Cozine Dental Group

Dentist

190 Cozine Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11207

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Omg I’m Darline Verne I been to dental office many times I even have my dentist, but for some reason my tooth was hurt so much and over the weekend and my husband took me to Cozine Dental care this is unbelievable. Just trying yourself if you or anyone you know need a dental care
S
7 months ago
Very professional
It was my very first time the waiting time was little to none,staffs great very friendly and professional, doctor A+ will definitely be my primary dental Group
D
7 months ago
I’ll never go there again. I went there for a cleaning and he did it in less than 5 minutes. My teeth look and feel like nothing was done to them. The whole time from when he walked in to when I left, he kept deep sighing like it was a bother for him to be assisting me. Also, as I left I’m looking at the tools they use and everything was rusty! The other staff was nice and friendly, but the doctor whose name he mumbled along with anything else he said, was not.
S
7 months ago
Professional and friendly..
Very clean and professional dental office.. The wait is not very long either..
R
7 months ago
Quality service
Very professional and friendly staff. They make you feel very comfortable.
W
7 months ago
Love This Office
Professional, courteous, and quality work. Also, your appointmemt time is actually when you will be seen. I love this office.
A
7 months ago
Excellent there the Best in the Denist industry I would recommend this office to all my friends and family members they're very professional courtesy they'll do whatever it is to assist your needs their the best In East New York Brooklyn.PERIODT
B
7 months ago
Polite
Very polite and professional service. Great dentist. Small waiting room but very clean. I don’t recommend anyone who needs wheelchair service there’s no accessibility. I use a cane and had to go slow down the stairs.
D
8 months ago
One of the best experiences..
By far, one of the most friendly, easygoing and comforting offices I've ever been in. I came early to establish a rapport, which was more than a wonderful first impression- the staff and Dr. Shah allowed me to express my concerns and reassured me afterwards that I was in good hands. And I was in more than good hands- after experiencing during and post exam and treatments. Definitely making my annuals here from now on.
D
8 months ago
I love the fact that they kept ti the appointment time. They also made me feel comfortable before they started working in my mouth. With that I would recommend them to everyone.