Cozine Dental Group

Dentist

190 Cozine Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11207

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
The best service that you can get at a dentist office. I have been seeing Dr. Sha for years every since I was a child. My mother and children also come here for services. Awesome staff very professional and nice, the atmosphere is relaxing and clean.
I
3 months ago
High quality service.
Very professional and caring staff.
M
7 months ago
Great work as you usual
What can I say, dr Shah is just simply the best
M
7 months ago
Only dentist you will ever need!
Dr.Shaw is the very best dentist I have ever seen. If you are intimidated by dental visits, this is the place where you can be calm and relaxed. The office staff is friendly and helpful, too. If you need dental care, do not hesitate to make an appointment to see Dr Shaw. You won't be disappointed
K
7 months ago
The staff was super friendly and caring
M
7 months ago
Extremely nice professional clinic
I have a fear of dentist and Dr. Shah was very professional and funny! He explains your situations perfectly and he genuinely cares for his patients.
M
7 months ago
Wouldn't Go To Any Other Dental Office
I have known Dr Shaw for several years. Well, I now live in Pennsylvania and I travel to his office when I need dental work. NO ONE could ever be as patient, kind, and even funny when you're sitting in that chair. If you are a fearful dental patient, this is the dental office and dentist that you want to see. You will not be disappointed. The office staff, as well, are very nice, friendly and helpful people. They put you at ease the second you walk in the door. You can not ask for better! This practice comes with a high recommendation from me.
T
7 months ago
AWESOME STAFF. FRIENDLY. PROFESSIONAL. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
I had my wisdom tooth extracted and it was PAINLESS! Even after the anesthesia wore off. It didn’t even feel like I had a procedure done at the dentist! AWESOME!!
F
10 months ago
Dr. Christopher Neal - Cozine Dental Group
Dr. Neal is the best! My mother had extractions of two teeth which she described as quick, pain free & minimal bleeding. Dr. Neal is very professional compassionate & efficient.I would certainly recommend him to a friend or family member. Dr. Neal thank you again for providing world class treatment to my mother!
N
10 months ago
High quality service
Love the doctor and staff. Very professional and compassionate.