feel comfortable during my cleaning session and other concerns . It's good Everytime leaving there smiling
D
1 week ago
Great service and never a long wait
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Have the best experience and first impressions are important!
J
3 months ago
Clean and confident smile
Grateful for the staff and my dentist for providing me with a healthy smile for the years I've been going there. Proper education and dental care is the key. 😁
Y
1 year ago
Don’t waste your time!!!
I felt like my cleaning consisted of a child prophy 5 minutes not exceptable especially when your doing a disservice to our community
P
1 year ago
The best service that you can get at a dentist office. I have been seeing Dr. Sha for years every since I was a child. My mother and children also come here for services. Awesome staff very professional and nice, the atmosphere is relaxing and clean.
I
2 years ago
High quality service.
Very professional and caring staff.
M
2 years ago
Great work as you usual
What can I say, dr Shah is just simply the best
M
2 years ago
Only dentist you will ever need!
Dr.Shaw is the very best dentist I have ever seen. If you are intimidated by dental visits, this is the place where you can be calm and relaxed. The office staff is friendly and helpful, too. If you need dental care, do not hesitate to make an appointment to see Dr Shaw. You won't be disappointed
K
2 years ago
The staff was super friendly and caring