Crabtree Dental

Dentist

23056 Westheimer Pkwy.

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

katydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Always great service. Very professional!
Highly recommend Crabtree Dental. Everyone is always so nice and accommodating.
J
5 days ago
Great practice and fabulous staff!
Great dental office!
K
2 weeks ago
Fantastic friendly service!
Always a great experience! They are friendly and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Crabtree Dental to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Crabtree Dental
Thank you Keith!
D
3 weeks ago
Caring and professional service always
Always helpful and proffesionals
Response from Crabtree Dental
Thank you Diana!
D
3 weeks ago
Best dental practice
Been with Dr. Crabtree for over 15 years. Skilled, friendly, professional & knowledgeable. Same can be said for his hygienists & staff. Highly recommended.
Response from Crabtree Dental
Thanks for your five star review Daniel!
D
3 weeks ago
Always look forward to seeing the staff at this office. All the hygienists are professional and friendly. Biggest plus is that Dr Crabtree never recommends treatment you don't need. Never been upsold on any service. That's refreshing!
Response from Crabtree Dental
This is one of the reasons Dr. Crabtree is a trusted dentist in Katy, TX - he only recommends treatment that you actually need. Thanks Diane!!
G
4 weeks ago
Always professional, efficient and caring.
Response from Crabtree Dental
Thank you Gretchen!
B
4 weeks ago
High quality professional service.
The staff is awesome! Wonderful experience every time.
Response from Crabtree Dental
Thanks Brandy! Our staff is pretty awesome! :)
R
1 month ago
Professional and Efficient Service
Visited Crabtree Dental today for a crown and three fillings. I have the greatest confidence in Dr. Crabtree, who is an experienced dentist. He is friendly and efficient. He and the dental assistant, Amber, work very well together. They both explained everything every step of the way. I was in and out in two hours and fifteen minutes. I have never had to wait in the waiting room longer that four or five minutes. I enthusiastically recommend Crabtree Dental.
Response from Crabtree Dental
Thank you for your enthusiastic review! I will pass your positive words on to Amber and Dr. Crabtree!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, fast, knowledgeable
I have only been going to Dr. Crabtree for about 2 years but he's been great! The staff is very friendly and you never wait past your appointment time. They also took the time to deal with my insurance about some work I needed done. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the Katy area.
Response from Crabtree Dental
Our staff does our best to ensure that our patients have a great experience each time! Thank you for recognizing our efforts!