Cozine Dental Group

Dentist

190 Cozine Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Professional
I really appreciate your services on Monday March 13rh 22017.You guys cemented my cap back into my mouth. Thank you guys so kindly Danny Parker
V
3 years ago
Great Care!
Dr. Shah was knowledgeable, friendly and took great care of me! The staff showed great customer service skills!
N
3 years ago
Very professional
The doctor was very pleasant and to the point of my problem.
C
3 years ago
Very good doctor, profesional and the staff are very nice
I am very happy with the services , today I came a little be late and the receptionist talk to the doctor and the doctor honor my appointment. I am very happy because that gave me the opportunity to finished my dental work. I highly recommended the dental office.
Response from Cozine Dental Group
Hello Carmen - Thank you for your 5 STAR Review! We hope to see you again soon!
D
3 years ago
The service was of high quality and the doctor made me feel very comfortable.
I felt comfortable with Dr. Shah. He was very professional and I was satisfied with his work. I look forward to returning and would recommend others to him.
Response from Cozine Dental Group
Hello Mr. Canning - Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon!
L
3 years ago
Great service high quality professional and friendly
Response from Cozine Dental Group
Hi Lydia! thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon!
M
3 years ago
Excellent Service
I am one of those high anxiety patients. Dr. Shah is truly the best there is. He is friendly, reassuring, honest and caring. He puts you at ease and is the reason I can smile again.
Response from Cozine Dental Group
Hi Mary! Thank you for your 5 STAR Review. We hope to see you again soon!
E
3 years ago
Great doctors and staff
Response from Cozine Dental Group
Thanks for your review Eugene! We hope to see you again soon.
V
3 years ago
They make it a simple and easy process and they have you in and out in no time
A
3 years ago
Very friendly and professional
Very caring and great service.
Response from Cozine Dental Group
Thank you for your review Alison. We hope to see you again soon.