Cozine Dental Group

Dentist

190 Cozine Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
I love the fact that they kept ti the appointment time. They also made me feel comfortable before they started working in my mouth. With that I would recommend them to everyone.
B
1 week ago
Great
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and caring staff. Great dentist. No long waiting time. My first visit at this dental office and i feel very comfortable. It is a keeper!
S
1 month ago
Love I dont sit there all day I'm in and out the staff is very pleasant and attentive
R
1 month ago
Routine checkup
Appointment was for 10:30AM waited over 30 mins and then was later told that our appointment was for 12:30 PM which it wasn’t. The hygienist did not put a bib on and the cleaning was rather short relative to other visits. Other than that, the staff was very friendly and patient. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Very Gentle and Efficient
I went here for the first time and was pleasantly surprised. I’ve had lots of trouble in the past due to the hygienists being too rough during my regular cleanings and I’m so happy I switched to this place. Definitely would recommend to anyone with sensitive gums/teeth. P.S. I informed them about my genetic skin disorder and they were really aware and interested in my situation which I really appreciated.
C
2 months ago
When it's time for my Dental visit, I walk in they assist me right away, to let me know how long my wait time is, My Dental Counsler makes me feel comfortable during my cleaning session and other concerns . It's good Everytime leaving there smiling
D
2 months ago
Great service and never a long wait
B
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Have the best experience and first impressions are important!
J
5 months ago
Clean and confident smile
Grateful for the staff and my dentist for providing me with a healthy smile for the years I've been going there. Proper education and dental care is the key. 😁