Cozine Dental Group

Dentist

190 Cozine Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11207

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
High Quality Care and friendly staff
I left my second appointment at Cozine Dental office very impressed with the care I received from Dr. Shah, Dental Assistant's Jessica and Maria. Dr. Shah was very professional and sensitive to the my needs and comfort. As well as ,allowing the patient room to contribute to their care which, he says"allows the patient to have some control in a very nerve racking environment". My past Dental experiences felt rushed and I didn't feel like the Dentist were focused on me as a patient, But,Dr. Shah is an exception to the rule of getting the patient in and rushing to finish the job. Bottom line: If your looking for a Dentist that is professional, sensitive to your needs ,along with High Quality Care ,Dr. Shah is the Dentist to be seen.
A
4 years ago
Prompt and Professional!
Just left the office and the dentist made me feel very comfortable. He was pleasant and direct and communicated with me as extracted my tooth and gave me a crown. I highly recommend them. My appointment was at 12. I arrived 15 minutes early and they called me in at 12:05! I was attended to right away with x-rays and then shortly after, the dentist did the procedure. I will be going back routinely.
V
4 years ago
Beware !
I believe the positive reviews are from family and staff. The staff is very incompetent and rude. In addition, they commit insurance fraud billing for service that were never provided.
J
4 years ago
I have nothing negative to say. The visit was quick nice,painless, and the staff and doctor are great. Will I return? Absolutely. If anyone ask if I know a good dentist I will definitely recommend cozine dental.
D
4 years ago
Felt very much at ease there. A very pleasant visit
B
4 years ago
Professional and family friendly
I've been going to Cozine Dental for 9 years now. Cozine Dental are very professional . I have a brighter smile thanks to them 😀.
R
4 years ago
I came in Monday to find out about my approval for my upcoming dental work. I was told its pending still after a month. Approvals past one month should have raise suspicious something is wrong. I was disappointed that the receptionist didn't bother to questions abuot the situation. I left the office thinking maybe she would look into the matter at later time, and she follow-up with a phone. After not hearing anything from the dentist office I decided to make another visit . This time I wanted answers so I ask to speak to Dr. Shah. I explained the problem to Dr. Shah and he found the error which the wrong dental coverage put in the computer. I'm glad this was resolved. Looking forward to finish the dental that was started. THANK YOU Dr. Shah!
K
4 years ago
Not the best customer service
Had an emergency and my dentist was full for that week, Found this dental clinic on zocdoc, made an appointment came in and receptionist had an attitude, she referred me as "her" a lot of times to X-ray lady. After waiting for an almost 2 hours, she came back telling me my insurance didn't cover dental, I called my insurance and I am covered. Not professional. The only reason am giving them a star is for cleaness.
M
5 years ago
It was a great visit I a prove very impressed
S
5 years ago
Because of the mass amount of snow Jonas left behind Cozine Dental was left very short staffed. Taking this into consideration, the staff performed well and maintained a pleasant attitude through it all.