Craftsmen's Renovations, LP

Home Remodeling

Rowlett, TX

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

rockwallremodelingcontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 years ago
Exceptional Experience
I needed cabinets assembled and installed in my kitchen and was not looking forward to the process. John put me at ease immediately. Pride and quality in his work was evident in the time he put into each phase. I will not hesitate to hire him again for future projects.
I
5 years ago
Very nice work!
Used Craftsmen’s Renovations for extensive remodeling of the guest bathroom in an old (mid-1950s) condominium complex. The job included removal and replacement of old tiles (both on the floor and on the walls), rebuilding the walls, replacing the toilet, electric heater, installing new shower mixing valve, faucets and shower head, and new ceiling lights. Everything – tile, plumbing, electrical, carpentry and painting – was done with distinctive professional expertise and with high quality. John was always punctual, polite, attentive to concerns. He knowledgeably and patiently answered questions and explained the details of the process, many times offering great suggestions. The results are very impressive: the bathroom looks modern, stylish and beautiful! Very satisfied with overall quality of the work as well as with the pricing. Planning to use Craftsmen’s Renovations again for other home projects and would highly recommend them to anybody who needs high quality reasonably priced home-remodeling work.
Response from Craftsmen's Renovations, LP
Thank you for sharing your experiences with Craftsmen's Renovations. We too enjoyed this experience and look forward to future projects with you.
C
5 years ago
Will definitely call for future renovations
I needed to have a condo kitchen repair and renovation done, cheaply and quickly, while the tenant was out of town. Craftsmans Renovation personnel listened to my ideas, made recommendations and began work. When serious exterior wall issues were discovered, I almost panicked. But no problem, a solution was recommended, approved, and completed quickly. And John made recommendations to ensure that the initial problem is dealt with so it doesn't happen again. And he supervised personnel who came to make outside repairs to ensure it was done correctly. The quality of the repair done by Craftsman Renovation was excellent, beyond what I'd expected. There is no shoddy workmanship. The rest of the cabinet installation, with serious mission creep on my part, was completed. I am thrilled, all the little details were taken care of, it looks awesome, and it didn't cost me a fortune. John listened to my ideas, worked within my time constraints, and took the care of my "small" project like it was a million dollar home. I am thrilled and it's done on time and on budget. I will definitely have Craftsman Renovation work on my own home renovation. And recommend him to friends.
Response from Craftsmen's Renovations, LP
Cathy, Thank you for providing us with your feedback. I am glad we were able to exceed your expectations and we look forward to working with you in the future.
L
5 years ago
Home Install
I highly recommend Craftsmen's Renovations for home installs. They installed two new doors and frames at my home. The doors look great and are now level and easy to open and close. They were very professional and cleaned up after themselves. I will definitely use them again. Laura Peek
Response from Craftsmen's Renovations, LP
Thank you for selecting Craftsmen's Renovations for your home improvement, we look forward to working with you in the future and thank you for providing us with your testimonial. Your positive words mean we are doing our job correctly, thank you again.
T
5 years ago
Builders Surplus
We were very happy and satisfied with the level of professionalism and detail Craftsmens Renovations provided with our project. John was punctual, clean and treated our work place as if it was his own home. We would highly recommend his company to our clients and we will definitely be using Craftsmens Renovations for other projects in the near future.
Response from Craftsmen's Renovations, LP
Thank you for your very kind words. We truly appreciate your recommendations and we are looking forward to helping with your future projects. Thank you again.
S
5 years ago
Prompt, efficient,clean & professional. Reasonably priced.
Response from Craftsmen's Renovations, LP
Thank you for providing us your review and we appreciate your business. Please let us know when you would like us to do additional work for you. Thanks
D
5 years ago
John exceeded our expectations
John Cote arrived when he said he would and completed the project quicker than I had expected. He did a thorough, professional, job and left no mess. I am very pleased and have already recommended him to several friends.
Response from Craftsmen's Renovations, LP
Thank you for your very favorable comments. Your recommendations are valued and appreciated, thank you for letting us work for you.
D
5 years ago
Excellent work!
Very quick to return my call. Thorough with the estimate and paid attention to every detail. I could't be happier with the results. My kitchen is Beautiful! I have already recommended them to several of my friends and family.
Response from Craftsmen's Renovations, LP
Thank you for your kind words; we appreciate you having chosen Craftsmen's Renovations for your kitchen remodel. We truly value you sharing your remodeling experiences with your friends and family.