Cozine Dental Group

Dentist

190 Cozine Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
I Love my doctor he is the best. He know's his work. HE IS THE BEST. FROM LAURA SMITH
C
3 years ago
Great experience
Very good experience, great staff, no wait!!! Dr shah was so nice and professional! I had 2 teeth pulled and he was so gentle!!
S
3 years ago
Very friendly staff they made me feel comfortable
S
3 years ago
It was fast & quick. The doctors was very respectful & generous.
A
3 years ago
Professional Dental Practice
I went in there feeling anxious and scared...but after speaking to the nurses there and the doctor, everything was great...no long wait time, clean environment, they all treated me with care & compassion and the doctor explained every question in detail without showing any signs of irritation...they even have free parking for the patients which is a plus...the waiting area is too small, that's the only downer...
S
3 years ago
Highest quality of service
The physicians were very informative about my procedures and the necessary steps ahead.
B
3 years ago
High Quality Care and friendly staff
I left my second appointment at Cozine Dental office very impressed with the care I received from Dr. Shah, Dental Assistant's Jessica and Maria. Dr. Shah was very professional and sensitive to the my needs and comfort. As well as ,allowing the patient room to contribute to their care which, he says"allows the patient to have some control in a very nerve racking environment". My past Dental experiences felt rushed and I didn't feel like the Dentist were focused on me as a patient, But,Dr. Shah is an exception to the rule of getting the patient in and rushing to finish the job. Bottom line: If your looking for a Dentist that is professional, sensitive to your needs ,along with High Quality Care ,Dr. Shah is the Dentist to be seen.
A
3 years ago
Prompt and Professional!
Just left the office and the dentist made me feel very comfortable. He was pleasant and direct and communicated with me as extracted my tooth and gave me a crown. I highly recommend them. My appointment was at 12. I arrived 15 minutes early and they called me in at 12:05! I was attended to right away with x-rays and then shortly after, the dentist did the procedure. I will be going back routinely.
V
3 years ago
Beware !
I believe the positive reviews are from family and staff. The staff is very incompetent and rude. In addition, they commit insurance fraud billing for service that were never provided.
J
4 years ago
I have nothing negative to say. The visit was quick nice,painless, and the staff and doctor are great. Will I return? Absolutely. If anyone ask if I know a good dentist I will definitely recommend cozine dental.