Cozine Dental Group

Dentist

190 Cozine Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
The staff was super friendly and caring
M
3 years ago
Extremely nice professional clinic
I have a fear of dentist and Dr. Shah was very professional and funny! He explains your situations perfectly and he genuinely cares for his patients.
M
3 years ago
Wouldn't Go To Any Other Dental Office
I have known Dr Shaw for several years. Well, I now live in Pennsylvania and I travel to his office when I need dental work. NO ONE could ever be as patient, kind, and even funny when you're sitting in that chair. If you are a fearful dental patient, this is the dental office and dentist that you want to see. You will not be disappointed. The office staff, as well, are very nice, friendly and helpful people. They put you at ease the second you walk in the door. You can not ask for better! This practice comes with a high recommendation from me.
T
3 years ago
AWESOME STAFF. FRIENDLY. PROFESSIONAL. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
I had my wisdom tooth extracted and it was PAINLESS! Even after the anesthesia wore off. It didn’t even feel like I had a procedure done at the dentist! AWESOME!!
F
3 years ago
Dr. Christopher Neal - Cozine Dental Group
Dr. Neal is the best! My mother had extractions of two teeth which she described as quick, pain free & minimal bleeding. Dr. Neal is very professional compassionate & efficient.I would certainly recommend him to a friend or family member. Dr. Neal thank you again for providing world class treatment to my mother!
N
3 years ago
High quality service
Love the doctor and staff. Very professional and compassionate.
D
3 years ago
My children were both called in a timely fashion. A thorough exam was done and options were given and discussed. The staff was excellent and very kind. My children were comfortable and I was very satisfied with the service given.
T
3 years ago
Very pleasant
Great service
A
3 years ago
I have major dental anxiety - and they are THE BEST!
I had a wonderful experience at this Dentist. The Dental Assistants were super friendly, thoughtful and empathetic. At first, I walked in and there were no availabilities that day. I needed a root canal badly and wanted to see the Dentist, but he was completely booked. I got an appointment scheduled for 2 days later and after calling a few offices that accepted my insurance, I realized that 2 days was the earliest availability...anywhere. But to my surprise, the wonderful Dental Assistant that I spoke to (Maybe Nina..she had cute pigtails), called me back and told me that some people missed their appointments and that there would be space for me later in the day. I was so happy that she thought of me and remembered to call me. That really matters to me. I have a huge anxiety when it comes to Dental visits so good people can really make all the difference. Afterwards, I had my root canal and the Dentist made me feel at ease. The process took a bit longer than expected because they took x-rays throughout the procedure but I really appreciate the attention to detail because I wouldn't want to have to sit through, and pay for, a botched procedure. The Dentist was super friendly and approachable. I have gotten work done with him before and he always does such a great job. If you suffer from dental anxiety, this is the place to go!
E
3 years ago
First Time Visit - Friendly Atmosphere
Everyone I met there was polite. I was always told to relax and all the information I needed to know about my teeth was told to me in a very calm and assuring way. I thought the cleaning would be long but it took less than five minutes! Even though it is futher from my house then the regular dentist I go to, I would not mind stopping by there again. Great work, Cosine Dental Group!