Crabapple Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

12265 Crabapple Rd

Suite B

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

alpharettaautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
I have used this Chevron Station for gas, battery, car maintenance and more. From the mechanics to the owner they all are friendly,professional and go above and beyond to make sure my car is safe and in good repair. This station is well run and has done there very best to accommodate me even on short notice. They have been a complete gas and mechanical service for me. They are the best! I depend on Gary and his group and am never disappointed. Thank you! Lastly, I drove in at the end of the day and they helped me to get my car phone working.No charge and with a smile. This is the best shop for my car’s needs!
W
5 months ago
FIVE STAR MAINTENANCE "GO TO"
Crabapple Automotive is our "GO TO'' maintenance establishment for everything! The entire staff is always warm hearted and very supportive! They are very reliable and eager to please. Their main goals are to keep their customers satisfied and safe. They have serviced our families automobiles for about five or more years and each time we have departed with huge smiles on our faces due to the expertise of Gary and his establishment! The BEST place ever!
P
5 months ago
Local garage surpass large chains
Crabapple Automotive delivers all your automotive needs with a difference! When you walk into the office you know you are going to get personal care and follow up surpassed by none. No rip off because you are a women. Parts removed are there to see when you pick up your car. True estimates not a bait and switch like the national chains. If your care needs a reliable home for anything from emission testing to engine overhaul, Crabapple Automotive is the place to be.
M
5 months ago
High Quality Work & Great Customer Service
Grey and the crew have taken care of my vehicles for a number of years... fronm basic tune-ups to transmission servicing to suspension work and alignments ... they do it all. If there is ever any sort of discrepancy, they do there best to rectify the situation to the customer's satisfaction. Gray is an honest, fair & reasonable, as well as talented, master mechanic. I highly recommend Crabapple Automotive.
S
5 months ago
Best Service Ever!
I can’t say enough about how awesome my experience was at Crabapple Automotive! I was in a real bind and needed my brakes fixed quickly. Not only did they do the job quickly, the price was extremely reasonable. Would highly recommend Crabapple Automotive!
Response from Crabapple Automotive
Thank you so much! We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future for your automobile needs!
E
5 months ago
High quality service, makes you feel like family!
These people are the most humble, honest mechanics i have ever met! They treat you like family and they do everything they can to assist you in your car needs! They’ve been servicing my car for years and have yet to disappoint :)
Response from Crabapple Automotive
Thank you so much! We really appreciate you and look forward to seeing you in the future!
M
1 year ago
Great auto shop
After months of dealing with other auto shops to fix a minor problem with my car I decided to try this place glad I did the fixed the problem that turned out to be a sensor and also fixed my brakes they did the job on a Sat when everyone else is closed and did it fast and affordable I am very pleased with crabapple automotive I would recommend them to anyone and will definitely use them again..
Response from Crabapple Automotive
Thank you so much for your business! We look forward to seeing you soon for your automobile needs!
M
2 years ago
Friendly, honest, and efficient.
Most auto repair places will take you through the grinder trying to sell you things you don't need, whether they'll knowledgeable enough to know that they're doing it or not. These guys know what they're doing. They keep us all coming back through their honesty and ability to explain things in simple terms. You'll never leave this place feeling like you've been ripped off. I'll bring all my cars here for years to come!
Response from Crabapple Automotive
Thank you so much! We appreciate all of your continued business and loyalty!
K
3 years ago
Great service. Fair prices
Grey is great. Fair and decent. Hard to find in the auto biz. Highly recommend
Response from Crabapple Automotive
Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
S
3 years ago
Gray and his team go the extra mile
I would not take my cars any where else.
Response from Crabapple Automotive
Thank you! We do our best to go above and beyond to make sure that you are happy! Hope to see you soon!